Digital Interview with Maxis

nonoi1231
post Apr 21 2017, 08:55 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(DonPaul @ Apr 7 2017, 05:39 PM)
Hi, Just wanna ask because I just got an invitation for a digital interview at Maxis. Anyone has any experience on this? It says that just log in to the interview conveniently at your own free time and voila, done. However, it has been 3 days now and I haven't try it yet...Thought would like to do it on weekends. Will it be expired?
Hi Don Paul,

Did you manage to complete it? Did they call you afterwards?

Allson2002
post May 3 2017, 12:32 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Allson2002 @ Apr 20 2017, 12:38 PM)
Overall comment - very sucks.......
I f**kup my video loh...apo lagi.....

slidewave22
post Jul 11 2017, 11:08 PM

73 posts

How long does it take to hear from them after finished the digital interview ?

Anyone here can share the info ? Thanks.
lolabunny123
post Dec 29 2017, 11:12 AM

414 posts

Hmm I received an email stating that I should do an digital interview from maxis as well. Normally how long will the link last before it expires?
raymondha
post Jan 4 2018, 03:51 PM

2,796 posts

i wonder what kind of post u guys applying....
lolabunny123
post Jan 7 2018, 07:36 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(raymondha @ Jan 4 2018, 05:51 PM)
i wonder what kind of post u guys applying....
Applied for The Maxis Management Associate Programme online. Got the interview link and completed it. So far the questions are easy lah. Just the typical behavioural questions. I'm sure there's another interview stage after that.

TBH not sure if I want to proceed after this stage lah.
dudewhatisthis
post Apr 1 2021, 09:15 AM

103 posts

Anyone with experience with regards to what questions gets asked in the digital interview/hirevue? I will have one in 2 days
Lysentrix
post Apr 1 2021, 08:55 PM

190 posts

HireVue is the worst thing ever to happen to recruitment process tbh.
filage
post Apr 2 2021, 07:53 PM

1,205 posts

QUOTE(Lysentrix @ Apr 1 2021, 08:55 PM)
HireVue is the worst thing ever to happen to recruitment process tbh.
Mind to elaborate why?

I attended theirs a few times, always failed.

Now I don't bother even if they invited me.

It does feel somewhat idiotic talking to yourself and I think they have a lot of questions and a lot of time allocated to each question.

0.0171sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:01 PM