Nintendo Switch Official Thread v2, Portable? Home console? whynotboth.jpg

kietto
post Jul 28 2017, 09:41 PM

171 posts

hello,

im collecting info before i get myself a switch. Hope some sifus can tell me more about your user experience o.o

-where do you get yours switch o.o? and how much is it
-should i get extra accessories? (protector screen, cover case)
-the battery life, is it same as mobile phone can last around 8hours++ ?
-what should pay more attention to avoid accidently break my switch? (keep put in and pull out the main machine ?)

kietto
post Jul 29 2017, 05:29 PM

171 posts

@Superman7  @ahhann 
thank you sifus : )
seem like the Impulse Shop has a great reputation. Gonna pay a visit when im free from my work (y)

and then i wanna ask few more questions
-the battery life ermm o.o'' so kesian gosh? 3hours... so you guys always play it while charging?
-the game is digital (steam) or physical(memory card type)?

This post has been edited by kietto: Jul 29 2017, 05:30 PM
kietto
post Jul 29 2017, 05:35 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(short purple hair lover @ Jul 29 2017, 02:35 PM)
@kietto
If u want a cheap bundle than the others i suggest checking qoo10 out. It's an online store same as lazada, lelong etc but most bundle there got price cut down to RM1800++ with the coupon. I got mine for RM1834 bundled with zelda+just dance

Do check if the seller is reputable and check warranty and whatnot 1st like a good buyer you should be, well it's the proper etiquette after all.
Good idea, it really another 100/200 bucks. too bad it does not have self-collect option sad.gif
concern much about the delivery and item condition
kietto
post Jul 30 2017, 09:11 PM

171 posts

anyone here connect your switch to a monitor?
kietto
post Aug 2 2017, 09:07 PM

171 posts

im pretty new to console gaming

is all the games are around rm250+ o.o"" ?

kietto
post Aug 2 2017, 10:26 PM

171 posts

gg 250 o.o''
one game can eat 1/10 salary

oh ya i wanna ask
anyshop is doing 0% installment o.o ''
kietto
post Aug 2 2017, 11:29 PM

171 posts

well..

i hope there is some value bundle for the upcoming national day sad.gif
kietto
post Aug 6 2017, 09:41 PM

171 posts

i read some articles

they mentioned the docking system (black square box) might scratch switch's screen o.o?!

do you apply a layer of ermmmm cloth on the box? like making switch smoothly to go inside and even be pulled out
kietto
post Aug 7 2017, 12:54 AM

171 posts

and then i also spot there is one item called amiibo
is it soft of collection item to redeem in-game item o.o?
or it is gonna be a tabletop game ?
kietto
post Aug 11 2017, 02:52 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Upsilon @ Aug 11 2017, 12:23 PM)
it is illegal for them to charge the 2% now iirc
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2017...t-is-displayed/
also apparently you can lodge a complaint to the bank too
does it apply to installment payment o.o?
i've asked gamer hideout, heavyarm , and other unknown seller

they charge around 3-5% o.o''

kietto
post Aug 11 2017, 11:43 PM

171 posts

is there any difference between the jap and us set switch o.o?

right now i am hunting the splatoon ver switch, then saw some ppl asking about " is it jap set"

kietto
post Aug 12 2017, 12:08 AM

171 posts

and then i found a deal in mid valley / sungai wang
1588 box set with 2 accessories , no game

what do you think ?
kietto
post Aug 12 2017, 01:03 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Aug 12 2017, 12:19 AM)
which shop in midvalley for that 1588 deal?
mission world
kietto
post Aug 12 2017, 11:59 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(DX_das @ Aug 12 2017, 09:59 AM)
RM1588 for the device itself only... previously maxlink4gamers also offer this promotion for limited time for RM1599... The only difference is Mission World and SP&K Game Mart include special offer which is purchase 2 accessories and you will able to obtain Family Computer for free... you can verify it from their facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/spkgamemart/posts/1352878501495274

For my opinion i don't think its the best deal.. i seen better deal which is RM1899 with 2 games, 3 amiibo, 1 accessories (choose 1 between controller and joy con). Unfortunately the deal no longer available... But its up to you if you really wanted it now... or you could wait for better bundle...
I agree with you. It sounds like the seller split-selling the individual items to farm more o.o''

kietto
post Aug 20 2017, 10:06 PM

171 posts

sad.gif so damn hard to look for seller who offer 0% charge for installment payment
kietto
post Aug 24 2017, 10:37 PM

171 posts

anyone know how to apply coupon in qoo10 in order to purchase ns in rm18xx?
kietto
post Sep 8 2017, 07:26 AM

171 posts

sifu, wanna know the popularity of a game called
"Skylanders Imaginators (Starter Pack)"

been 3months checking post in social media but rarely rare see ppl to mention this game o.o'''

is it suck? and i see nowhere sell as well (except e-commerce site)
kietto
post Sep 26 2017, 09:55 PM

171 posts

has anyone known where to pre-order ns mario edition with mario pouch o.o''

kietto
post Oct 2 2017, 10:24 PM

171 posts

has anyone applied premium tempered glass for your switch o.o?

is it easy to get rid of the thumb print and dust?
kietto
post Oct 3 2017, 09:47 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(raoul @ Oct 3 2017, 08:24 AM)
Seems that tempered glass must easier to get thumprint over it than normal SP.
really?! omg.. am planning to get one as the SP i applied is so damn full with thumb print and dust..

0.1640sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:24 AM