LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3

life27
post Jun 7 2018, 09:44 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(burgerRamli @ Jun 7 2018, 05:55 PM)
Hello all,
My sister planned to buy Bezza premium AQ3XZ 1.3 RM41,300.00.

is it good? how is the performance ? is it underpowered?

Is it fuel saving?

is it worth buying compared to other versions of bezza?

Thank you
I am driving advance , I personally want to buy premium x only , but you need to think, just add on rm5000-6000, you get all the extra feature + nice rim + tinted + media player with build in gps + leather seat , and feel much more luxury , prefer you take advance , no regret lol
life27
post Jun 8 2018, 08:28 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(burgerRamli @ Jun 8 2018, 01:40 AM)
My sister buying for her daughter, so she sort of like wanna spent as much as possible.

But I will relay this to her, really thank you wink.gif
Ya. For safety too, like dual air bag , hill assist , brake assist , all this feature is worth to pay just for once in life xD
life27
post Jun 9 2018, 08:16 PM

469 posts

May i ask ,

First car service is free for 1000km ?

Was it the car engine oil is or mineral oil for new car
life27
post Jun 10 2018, 12:10 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Jun 9 2018, 09:01 PM)
I not sure where you get the info free services for 1000km

5000km = free service check (no change on parts) just check your car for any abnormal.

10,000 = free labour charges (frist services)
20,000 = second services
30,000 and so on for every 10K km

What to changes and price refer to thread 1st page link under usefull information. There is alot of answer there. You can always reject optional item such as wiper fluid and battery terminal gel.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4264960
So the first 1000km is change nothing but need to bring the car to perodua check for fun ?

And when reach 5000km only change engine oil ?

I get my car without agent explain to me , and I didn't open the warranty book before lol
life27
post Jun 10 2018, 05:36 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Jun 10 2018, 04:53 PM)
nope, is 5000km, and balik check for any abnormalities..... kasi sentuh sentuh kejap.  biggrin.gif

then oil change is 10000km, no more like old days 1000km change oil. anyhow you can request for oil change at 1000km if you really wanted to, at your own cost. laugh.gif
QUOTE(JJKTP @ Jun 10 2018, 05:26 PM)
5000 km was the old practice. The current practice is 1000km for inspection only. 10K km for your first actual service. Both are free for labor charges. You just need to pay for others (on the 2nd service).
Dear sir

Both of you make me confusing .
Conclusion when will be my first service ? 1000km or 5000km , my car is 1300km now lol

When I reach 5000km I bring back to perodua check only ??

So when I reach 10,000 km only will be my first service which required to change engine oil ?
life27
post Jun 11 2018, 08:10 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Jun 10 2018, 06:57 PM)
1000 km is the first "service" (more like an inspection, but anyway). The second would be at 10K km. The 5000 km for the first "service" was the old practice.
QUOTE(JJKTP @ Jun 10 2018, 06:58 PM)
Yes. 10K km or 6 months, whichever earlier.
I am scare , not even reach 1000km yet , the air cond like got a bit problem lol , the starter of the compressor making very weird sound when I parking while using air conditioning " tikkkk" then fan turn a while , idle 6 second , then sound " tikkk", the sound " tik Tik tik from the car air cond compressor maybe .. is that very normal @@ .
life27
post Jun 11 2018, 10:21 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Jun 11 2018, 08:50 AM)
You can always visit them earlier if the problem seems to be worsening.
Any idea how long will be compressor warranty ? I am seriously surpise I having this kind of issues with a brand new car lol

QUOTE(singk @ Jun 11 2018, 09:40 AM)
i seen one bezza have the aircond compressor ticking multiple times when that fella doing his reverse, and i was like "so many tickings, serious?" for your issues, you may ask perodua sc about it, is it a norm to have the compressor kick in kick out so often. my house old myvi, the compressor is kick in and out every 10 seconds. imagine before the fan stops spinning then it got activated again, scary huh?
10 seconds , hey .. mine about 6-7 seconds then ticking again and again, was it very normal or because the compressor is still new ?
If I would like to bring to sc to check , will I get charge ?

Perodua service center is open during public holiday or weekend ?

