Nintendo Switch Official Thread v2, Portable? Home console? whynotboth.jpg

holocauster
post Oct 7 2019, 09:44 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Oct 6 2019, 08:49 PM)
Any specific seller name u're buying from?
Nope. I just see whoever got the lowest price. Currently this is the cheapest I think for $100 eshop prepaid - https://shopee.com.my/Nintendo-eShop-15-20-...6313.1715083625
holocauster
post Oct 7 2019, 12:27 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Oct 7 2019, 12:18 PM)
Yes i also notice him. But this seller super cb attitude. Paksa customers to rate him 5 stars. If give bad rating  he will reveal ur personal info (ful name, address, phone num publicly).

So im wondering if got other good seller than him
That's too bad.

Just search around, there's one or two I noticed that's bit expensive maybe 1 or 2 ringgit more but still way cheaper than the rest.
holocauster
post Oct 14 2019, 09:43 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(derjeng @ Oct 14 2019, 02:37 PM)
Do you guys charging overnight for your NS???
Mine 100% docked. No issue, been a year and a half like this.
holocauster
post Oct 28 2019, 10:49 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Oct 28 2019, 08:19 PM)
Good for you. I rather not torture my eyes. (Looking at all the books I am going to read). Though judging from the online comments, Yeap I'm definitely not alone in that stupid small fonts.
Yeah same. Team docked 100% lol
holocauster
post Nov 14 2019, 02:40 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Nov 14 2019, 02:19 PM)
Anyone bought anything from Otakuya Shopee before?
I bought my OG Switch and Pro Controller from that store.
holocauster
post Nov 15 2019, 12:44 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Nov 14 2019, 06:46 PM)
Delivery is super slow and no responses from chat. zzz. Apparently it's common problem.
Ordered on 11.11 until now no shipping or whatsoever.
I wouldn't be surprised tbh, it's 11.11.

You gain some, you lose some.
holocauster
post Nov 20 2019, 11:55 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Nov 20 2019, 11:48 AM)
I don't remember if I ask before. But I don't know what region is my FE3H cartridge is. And I plan to buy the season pass/expansion online..does the region of my account need to be the same as my cart?
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=94583575
holocauster
post Jan 10 2020, 02:59 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jan 10 2020, 01:31 PM)
When everybody is either mobile gamer, or pc player.

Console nintendo duduk tepi corner diam diam cry
In my case, my friends are those "nintendo isn't for real gamers" people

K bro, go play your FPS game bro.
holocauster
post Apr 13 2020, 04:43 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(writetodesmond @ Apr 13 2020, 04:41 PM)
have anyone bought any nintendo thingy from shopee seller name Monkeykiwi?

is he/she legit?

never response to any of my inquiries for a week..

i saw the rating its quite good not bad..

it keep my order not process my order from 3.4.2020 till now..

https://shopee.com.my/monkeykiwi?smtt=0.0.9

i know its pre-order..i just want update from the seller..
Look at the status bro. They're on vacation. Probably since MCO I guess.
holocauster
post Apr 13 2020, 09:34 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(writetodesmond @ Apr 13 2020, 05:04 PM)
hurmm he's switch on vacation mode just saturday last week..he's online once a day but never bother to answer my simple inquiry..haha..i have to check my Chats every hour just hoping he will reply but never πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..i just want update on my order not rushing him to ship the NSLite..i afraid he hold my ns lite because of the sudden price mark up recently..
Wow that's annoying. You can cancel though if you want.
holocauster
post May 31 2020, 02:13 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Yakisaru @ May 31 2020, 01:07 AM)
May I know why? They seemed to have good review on their page.
Just do whatever dude. If got good review, then buy it. In the end it's still 50/50. I've got multiple good purchase from lower rated seller before, so..

I've read plenty low rating review because of courier's fault, and still the seller's the one that got punished lol. And the other guy want all 5 stars? Crazy.

Just lower your expectation anyway, especially for delivery since it's still MCO, and 6.6 sales.
holocauster
post May 31 2020, 02:37 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 31 2020, 02:28 AM)
Maybe if someone actually read the lower rating one's they would know why others are asking to avoid the shop. Rather than talking from your ass lol
Did you read them? I actually did, both for Impulse and GS like the guy mentioned. And they both lebih kurang. My point still stands though. Like previously when people bashed Otakuya, I've had good experiences with that shop. Also, from another eshop seller. So, whatever lah. In the end still nasib2 je.

EDIT - This one from Impulse - https://shopee.com.my/buyer/141944301/rating?tab=0&type=1

This post has been edited by holocauster: May 31 2020, 02:40 AM
holocauster
post May 31 2020, 02:48 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 31 2020, 02:42 AM)
I understand this sentiment. But the game.stop shop on shopee is very bad, they give wrong version of games, crashed cds of games, redeemed codes of games. Wrong version of items when ordering. It's best to avoid it at all cost. The items like cd cases also broke, dented and many more.

Just imagine buying a Switch v2 but to only get V1 because there is no stock. This seller does bad practice, if someone ordered an item, and he doesn't have the stock for it he will replace it with another item that is similar but not the right one. Take the time to check the previous post with the link.

I wouldn't advise anyone to just try their luck, when the best course of action is to avoid it at all cost. Better be safe than sorry.

Edit: Please check previous quoted post by the one asking before replying next time. I'm not sure why you're referring to Impulse, when the shop we are talking here is game.stop from shopee.
The original poster said he was considering either Impulse and GameStop. Then the rating came up. Surely he would now consider Impulse? That's when I came in.

Also, i understand your sentiment as well. It's just that I saw the original point as a number's game, so that's why I said what I said.

Much apologies.

This post has been edited by holocauster: May 31 2020, 02:49 AM

0.0309sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:39 PM