Bayan Villa, Bukit Ikhlas, Sri Kembangan

ps1005
post Nov 5 2013, 02:08 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(YoursFriendly @ Oct 28 2013, 11:49 AM)
I own a unit in Bayan Villa. We have new maintenance management now. Far lot more better than the previous one. We have in house contractor who can do repairs and fixes for a good deal of price. The clubhouse is almost complete. I guess it will be operating early next year (Can't wait for it thouh). I've been staying here for 3 yrs now. Quiet and friendly neighbourhood. Away from hustle n bustle of city life  thumbup.gif
bro, sure? CLubhouse will be ready by next year meh?
ps1005
post Nov 6 2013, 11:00 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(samuraijin @ Nov 6 2013, 10:18 AM)
How about the traffic in the morning? My workplace is based in PJ, very concern on this.
I guess the jam issue is not very bad @ SK area as you have a lot of alternative routes to get out of SK. I have stayed at SK before and i found it okay.

To PJ, the JAM problem is after SK, but on the way to PJ (for example OUG area)...
ps1005
post Nov 18 2013, 02:41 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(cwtien @ Jun 6 2007, 11:02 AM)
Not that road.  There is a proposed alternative road to bypass the Serdang Raya jam, from:
Tmn Universiti -> Bukit Ikhlas -> Bukit Serdang -> left side of river -> exit somewhere at TPM.
hi bro, i dont think this alternative road has been built shocking.gif
Bayan Villa price will shoot up like crazy if this road is built btw.
ps1005
post Feb 17 2014, 10:37 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(cwtien @ Nov 23 2013, 09:18 PM)
6 years already and it's still proposed tongue.gif.  That plan has been superseded by the SKIP highway I guess.
SKIP highway confirmed ON meh? where to get into the SKIP from SK wor?
ps1005
post Feb 17 2014, 06:16 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(kop2299 @ Feb 17 2014, 03:21 PM)
Does any owner aware that a new access road from Olive Hill to Bayan Villa will be built?
bro, confirmed d?

0.0211sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:04 PM