Lightened Crankpully / Lightened crankshaft, Come and discuss

PrinceCaspien
post Nov 7 2008, 02:32 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(GoldenHawk @ Nov 7 2008, 10:37 AM)

Mytheology (with damper)

i would call that a FAKE damper, make a groove and glue a piece of rubber and they call it a damper, lame.....

take a closer look at the original crank pulley with real damper, it's 2 piece. not single piece like myth.
PrinceCaspien
post May 6 2009, 07:54 AM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(kazami32 @ Apr 7 2009, 03:51 PM)
redline & methelogy haha...i think kent20 meet me b4.
the feeling of engine are not same.
is not just about the meterial or power out put for me.
i dont want say too much at here too. sweat.gif

both used on my same wira SE too.....
& my original stock crank pulley is 3 layer with damper...best feeling.
donno those owner knew it or not. wink.gif
of course lah bro, actually none of the engine will feel the same even if using same pulley, all depend on the driver's driving style and service history.

btw i'm using 2 piece pulley with REAL dampener not like some brand who put a piece of rubber outside their pulley and call it a dampener and sell it 3 or 4 times more expensive.

0.0191sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:23 AM