LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3
shinchan^^
Apr 27 2017, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(kee leong @ Apr 27 2017, 04:02 PM) Did you open your door panel recently? This happens if the connector to the door control panel has been disconnected. The solution is simple. Put your car into ACC (put your remote nearby, press on the START button without pressing the break). Then, with the door window already fully up, press the window button UP continuously for 5 seconds. Now, press the START button 2 times (without pressing the break) to switch off the car. Now, start as normal, and your power window should work like normal. socket dislocated maybe , loose contact unsrew the window button panel and reattached the socket maybe, happen to my mvyi . i fix mysefl
shinchan^^
Jun 30 2017, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(Leon84 @ Jun 29 2017, 06:45 PM) I went to genting last sunday with total 2 persons and it was traffic jam up the hill, i feel the car also underpower even for 1.3L, i even use gear 2 and keep on pressing the pedal almost until the floor also move slowly, worst than my previous 850 cc kancil with manual gear. all the way up or until sky way?
shinchan^^
Jul 7 2017, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jul 7 2017, 12:36 AM) many fresh graduate for fall this trap. Unable to service their car loan because they dont know how to manage their future wealth 1. use an online document to document all your car related. For example, last you paid total rm1k for insurance and roadtax during July. So be expected next year you prepare about that amount before hand 2. use the service chart to predict next amount. Always add on RM 100 to it just incase Even for second hand car, this is the best method to keep track when is your last service. Forget about referring to receipt, too troublesome to dig out. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [attachmentid=8948521] fresh grad tough a bit need swipe c.c lo
shinchan^^
Sep 11 2017, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(shinkawa @ Sep 8 2017, 11:34 AM) the more careful the tendency to get hit is higher
shinchan^^
Nov 14 2017, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(emei @ Nov 13 2017, 10:41 PM) Hi guys, it is my first time purchasing car. I am considering to get an automatic bezza, either 1.0 or 1.3. Which one did you guys get? and how was it? Another question is, would there be a big price difference from one dealer to another dealer? better buy the new myvi
shinchan^^
Jan 5 2018, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(kesuki17 @ Jan 5 2018, 07:32 AM) Going to make last decision on taking either bezza adv or the new myvi 1.5 adv? obviously take the myvi la
shinchan^^
Apr 2 2018, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(jusbella @ Feb 11 2018, 09:41 AM) How do I pickup to overtake another car? I last time want overtake lorry and hardly to overtake, it's slow and I almost accident because slow overtake and suddenly go in lorry lane because right lane got car stopped. Premium x here. just stay behind la
shinchan^^
Oct 8 2018, 08:09 AM
QUOTE(Vsmh @ Oct 6 2018, 10:42 PM) It still is under warranty but who knows why they want to charge. Now about 30K on odometer. Confirmed with local SC, called the 1800 care assist number also same story. Need to pay. Car only towed once previously. Hope they change the battery then. How much are the batteries generally? What model? https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid..._t=feed_commenttime to viral it