LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3

vejessia
post Jun 21 2017, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(sbs @ Jun 21 2017, 12:32 PM)
Got the advance version for 2 weeks already. Sadly the add-on accessories still nowhere to be seen. stupid SA.
Been driving without car mat  vmad.gif

The cars drive quite well, very very light. read here about sound proofing issue, i thought it is not so bad initially but after driving during heavy rain last week, can hear waterfall/river cruise which is very very very bad esp from the back tyres.
This is perodua first sedan, they need to learn from others how to sound proof a sedan car.

Anybody successfully resolve this prob?
can go for soundproof from outside or install door comfort from SC
but not too sure which one is better

vejessia
post Jun 21 2017, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(sbs @ Jun 21 2017, 05:15 PM)
yep agreed, i'm not expecting that high la. but i think myvi or even axia do not have this sound. i drove both cars also (not mine). it sound like the rear door is open/window open.
will checkout that fb later.
You also can try search car comfort shop in Facebook, they specialize in soundproofing, but the price is a bit expensive lah
vejessia
post Jun 28 2017, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(neo_6053 @ Jun 28 2017, 12:33 PM)
not sure if the soundproof is still not good enough or the speaker is not good enough due to the position at the bottom.. i feel my old saga 2 speaker at the back of the rear seat produce more clear sound than my bezza which I believe because the sound is going up ? =_=  eg like I can still hear the lyrics better than in bezza .. hmm .. not sure if its just because I didnt volume up enough
Which soundproof package you have bought? From sc? For me, I prefer go outside for soundproof service, although it's expensive but I think it worth than choose soundproof package from sc.... see from the picture what I think is just install a board inside the door
vejessia
post Aug 25 2017, 07:36 PM

May I know whether bezza door comfort is same as axia door comfort? Because I see the sales order from my agent, there stated that is axia door comfort

0.0694sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:34 PM