lets just say the steering cover make it look a little cheap hmm.gif

Sh@rty 5
post Sep 2 2017, 03:53 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Sep 2 2017, 03:13 PM)
you also mean, go to your shop and wrap it? LOL
laugh.gif just done one bezza today for that too

but not necessary, there are those good looking steering cover outside, of course without those red stitching kind, maybe that would look nicer thumbsup.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Sep 4 2017, 10:22 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(angel of deauth @ Sep 3 2017, 01:13 PM)
You got do steering wrapping?
done many on bezza

just did another one today

those who follow us on fb shud be able to see it

can help share pics here so member can see smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

p.s we seller not convenient to spam pics

did few bezza recently , some for wind noise rubber seal , some bypass, some DVR installation service & 2 steering wheel wrapping service with one dashboard cover too laugh.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Sep 7 2017, 05:40 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Sep 6 2017, 02:26 PM)
Can I know how much did you guys bought your bezza for? First time buyer here and is the prices standardised across all car dealer?
QUOTE(jusbella @ Sep 6 2017, 02:52 PM)
Yes all is standard.

I bought at 44,800 for auto premium.
yeap standard, just some sa give cash rebate for few hundred biggrin.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Sep 11 2017, 02:08 PM

104 posts

thanks for the tag

yeap did one Axia, last saturday ( done many on BEZZA too before ) , we do have one album meant for bezza can check out how it looks like beneath ur carpet

this is how it looks on an Axia

owner did the floor, roof n doors rubber seal

pics of after installation will be uploaded at our fb page soon

https://www.facebook.com/shorty5.kelvin/pho...?type=3&theater
rclxm9.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Sep 16 2017, 10:32 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(onlysam @ Sep 15 2017, 05:41 PM)
hi im thinking of changing my dvd player, my concern is voiding warranty, is it true that changing music player void warrant y? same goes to armrest. Tqvm
we do have the plug n play socket just in case u need it laugh.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Sep 18 2017, 01:29 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(kurty @ Sep 18 2017, 10:31 AM)
do we need this?

From stock to double din headunit.
if u dun wanna cut the wiring laugh.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Sep 22 2017, 04:02 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Mohojo @ Sep 22 2017, 02:43 PM)
Hi, just received my Ocean Blue 1.3 advanced last week.

Have issue where the rear usb at the console not working/no power after 3 times light usage to charge phone.

Any idea how to fix this?
usually fius burn je

or maybe socket lose

check the fuse first biggrin.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Oct 4 2017, 05:37 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(mat_shark @ Oct 4 2017, 10:26 AM)
I am having two minor problems here.

1) The USB phone charger (near the handbrake) is not working as it supposed to. Whenever I plugged in my phone (iPhone 6) the charger only maintain the battery power, not charging it. So, say if I plugged in when the battery is at 30%, after one hour of being plugged in, it would still be at 30%. I said 'maintain' because if I use the phone for calls or Waze while being plugged to the charger, the battery power does not drop either.

Thanks a million.
maybe the rear output is lower

hence the prob , ntg u can do bout it

icon_rolleyes.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Oct 9 2017, 01:56 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Oct 8 2017, 07:00 PM)
anyone tried the continental cc6 tires on their bezza?
hows the sound level of the cc6?

the ecopia that came from factory is abit noisy...

i have done sound proofing to:
doors, 2 layes
front driver/passenger foot well, 3 layers
boot floor 3 layers

cuts out exterior noise by some..
but havent done anything to tire well yet cos the way the guy i went to did was to add layers of foam and fibrewool (2 layers) to the plastic covers in the tire well..
knowing the bezza has minimal plastic covers, i thot it would be a futile exercise.. the rear well doesnt even have plastic cover!!

so the noise that i hear most is the tire growl/roar noise...

3rd layer being a grey elastic putty with aluminium foil cover.. that absorbs the low decible sounds.. (he says)

so... continental CC6... anyone?
thanks in advance!!
Floor, its not about layers, its about using right material

get full floor done, instead of just the front 2

no shortcut in sp bro tongue.gif

Sh@rty 5
post Nov 11 2017, 12:48 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(H3artBreakKid @ Nov 10 2017, 02:16 PM)
hey guys, I have a premium X auto spec and recently just changed the radio unit to a touch screen type. It's using a 100+W power instead of the stock 40/50W if i recall correctly as said by the accessories shop guy.

But I have this problem when I pull the handbrake, the radio frequency signal will go bad or unable to receive radio signal totally. Any clue what's going on?  sweat.gif
Why not send back to the shop that u got it installed ....
Sh@rty 5
post Nov 14 2017, 01:39 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(emei @ Nov 13 2017, 10:41 PM)
Hi guys,

it is my first time purchasing car. I am considering to get an automatic bezza, either 1.0 or 1.3. Which one did you guys get? and how was it?

Another question is, would there be a big price difference from one dealer to another dealer?
price diff not much i assume

some throw in more free gift, some cash rebate

but for me, cash rebate is best

those free carpet, tint , they give those cheapest quality, and forget about those bullshit tint voucher smile.gif

best to get cash rebate, for eg, they might give u free carpet, or give u 70 cash back, u might think, a good carpet would cost 1xx ,.. but trust me, get the cash , top up and get urself a better ones , works the same for tint too smile.gif

go for someone u are comfortable with, some SA , give u super high discount but no service , promise this n that but fail to deliver

thumbsup.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Nov 22 2017, 11:51 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(eugenecctan @ Nov 22 2017, 02:35 PM)
Guys, anyone upgraded ths stock speakers? What is the size? 6 inches or 6.5 inches?
By checking on the spec, 16cm is actually 6.3 inches.
6.3, 6 , 6.5 pun ok

Sh@rty 5
post Nov 23 2017, 11:34 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Nov 23 2017, 11:22 AM)
any additional special speaker socket / bracket from oem needed?
we usually use smile.gif

Sh@rty 5
post Nov 28 2017, 11:05 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(kesuki17 @ Nov 28 2017, 07:11 AM)
The stock speaker in bezza is good?
laugh.gif let's just say there is still room for improvement rclxm9.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Dec 4 2017, 10:32 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 29 2017, 08:57 AM)
Bezza X here. Speaker is normal. I set the bass to max.
This speaker sounds good if songs are R&B, Jazz, hip hop.

need to upgrade LOL
speaking about bezza speaker

like the axia, not all specs comes with the 6" speaker yea , just sharing smile.gif

Sh@rty 5
post Dec 9 2017, 05:30 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(jonuslee @ Dec 9 2017, 05:11 PM)
Hi guys.this is the first time I am buying perodua car Bezza.What is the thing that I need to check or aware when taking the new car from sales gallery? thanks
scarcthes especially

and spare tire n those tools in it

most important
Sh@rty 5
post Dec 20 2017, 02:03 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(jonuslee @ Dec 20 2017, 01:53 AM)
Hi guys.do you install the brake pedal lock for your bezza for security purpose.
done many icon_idea.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Dec 29 2017, 12:57 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(ksyeo1980 @ Dec 28 2017, 05:13 PM)
Please Help. My Huawei HP cant connect to my multimedia system. My phone version is 7.
Thank you
U mean mirror link ?
Sh@rty 5
post Dec 29 2017, 11:17 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(ksyeo1980 @ Dec 29 2017, 08:08 AM)
About the smart-link.
Maybe cause upgraded to New version Android

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0259sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:58 AM