> Wong Fei Hung Seorang Muslim?Faisal Hussein Wong

SUSalexcky
post Apr 13 2017, 07:42 PM

business Sifu
842 posts

QUOTE(HongKi @ Apr 13 2017, 07:36 PM)
yes whatever you say bro  :lol2:
Sometimes I just get fedup of this Muslim claim every thing, asset, people under them.. For God sake, just leave the world in peace.. Why would u want to kacau a dead soul?
keny2020j
post Apr 13 2017, 07:46 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(alexcky @ Apr 13 2017, 07:42 PM)
Sometimes I just get fedup of this Muslim claim every thing, asset, people under them.. For God sake, just leave the world in peace.. Why would u want to kacau a dead soul?
do u think they got anything worth to bangga today?
TSHongKi
post Apr 13 2017, 07:50 PM

147 posts

Welcome to the internet. lol.gif
Zephyr_Mage
post Apr 13 2017, 07:50 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

Wong Fei Hung sebenarnya Hadi Awang
SUSalexcky
post Apr 13 2017, 07:51 PM

business Sifu
842 posts

QUOTE(keny2020j @ Apr 13 2017, 07:46 PM)
do u think they got anything worth to bangga today?
U ask the wrong person Bro..

My point to TS is don't come here tokok without strong and valid evidence.. Prove it and make us believe what you share, then I salute u
SUSalexcky
post Apr 13 2017, 07:53 PM

business Sifu
842 posts

QUOTE(HongKi @ Apr 13 2017, 07:50 PM)
Welcome to the internet. :lol2:
There's nothing to do with Internet.. It's about ur critical analysis skills, it all show here
RGRaj
post Apr 13 2017, 07:55 PM

560 posts

The world is slowly waking up to the facts & figures about Is*am. The internet has given their dissenters a voice, and the non-believers a platform to question its doctrines.

The truth is getting harder for the um*ah to establish, and now taqiyya has gone into hyper drive. What TS has posted is also taqiyya.

ashburn98
post Apr 13 2017, 07:57 PM

Runaway train
1,570 posts

More educated weed smokers will have written a book to claim Confucius as a muslim.
Error404
post Apr 13 2017, 07:58 PM

236 posts

SUSalexcky
post Apr 13 2017, 08:00 PM

business Sifu
842 posts

QUOTE(RGRaj @ Apr 13 2017, 07:55 PM)
The world is slowly waking up to the facts & figures about Is*am. The internet has given their dissenters a voice, and the non-believers a platform to question its doctrines.

The truth is getting harder for the um*ah to establish, and now taqiyya has gone into hyper drive. What TS has posted is also taqiyya.
Every religion have their own doctrine and beliefs.. It's our own duty to determine whether it's right or wrong

TS just pluck some text from Internet and believe it.. This is why I sick of this people, spoon fed by the Internet without doing homework
SUSArata
post Apr 13 2017, 08:05 PM

Tendangan tak berbayang.. kek

Got mention how he fight with 'guai giouk chat' or not? Hantu kaki tujuh? hmm.gif
SUSgsem984
post Apr 13 2017, 08:07 PM

216 posts

thanks for the joke, although so crap.
TSHongKi
post Apr 13 2017, 08:11 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(alexcky @ Apr 13 2017, 07:51 PM)
U ask the wrong person Bro..

My point to TS is don't come here tokok without strong and valid evidence.. Prove it and make us believe what you share, then I salute u
QUOTE(alexcky @ Apr 13 2017, 07:53 PM)
There's nothing to do with Internet.. It's about ur critical analysis skills, it all show here
QUOTE(alexcky @ Apr 13 2017, 08:00 PM)
Every religion have their own doctrine and beliefs.. It's our own duty to determine whether it's right or wrong

TS just pluck some text from Internet and believe it.. This is why I sick of this people, spoon fed by the Internet without doing homework
who says anything about believing it? we all knows the truth. laugh.gif

its /k , most of us tokok here. its its /k laugh.gif

but anyway, my apologies if this post makes you uneasy on how..... the people on the internet think or do. notworthy.gif memes

This post has been edited by HongKi: Apr 13 2017, 08:12 PM
moonarcana
post Apr 13 2017, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(alexcky @ Apr 13 2017, 09:00 PM)

actually TS got reason.. i dun think so he believe brows.gif he just mock all chinese to see what the reaction drool.gif

moolala
post Apr 13 2017, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(HongKi @ Apr 13 2017, 06:52 PM)
yarh! all famous characters and famous people in the world are muslim
i see what game you're playing
lol
i can print that out too and make it like a real history book
fake!

This post has been edited by moolala: Apr 13 2017, 08:28 PM
TSHongKi
post Apr 13 2017, 08:22 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(moonarcana @ Apr 13 2017, 08:11 PM)
actually TS got reason.. i dun think so he believe  brows.gif he just mock all chinese to see what the reaction  drool.gif
No, i don't believe it laugh.gif

i don't take the internet serious. I just go along with it, example like /k drill of gtfo.

it's fun, funny and sad. depends la laugh.gif

myasiahobby
post Apr 13 2017, 08:26 PM

693 posts

inb4 bruce lee lose to silat master and he is a muslim too
XL2K
post Apr 13 2017, 08:27 PM

99 posts

Tooo much weed...
TruboXL