Thoughts on OLED (Maxsoft) at MYR 1,300, cause it's 11.11 .. good price to pick it up?
Nintendo Switch Official Thread v2, Portable? Home console? whynotboth.jpg
Nov 11 2022, 11:56 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
911 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Infinity & Beyond |
Thoughts on OLED (Maxsoft) at MYR 1,300, cause it's 11.11 .. good price to pick it up?
May 31 2023, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ May 31 2023, 11:52 AM) For an enjoyable experience in NS you need to establish what genre you enjoy to play the most. oh man, it's been so long i totally forgot they existed Then you can search through reliable game rating site like metacritic. If you like action rpg then you can search metacritic for the best NS rated game or top 10-20 in that category. Once you have establish what you may like, you can always browse the eshop and find those games. Some of the games are sometimes having abig discount sales. I sometimes buy the games i like when its on big discount sales in eshop or physical copy in heavyarm ss15 is selling them as 2nd hand with good price. |
Sep 11 2023, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(FreedomDream @ Sep 10 2023, 09:45 PM) here on LYN Forum LYN's GamesGarageSales Additional: iinm places like Impulse / Gamers Hide-Out / Heavy-Arms offers trade-in services - you can google their nearest location and give them a call before dropping by This post has been edited by GravityFi3ld: Sep 11 2023, 10:15 AM |
Oct 15 2025, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(aqmal_12 @ Oct 15 2025, 01:25 PM) Hi guys, planning to buy 2 units for my kids + pokemon game. Should I wait for the bundle or buying separately (console first then buy the game via eshop once launched). What is the advantage of buying the bundle? few days back during the 10.10 sales, the official Nintendo store on Lazada had the Switch 2 (console, no games) going as low as 1840 and the Mario Kart Bundle at 1950 iirc - hoping 11.11 will have a better discount Also, normally how to get the best deal? I want Malaysia official set. Thanks! |
Oct 16 2025, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(aqmal_12 @ Oct 15 2025, 07:02 PM) Thanks for sharing, any benefit in term of pricing by choosing bundle set? Or should I choose just the console? for me i'll opt the console-only cause the game in the bundle is not something i need (mario kart) - even if i were to take the bundle, and sell the game to others separately, i don't want all that hassle QUOTE(mhs87 @ Oct 15 2025, 08:06 PM) thinking of trading-in my switch v2 for switch 2 tak pernah trade-in, but asked around before - to me when the give the valuation, the heart does drop a little anyone have experience with trading in with gamers hideout, impulse gaming etc Also, got one more store, Heavy Arms at Subang SS15 - no harm to call up or PM their whatsapp, mana tau ada rezeki got good deal waiting for you mhs87 liked this post
Nov 12 2025, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(GravityFi3ld @ Oct 15 2025, 02:17 PM) few days back during the 10.10 sales, the official Nintendo store on Lazada had the Switch 2 (console, no games) going as low as 1840 and the Mario Kart Bundle at 1950 iirc - hoping 11.11 will have a better discount fyi to those on the hunt, the 11.11 sales is similar, i didn't really collect the coins/gem/vouchers - best i could get for console only was 1,835 |
| Change to: | 0.1711sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:17 AM |