8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Games Grand Theft Auto IV: Updated on post numbero uno, Gay Tony...

PrivateJohn
post Apr 28 2008, 08:45 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

lol...having kfc there?

Anyway, the queue is not long enough! How is that gona beat Halo 3!
PrivateJohn
post Apr 28 2008, 08:50 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

alkt turn to merajuk..haha. laugh.gif
cod4 players love to merajuk.
halotard like to emo. tongue.gif

Why don't go, some of the cod4 boi are there wut.
PrivateJohn
post Apr 29 2008, 01:20 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

I see alot playing cops & crooks on my friendlist. vmad.gif
PrivateJohn
post Apr 29 2008, 01:21 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(Breaktru @ Apr 28 2008, 10:46 PM)
I think I see a lenglui buying GTA4 drool.gif Lolii moarrrrrrrrrrr
Are you sure you see lenglui? Can only see the back...whatever at the front is always a mystery laugh.gif

The queue not as massive as Halo 3...but oh well, it's Monday. It's still impressive!
At least we have...

PrivateJohn
post Apr 29 2008, 01:29 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

^They won't be here for a long time, got new game dee and you expect them to spam here? laugh.gif
PrivateJohn
post Apr 29 2008, 01:33 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Apr 28 2008, 11:49 PM)
yes the crowd so massive...damn those people who camp there for 10/6 hours..got nothing better to do is it??!!
They are the true gamers yo! Included you of course... tongue.gif I am pretty sure it's a fun experience...
ganbateh! Hope to see more stuff like this in the future... thumbup.gif
PrivateJohn
post Apr 29 2008, 02:11 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

I think 100 not all gone la hmm.gif ..anyway Tueday should have more than enough stock.

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Apr 29 2008, 01:43 AM)
I came back at around 11pm...tried to upload the pics but photobucket slow, then i mandi, pray first..now i can play .. rclxm9.gif
Try http://imageshack.us/
Mooreee PICS!!
PrivateJohn
post Apr 29 2008, 03:32 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Apr 29 2008, 02:56 AM)
oh noes im tagged as a fanboy
Don't like the sound of it? fanman then... biggrin.gif

Where's the pic? Everyone sleeping already is it...
PrivateJohn
post Apr 29 2008, 03:37 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

You registered at the xbox.com already? Maybe they will send you the code to redeem or something.

Anyway it's 3:40 am and...
Certified GTA fanmen. Tomorrow Tuesday, remember???

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Apr 29 2008, 03:38 AM
PrivateJohn
post Apr 29 2008, 03:50 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

I guess, oh well i am gona clean ma house then prepare for the arrival of GTAIV tomorrow myself.
I wonder will there be another GTA IV breakfast camp @ GH tomorrow? laugh.gif
PrivateJohn
post Apr 29 2008, 03:52 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Apr 29 2008, 03:51 AM)
i think everybody is asleep now.. tongue.gif

after play GTA4 tongue.gif
Dude, PICTAR!
PrivateJohn
post Apr 29 2008, 11:03 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

lol wtf is that? Screen from GTA IV? Parody on halo is it? laugh.gif
PrivateJohn
post Apr 29 2008, 07:22 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

arghh...my copy is with the postmen somewhere else.
Damn, where is my GTA IV.

QUOTE(deathbringer @ Apr 29 2008, 07:06 PM)
there will be one. remember the roots of GTA!! it all started with the PC.

so far R* has not failed in bringing every GTA game to the PC (well...except the "stories" versions). and i'm sure that will not change this time. it's just the waiting period. they'll rake in every $ from console sales b4 taking the money from PC gamers. i'm sure they'll tweak the already-good graphics to suit the latest nvidia/ati card. and dun forget...mouse aiming.  icon_idea.gif
Why wait la...by the time it's out on PC, the hype is gone already. Joining the hype train is part of the fun biggrin.gif (as long as its not train wreck)
PrivateJohn
post Apr 29 2008, 10:34 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(Gurdian @ Apr 29 2008, 09:40 PM)
nightmare...
Why must you post that?! laugh.gif

btw, does anyone know the decision i made will affect the story or something? I just ignore Roman call for help and went dating with Michelle, after the date Roman end up in the hospital laugh.gif

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Apr 29 2008, 10:35 PM
PrivateJohn
post Apr 29 2008, 10:40 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

lol i guess i am not the only one humsup laugh.gif

Half of the dating time i am tapping A-button...keep running only.
phew, what a date biggrin.gif

k, back to GTA IV.
PrivateJohn
post Apr 30 2008, 01:26 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Apr 30 2008, 01:11 AM)
wait.. editing.. i suggest that PJ merge this thread with the other one so it'll be easier for us... got 2 gta iv thread.. pening weh..
haha...will do will do. Wait i sort out the pic and stuff first, in the process of reconstructing my sig (which is also related to GTA IV launch)
Now busy GTA IV wei... tongue.gif
PrivateJohn
post Apr 30 2008, 01:33 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

^Why not add them while waiting? biggrin.gif

GTA IV graphic is not anything revolutionary but DAMN i love the attention of detail in this game - physic, voice acting, easter egg...
One time i was driving then i smash into a car from the opposite direction then the passenger flew out from the front window laugh.gif Euphoria engine FTW!

Also, Little Jacob accent too heavy, i need to turn on the subtitle to fully understand what he..*sniff* what hes...*sniff*...saying..*sniff*.

QUOTE(MmxZero @ Apr 30 2008, 12:43 AM)
i notice that the side mission is kinda confusing.

Guys anyway of getting money from a definate source? example like last time where you do some mission a place then it will come a auto generate money?
Why confusing? Use the map to set waypoint, much easier.

QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ Apr 30 2008, 12:35 AM)
hey guys..anyone getting problems when playing story? my game froze once when i quit from multiplayer. then when i played story..after cutscene, the loading was soooo long. nuthing happened..but the loading title was flashing, and could go to guide and all.  hmm.gif
There are a few reported problem of freezing for both ps3/360, Rockstar still has yet to identify the problem.
PrivateJohn
post Apr 30 2008, 01:35 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

doh.gif laugh.gif Not sure is the jacket or what, there is abit of resemblance there.
PrivateJohn
post Apr 30 2008, 01:59 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

lol darts? The only sport i've played is bowling (noob)...
Gona continue later, goto cook now....dinner time, then back to GTA IV!

oh yes, GTA TV is awesome! Still hunting for the Master Chief parody posted by zerg laugh.gif
PrivateJohn
post Apr 30 2008, 02:01 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

The launch is done, but the hype is not over yet!!!
Will merge it within few days...busy GTAing whistling.gif

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Apr 30 2008, 01:37 AM)
maybe its just the bazooka.. hahhahahaha
erm, actually what is that 'bazooka' you holding? laugh.gif

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0471sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:18 AM