Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V18, 5% with M2 Amex on ALL WEEKEND spend

renjiv2
post Jul 24 2017, 11:42 PM

104 posts

wonder anyone here apply online frm Ringgitplus successful get approval & redeemed the Halogen Oven Cooker? hmm.gif
renjiv2
post Aug 18 2017, 09:55 PM

104 posts

jz received the card but not yet activate yet. oso apply frm riggitplus but no any sms or email notification.
tis thread really good info wit all the current card promo & benefit thumbup.gif
renjiv2
post Sep 11 2017, 10:45 PM

104 posts

i hav queastion abt e-statement. is my 1st time use cc & jz start using it last month sweat.gif may i ask it is i can straight check the statement through log in M2U website or i need to make registration for it only can view?

i did try step by step instruction following the 1st post of 'Maybankard 2 Cards FAQ -#30 To subscribe to e-statement' but till i click into 'Email Statement Delivery' section it jz had my SAVING ACC. for select but dont have any of my current Credit Card to select?

as i check my cc account detail, Payment Due Date & Statement Date show N/A mean no cc payment need to make yet??

plz advice thx notworthy.gif

0.0189sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:15 PM