This post has been edited by life27: Jun 11 2018, 10:29 AM
life27
post Jun 20 2018, 11:33 AM

469 posts

Guys

Did anyone install the bezza hood insulator?

After install did you feel much much much better?

Does it worth to.pay amount of rm90 ..

Please advise , .

However I had more than 1500km, will I void warranty because didn't go for first service ?
life27
post Jun 28 2018, 09:12 AM

469 posts

morning sifu sifu otai tai ,

Please recommend me the most save petrol that you feel good for bezza .

i pump petronas for RM 100 , drive about 450km only , terrible bad FC
life27
post Jun 28 2018, 09:24 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(jusbella @ Jun 28 2018, 09:18 AM)
Are you sure Rm100? ron95 or 97 doesn't fit RM100. Max only RM85. Bezza Max capacity is 34Litre only.
yeah , i had pump twice RM 50 and RM 50 for petronas , and i very disappointed the FC is so bad , it is due to the petrol problem or because i am driving short distance >> ?? any comment ?? or i should try another petrol
life27
post Jun 28 2018, 12:22 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Jun 28 2018, 09:47 AM)
driving parameter:
1. always traffic jam?
2. like you said, always have short distance drive?
3. tyre pressure, got check?
4. do you have similiar issue with other petrol brand when you switch to it?
5. aircond always full blast?
6. always going up slope?

usually it will take some time for a car to get use to the petrol especially when you switching brands, my house 2006 myvi was pumping petronas and the fc is used to be good, when the first tank of bhp fuel pour in, the fc get worse. it can do 12km per liter on petronas, haven't got the result for bhp fuel.
1. always traffic jam? YES but not more than 30 minutes per day
2. like you said, always have short distance drive? ( YES , 35 KM consider short ??? )
3. tyre pressure, got check? ( confirm good )
4. do you have similiar issue with other petrol brand when you switch to it? ( Slightly better when try SHELL )
5. aircond always full blast? ( always at minimum level )
6. always going up slope? ( rarely )

But i feel my FC is not really good , on the meter showing about 17km/liter only

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Jun 28 2018, 10:47 AM)
Fuel consumption is greatly effected by the way you drive, your car load, tyre pressure  and the road condition. Nothing much have to do with fuel brand or ron 95 or ron 97.
well , it depend on brand too , if not what is the reason we have many many different company of petrol like BHP , petrol , petronas , shell .. etc .. they must be different ..
life27
post Jun 28 2018, 01:05 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(hddexpreso @ Jun 28 2018, 12:57 PM)
Yes you are right but it will not give you extraordinary millage diffrence. All is marketing. The base still using the same stuff the only difference is the additive they use in their solution. If your car is new the fuel consumption will be abit low as new engine need time to break in. Once you pass the first oil change the fuel consumption should be better.
yeah .. it is my new bezza adv car xD , just drive 1000km only , but i need to wait until 10,000km only next interval to change engine oil @@ . possible to change the oil before 10,000km right .
life27
post Jul 4 2018, 09:03 AM

469 posts

Serious question

Does it really worth to install the hood insulator ?
life27
post Jul 4 2018, 10:48 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Jul 4 2018, 09:21 AM)
no

it is the gear up access for the hood insulator , it sound good and helping to prevent noisy sound and heat , but why you not recommend
life27
post Jul 4 2018, 11:12 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Jul 4 2018, 10:49 AM)
no difference.. lol
and you install it ?? or you just read the review from another ?
life27
post Jul 7 2018, 10:09 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(007SMH @ Jul 7 2018, 01:57 AM)
1. Door visors are useful if you're parking in a secured outdoor carpark as you can partially open the windows to release the hot air inside. That's why I choose to install one

2.Buy those clip on sun shade la.. some comes with magnetic strips
to answer your question .

1 , i had install too and i know is is really useful especially during hot day and early morning to get some fresh air

2. ya . i got get sun shade too , but i not like it as it really blocking my view .

how about my car loan , mine is variable loan and 7 years , i believe i can settle it before 5 years , did you think is good to get my car loan settle fast . bangwall.gif

0.0670sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:04 PM