Would you spend over 60% of your income?, For home loan
chiahau
Apr 13 2017, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 13 2017, 10:22 AM) salary may stagnant... but u have to work harder now... compare to last time when one job able to get you house and car and still can spend on life... but then most of the millennials now... YOLO all the way... so they wont work anything more than they think the should... just 9-6pm work... and done... YOLO all the way.... for those with family is understandable... thats why must work super hard before u have a family of your own.... generally for me now is that i must have 6 months worth of my monthly income now.... lets say now u having 5k nett per mth... make sure u have 30k savings in your bank acc at least... Uptown punya boss sudah spoken. Problem is people always buy into hype believing it's a good investment while they themselves did not take the effort to study the idea of the project or etc. Later when VP time kenot flip, then emo Liao. Cash flow stuck on a stagnant piece of property. Time to earn more.
chiahau
Apr 13 2017, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 13 2017, 11:17 AM) sapa boss sini.... sakit weh... lol..... yeah... generally hype is everywhere... and most of them lazy to do some studies and research... if you ask me those who queue for those AK projects... mostly buy into the hype and the pricing.... and parents outdated knowledge + agent smooth talking add on to it.... and flipping... now is rolling... no such thing to flip upon VP nowadays... u have to roll till certain period only ur body is fully terbalik....  Wa make fun of AK. Very dangerous line sia. Nanti kena tangkap and bash. AK king of affordable housing to help ppl
chiahau
Apr 13 2017, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 13 2017, 11:30 AM) no la.. for own stay... they are definitely good to go ahead.... but more than 50% is investors... flippers.... they king of affordable housing meant for those to stay ma... haha.... but many buy for flip... for rental.... parents say dont own one now... cant own in the future... even dont stay also can rent ma.... so positive...  Can rent, bleed money only lor  Ownstay buy in hutan best. One day hutan become Bandar Utama and you can sell the property for millions  Everyone has their own strategy but those who never learn to research first to kaput in few years time....