> Fitness First K-Avenue good bussiness

SUSadvocado
post Apr 12 2017, 10:43 AM, updated 9y ago

2,948 posts

6pm, you can see many people finish work queuing up at the reception edi, the running machine already 80% occupied, the whole gym looks like big orgy.

I think that place is a good place to know people from O&G & Banking, if you looking to pull few cables, that is not a bad place.

Also got 1 awek or amoi with some cleavage working on those Workout Balls, facing the main glass wall.

Then as time passes by, you can see more & more people coming up the escalator most likely going to the gym.
perigi
post Apr 12 2017, 10:44 AM

so you are promoting the fitness first and luring them with amoi and awek to come?
joe_mamak
post Apr 12 2017, 10:47 AM

363 posts

Place to advertise, put on market, etc. etc.?

Or to work out? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by joe_mamak: Apr 12 2017, 10:49 AM
khelben
post Apr 12 2017, 10:49 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

After office hours AK FF is just terrible. Sometimes they even ran out of lockers. That's how packed they can be.

Since then I only go before office hours.
SUSadvocado
post Apr 12 2017, 10:49 AM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Apr 12 2017, 10:47 AM)
Place to advertise, put on market, etc. etc.?

Or to work out?  biggrin.gif
u think Najib really like to play Golf?
SUSadvocado
post Apr 12 2017, 10:50 AM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Apr 12 2017, 10:49 AM)
After office hours AK FF is just terrible. Sometimes they even ran out of lockers. That's how packed they can be.

Since then I only go before office hours.
there mostly guys or many OLs?

what is see, OL ratio is like 3:5.
joe_mamak
post Apr 12 2017, 10:51 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Apr 12 2017, 10:49 AM)
u think Najib really like to play Golf?
iceypain
post Apr 12 2017, 10:55 AM

503 posts

if you really want to network at the gym go to the BSC one
SUSadvocado
post Apr 12 2017, 10:59 AM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(iceypain @ Apr 12 2017, 10:55 AM)
if you really want to network at the gym go to the BSC one
what BSC
SUSadvocado
post Apr 12 2017, 11:04 AM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(SummerSkyLuxe @ Apr 12 2017, 11:01 AM)
ts is the weird looking unker looking around the gym to make contacts
i pegi Popular bookshop buy SPM revision book for my SPM exams only. and some B8 pencil.
westley0214
post Apr 12 2017, 11:07 AM

860 posts

Running machine sounds so jakun/kampung/rempit/ah beng.

Use treadmill la.

This post has been edited by westley0214: Apr 12 2017, 11:08 AM
ocho
post Apr 12 2017, 11:12 AM

17 posts

this is when ppl goes to GYM to make eye contact with guys, gays, ladies, amoi with cleavage, running machine etc ...

mind to muscle connection has phailed...

SUSadvocado
post Apr 12 2017, 11:14 AM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(SummerSkyLuxe @ Apr 12 2017, 11:07 AM)
I thought so

that you didn't go to gym

making business contacts in gym is generally not welcomed, ppl don't do that
nobody ask you to go promote urself like salesman, start making mild contact like greetings etc, i'm sure in the locker room where people resting lots of chit chat going on.

if you really fit body like Emino, then there will be people automatic approach you to ask about some tips etc, then from there you can start making some contacts.

key word is subtle, you tell yourself you are there to do gym, and bonus is make some new friends, and contacts. hey, who knows the guy in the locker room may have some female colleague who came with him and they about to grab dinner, "why don't you join us?"

untung lo, it's a win win situation, who knows maybe next thing you'll rekomen them or they rekomen you an open position in their co.

remember: main quest = work out. side quest = network.
SUSadvocado
post Apr 12 2017, 11:17 AM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(ocho @ Apr 12 2017, 11:12 AM)
this is when ppl goes to GYM to make eye contact with guys, gays, ladies, amoi with cleavage, running machine etc ...

mind to muscle connection has phailed...
u need to see which gym.

for k-avenue, clearly those are working people with intention to work out, and most probably don't have commitments waiting at home.

if you go those gyms in porsche taman, sure half of them just go there to check on others instead of really working out.
XL2K

99 posts

QUOTE(Phalaenopsis @ Apr 12 2017, 10:44 AM)
I do not like to go crowded gym..
Open own gym...
Lyu

772 posts

That's y I bring binoculars every time to KLCC lvl 5 foodcourt

Owai
SUSadvocado
post Apr 12 2017, 11:20 AM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Apr 12 2017, 11:17 AM)
That's y I bring binoculars every time to KLCC lvl  5 foodcourt

Owai
security no haul you up suspecting of scouting for terrorist attacks?

what brand and what zoom?
Lyu
post Apr 12 2017, 11:24 AM

772 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Apr 12 2017, 11:20 AM)
security no haul you up suspecting of scouting for terrorist attacks?

what brand and what zoom?
Kek security at foodcourt?

Brand Theia
ocho
post Apr 12 2017, 11:35 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Apr 12 2017, 11:17 AM)
u need to see which gym.

for k-avenue, clearly those are working people with intention to work out, and most probably don't have commitments waiting at home.

if you go those gyms in porsche taman, sure half of them just go there to check on others instead of really working out.
wtf is porsche taman ?
and i believe one of them was you ? hmm.gif
Faidzal
post Apr 12 2017, 11:46 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Apr 12 2017, 10:43 AM)
6pm, you can see many people finish work queuing up at the reception edi, the running machine already 80% occupied, the whole gym looks like big orgy.

I think that place is a good place to know people from O&G & Banking, if you looking to pull few cables, that is not a bad place.

Also got 1 awek or amoi with some cleavage working on those Workout Balls, facing the main glass wall.

Then as time passes by, you can see more & more people coming up the escalator most likely going to the gym.
brb, caling jawi to raid this place.

inb4 ruu355 won't affect non-muslims.

3 Pages  1 2 3 >

0.0174sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:39 PM