118 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

Games Grand Theft Auto IV: Updated on post numbero uno, Gay Tony...

latios507
post May 5 2008, 05:34 PM

123 posts

Wahhh sooo big screenies
cant wait to get my gta iv biggrin.gif

then imma kahcau dante
PrivateJohn
post May 5 2008, 07:04 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ May 5 2008, 01:45 PM)
Hey guys you saw the 1UP roundtable discussion on GTA yet?

Well, most of them were like women high on estrogen, they nit picked how the game was offensive to women, how the sex jokes were inappropriate, how they say that the women they played with were so offended they left the room, how the strip club was rude, how the strippers were portrayed, how the controller vibrated when the stripper came close and how it wasnt necessary...

and all of them were guys...im all for equal rights but its just a game, they make the game sound like a crime against femininity.
All the time i am playing the game when my partner is around me...she just think underage shouldn't play it that's all, not feeling offensive or anything.
I agree, it's just a game and people need to lighten up. Those stereotype racism & sexim is part of the humour...but when you look deep into it, the story doesn't really support racism & sexism with the anti-hero protagonist - Niko Bellic.
Maybe they prefer the Conan O'brien version of GTA IV. laugh.gif

PS : no, my partner is not a guy.
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 5 2008, 07:11 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

i can bet my neighbor's 3 legged cat that those people who bash the game, are the most addicted ones. they'll be like "ok guys that's a wrap. say which mission you're on now? what? oh how did u go there? man imma try it right now!"

hypocrites i tell ya! them bumbaclots makina a sounds, seen? respect, one love me breda.

*smoke*
Waachaaa
post May 5 2008, 07:14 PM

495 posts

Hi Guys,

Which is your favourite radio station?
Im looking for radio station that are similar to our MIX FM or light& easy.
So far i only found VIBE station is the most similar 1.

Prefer those 80s songs
SHOfrE3zE
post May 5 2008, 07:38 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

QUOTE(Voxe @ May 5 2008, 05:16 PM)
Raise your hands up if you finish the game and tell your time! I want to see who so hardcore finish in 48 hours?
i'll finish the game more than that i think since i will ONLY go for 100% completion. that includes finding all the pigeon and shite. currently i've done 27 achievements.

This post has been edited by SHOfrE3zE: May 5 2008, 07:40 PM
adix4
post May 5 2008, 07:43 PM

ich bin eine Katze :3
1,254 posts

QUOTE(Waachaaa @ May 5 2008, 07:14 PM)
Hi Guys,

Prefer those 80s songs
adajugakorangbegini laugh.gif
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 5 2008, 07:45 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(adix4 @ May 5 2008, 07:43 PM)
adajugakorangbegini laugh.gif
nasib die tak mintak radio era or xfresh. mampus nak cari kt dalam game.

meh i usually switch off the radio anyway. like in real life. except when i'm chasing down someone and need some juice.
Hitman190
post May 5 2008, 07:47 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ May 5 2008, 07:11 PM)
i can bet my neighbor's 3 legged cat that those people who bash the game, are the most addicted ones. they'll be like "ok guys that's a wrap. say which mission you're on now? what? oh how did u go there? man imma try it right now!"

hypocrites i tell ya! them bumbaclots makina a sounds, seen? respect, one love me breda.

*smoke*
Wei SDrawk....enough with that bumbaclot word man... cry.gif

Some are angry because GTA4 kicked Ocarina of Time of the number 1 slot, some say GTA4 does not deserve it and that it is just a rehash of previous games....then WTF is Zelda? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Hitman190: May 5 2008, 07:48 PM
ventriloquist
post May 5 2008, 07:48 PM

83 posts

weh the radio in GTA nice what. try listening to WKTT, especially the judge one...
SHOfrE3zE
post May 5 2008, 07:53 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

the best radio station should be whatever lazlo will be in. from the 3rd gta to the current.

This post has been edited by SHOfrE3zE: May 5 2008, 07:58 PM
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 5 2008, 07:54 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

QUOTE(ventriloquist @ May 5 2008, 07:48 PM)
weh the radio in GTA nice what. try listening to WKTT, especially the judge one...
haha yeah! sumthing like cross between judge judy and judge dredd. judge dreaddy izzit?

immediately say guilty, but never listen to the woman's side of the story. laugh.gif

commando, i bet you those people who actually got angry are ones like these:

ventriloquist
post May 5 2008, 08:01 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Sd-RawK-Cab25 @ May 5 2008, 07:54 PM)
haha yeah! sumthing like cross between judge judy and judge dredd. judge dreaddy izzit?

immediately say guilty, but never listen to the woman's side of the story. laugh.gif

"come sit on my lap"... the woman sit on his lap and try to prove she not guilty... later on "hey, what u doing!!" haha...

im going to record it later on haha
Gurdian
post May 5 2008, 08:08 PM

1,648 posts

QUOTE(Waachaaa @ May 5 2008, 07:14 PM)
Hi Guys,

Prefer those 80s songs
Put the controller down and do something else.

Added on May 5, 2008, 8:50 pmBest

glitch

ever

...so far...

This post has been edited by Gurdian: May 5 2008, 08:53 PM
deodorant
post May 5 2008, 09:26 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

lol does that work in singleplayer too or only mp?
munky
post May 5 2008, 09:51 PM

1,971 posts

i think i read b4 PJ said can call cab. What's the no ?

i tried 255 cannot la
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post May 5 2008, 10:47 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

i think PJ meant roman's cab. u can just call yellow taxis in sight by pressing LB.

255 is the general info line iinm.

oh yea...i think i know why sometimes we freeze up (very rare for x360s). it has something to do with the stats server..once we link our gamertags to the social club, everytime we load/save, they'll send data to the site. i read this in one of the forums.

i'll try logging off from the social site, and see if i even get better mp connection. who knows right?
marauderz
post May 5 2008, 11:10 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

you have to be buds with roman to be able to call taxis
DeLarafi
post May 5 2008, 11:57 PM

Ammar Tycoon
1,423 posts

invite meeeee... tsk tsk
munky
post May 6 2008, 12:45 AM

1,971 posts

i thought the yellow cab one. Roman taxi sometimes not available, and some places damn hard to get taxis, especially in the midnight/early morning
Hitman190
post May 6 2008, 12:47 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(munky @ May 6 2008, 12:45 AM)
i thought the yellow cab one. Roman taxi sometimes not available, and some places damn hard to get taxis, especially in the midnight/early morning
im going to miss that stereotype driving that cab...always yelling at me....i hope he is okay.. tongue.gif

118 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:52 AM