Nintendo Switch Official Thread v2, Portable? Home console? whynotboth.jpg

aqmal_12
post Oct 15 2025, 01:25 PM

Hi guys, planning to buy 2 units for my kids + pokemon game. Should I wait for the bundle or buying separately (console first then buy the game via eshop once launched). What is the advantage of buying the bundle?

Also, normally how to get the best deal? I want Malaysia official set. Thanks!
aqmal_12
post Oct 15 2025, 07:02 PM

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Oct 15 2025, 02:17 PM)
few days back during the 10.10 sales, the official Nintendo store on Lazada had the Switch 2 (console, no games) going as low as 1840 and the Mario Kart Bundle at 1950 iirc - hoping 11.11 will have a better discount  laugh.gif
Thanks for sharing, any benefit in term of pricing by choosing bundle set? Or should I choose just the console?
aqmal_12
post Oct 18 2025, 05:17 AM

QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Oct 16 2025, 09:16 AM)
for me i'll opt the console-only cause the game in the bundle is not something i need (mario kart) - even if i were to take the bundle, and sell the game to others separately, i don't want all that hassle  laugh.gif
tak pernah trade-in, but asked around before - to me when the give the valuation, the heart does drop a little  laugh.gif
Also, got one more store, Heavy Arms at Subang SS15 - no harm to call up or PM their whatsapp, mana tau ada rezeki got good deal waiting for you :thumbsup:
Thanks!

0.1484sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:42 AM