Hi guys
Im looking for therion dna75 not the color one
Thats the only difference right? And the button placement
Is there any shop still selling it?
honghongnet
post Jul 25 2017, 10:29 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 24 2017, 03:33 PM)
Try this r150 ...
Water proof chips .
.[attachmentid=8987124]
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif thanks SonnyCool, hehe... personally prefer plain design
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
snake1983
post Jul 25 2017, 11:25 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Jul 25 2017, 01:21 AM)
Hi guys
Im looking for therion dna75 not the color one
Thats the only difference right? And the button placement
Is there any shop still selling it?
I have a black version one with two battery door the original carbon fiber door and an elephant skin, pm me if interest not new but rarely used.
Corsair0418
post Jul 25 2017, 01:17 PM

24K KARAT MAGIC
589 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Jul 24 2017, 05:24 PM)
If you want something small, definitely go for a single 18650 mod.

Do you use TC or only power mode?
currently using a tc mod, elfin dna75. Elfin dna75 design is really really good(in term of size and power), but unfortunately, it seems like the rubbery surface has dropped off due to the dripping of juice. a TC mod is great
markypcs
post Jul 25 2017, 03:23 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Corsair0418 @ Jul 25 2017, 01:17 PM)
currently using a tc mod, elfin dna75. Elfin dna75 design is really really good(in term of size and power), but unfortunately, it seems like the rubbery surface has dropped off due to the dripping of juice. a TC mod is great
I know this is way off your budget, but it's one of the sleekest single 18650 DNA75 you can find in the market with solid build quality.
https://store.altsmo.com/Mods/Series-B-Evol...-mod-JAC-Vapour

One that is within your budget would be:
Vapedroid C1D2, the only flaw for that device is that the rubber finish might peel off over time.
Lavabox M, a little bit bigger however very light
SMY SDNA75, small and pocket-friendly, however, I read that the QC is incredibly inconsistent

Non-DNA:
Evic Vtwo Mini with ArcticFox - one device that is proven

You could go with Yihi chips as well, unfortunately I'm not very familiar with Yihi devices so can't recommend any.

Hope this helps
Eiraku
post Jul 25 2017, 04:24 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Jul 25 2017, 03:23 PM)
I know this is way off your budget, but it's one of the sleekest single 18650 DNA75 you can find in the market with solid build quality.
https://store.altsmo.com/Mods/Series-B-Evol...-mod-JAC-Vapour

One that is within your budget would be:
Vapedroid C1D2, the only flaw for that device is that the rubber finish might peel off over time.
Lavabox M, a little bit bigger however very light
SMY SDNA75, small and pocket-friendly, however, I read that the QC is incredibly inconsistent

Non-DNA:
Evic Vtwo Mini with ArcticFox - one device that is proven
You could go with Yihi chips as well, unfortunately I'm not very familiar with Yihi devices so can't recommend any.

Hope this helps
You forgot the Nano. Say what you will about the battery hatch, mine hasn't given me any problems yet and it's been nearly 5 months since I first got it.

Also, I haven't exactly babied it either and it's holding up to my spills and thrills quite well so far.

Also, if you can afford the Series-B (the 22mm width of which will SERIOUSLY limit your tank choices), do look at the E-Petite as well, even if it's supposedly "just" a DNA60

Why? TBH, the DNA60 is actually better sorted than the 75 for higher ohm vaping because the 75 can't actually do 75w if the ohms are too high. Funny, right?

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jul 25 2017, 04:36 PM
SUSXnet
post Jul 25 2017, 04:41 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(thejuicesupply @ May 29 2017, 09:03 PM)
Hey guys,

just want to let everyone in this thread know that we are having a PAY DAY sales! Insert promocode "PAYDAY" for 30% off storewide, min purchase RM150.00

http://www.thejuicesupply.com
Any promo? Need to get my regular juice
snake1983
post Jul 26 2017, 03:18 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 25 2017, 04:24 PM)
You forgot the Nano. Say what you will about the battery hatch, mine hasn't given me any problems yet and it's been nearly 5 months since I first got it.

Also, I haven't exactly babied it either and it's holding up to my spills and thrills quite well so far.

Also, if you can afford the Series-B (the 22mm width of which will SERIOUSLY limit your tank choices), do look at the E-Petite as well, even if it's supposedly "just" a DNA60

Why? TBH, the DNA60 is actually better sorted than the 75 for higher ohm vaping because the 75 can't actually do 75w if the ohms are too high. Funny, right?
But But I have a good time using therion on 75w .2 ohm still superb to me tho until I got epetite rolleyes.gif. Dropped my epetite once both cover fell out battery also out put back everything and found out there is no scratches or dent Amazinggggg.
markypcs
post Jul 26 2017, 04:08 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 25 2017, 04:24 PM)

You mean the HCigar Nano? True, there are tons of single 18650 DNA 75 mods out there but I've not really looked at HCigar because I personally don't like the design on it. Too flashy.

QUOTE(snake1983 @ Jul 26 2017, 03:18 PM)
But But I have a good time using therion on 75w .2 ohm still superb to me tho until I got epetite  rolleyes.gif. Dropped my epetite once both cover fell out battery also out put back everything and found out there is no scratches or dent Amazinggggg.
Actually when I first saw the Epetite I almost copped it online, but I suppressed my impulse purchase kick and waited till I got the chance to check it out in a brick and mortar.
It's quite weird to hold no? Because of the form factor, I completely agree with you tho. The EPetite is one classy mod.
SonnyCooL
post Jul 26 2017, 04:22 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Jul 26 2017, 04:08 PM)
You mean the HCigar Nano? True, there are tons of single 18650 DNA 75 mods out there but I've not really looked at HCigar because I personally don't like the design on it. Too flashy.
Actually when I first saw the Epetite I almost copped it online, but I suppressed my impulse purchase kick and waited till I got the chance to check it out in a brick and mortar.
It's quite weird to hold no? Because of the form factor, I completely agree with you tho. The EPetite is one classy mod.
i like epetite type of mod, that why i buy billet(V1) box for no reason which use for less than a tank tongue.gif all sort leaking issue .... but now i look forward in HotCig AIO Rmini which which similar with epetite but capable of in build tank + external tank + waterproof mod (after owning R150, when feel oilly just wash it, firing is kind of nice too)....
jkmak
post Jul 26 2017, 05:15 PM

22 posts

Help

I'm in ipoh, where is a good vape shop to get juice?
snake1983
post Jul 26 2017, 05:41 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Jul 26 2017, 04:08 PM)
Not sure about you, but I like how I able to hold it. Atleast not as heavy as therion.

Eiraku
post Jul 26 2017, 07:14 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(snake1983 @ Jul 26 2017, 03:18 PM)
But But I have a good time using therion on 75w .2 ohm still superb to me tho until I got epetite  rolleyes.gif. Dropped my epetite once both cover fell out battery also out put back everything and found out there is no scratches or dent Amazinggggg.
HIGH OHMS abam. Anything below 0.5 the 75 performs perfect lol. Go over 1 and it struggles to provide even 50w.

Its funny that way.

But yeah, Epet is the bomb. If only it wasn't a bomb costwise as well.
aku_dia
post Jul 26 2017, 07:18 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Jul 26 2017, 07:14 PM)
HIGH OHMS abam. Anything below 0.5 the 75 performs perfect lol. Go over 1 and it struggles to provide even 50w.

Its funny that way.

But yeah, Epet is the bomb. If only it wasn't a bomb costwise as well.
hai eiraku

can rekemen me good mtl pod mod like juul or anything? where can i get one? now want to play mtl...
SonnyCooL
post Jul 26 2017, 07:21 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(aku_dia @ Jul 26 2017, 07:18 PM)
hai eiraku

can rekemen me good mtl pod mod like juul or anything? where can i get one? now want to play mtl...
i have some icare product tongue.gif

aku_dia
post Jul 26 2017, 07:23 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jul 26 2017, 07:21 PM)
i have some icare product tongue.gif
pm me
harizdesu
post Jul 26 2017, 07:27 PM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

damn my sbody dna kong already
it says batter weak, thou fully charged and the bar is full
it cannot fire at all

sad.gif

harizdesu
post Jul 26 2017, 07:29 PM

vvs my stars
1,262 posts

QUOTE(MatShadow @ Jul 24 2017, 03:41 PM)
iStick Pico + Athea In'sane clone =Able to get less RM200 from Shopee.
Note : Athea In'sane is d smallest rta/rdta avail (1ml).

hows the pico?.. can u make a comparison between pico and any other mod that u have used?
markypcs
post Jul 26 2017, 07:38 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(harizdesu @ Jul 26 2017, 07:29 PM)
hows the pico?.. can u make a comparison between pico and any other mod that u have used?
Great beater mod for out and about, only fits 22mm tank.
Flash it with ArcticFox (aka poor man's DNA) if you'd like to tinker around.
SonnyCooL
post Jul 26 2017, 07:53 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(aku_dia @ Jul 26 2017, 07:23 PM)
pm me
This is my icare x2 + icare solo x2,
using one i care now n another one for spare, both solo for spare but me kena sound so need to let go min one tongue.gif

for me i kind of like it with 18mg x2o juice, especially on size n vaper production.. ...

137 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0222sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:13 AM