Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards, PB Visa Sig 6% & Quantum 5% Cash Back

andrekua2
post Jul 20 2017, 06:19 AM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(Prop.Observer @ Jul 19 2017, 01:51 PM)
Very deep meaning.
Eg. one unifi account has remaining outstanding about rm 200. User transacted 4 times x rm50 in order to eligible 5x/8x.
It is consider 4 multi swipe or 4 split transaction ?  rclxub.gif
Aiyoh... just use different amount.

I always pay MaxisPay starting with RM50 with RM1 increment for next transaction. How are they going to argue its same?
andrekua2
post Jul 23 2017, 10:32 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Jul 23 2017, 08:36 PM)
1. Yes, correct. You have to create a temporary 6 digit pin & they will assign temporary username for you to register PBe online later on. A slip will be generated from the ATM.
2. No, I don't have savings/current account with PBB.
3. They will send PAC/TAC number sms as part of security measure during online registration.
Huh? If you don't have any account with pbb, then you should be able to just register using the link from page 1 of this thread. I do have joint account with my mom but not personal one. I can register without needing to go to their ATM to generate whatever pin.
andrekua2
post Aug 5 2017, 08:42 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Aug 4 2017, 09:49 PM)
for the luggage promo, do u guys get notification that u've gotten the prize? the terms and conditions no longer on the website
They called me. I even changed the delivery address to my office instead of home. Roughly 2-3 months from my first statement.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: Aug 5 2017, 08:43 PM
andrekua2
post Aug 5 2017, 08:47 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(ytan053 @ Aug 5 2017, 11:26 AM)
Promo is good as usual for ppl with many bills that amounting to high amount. Due to I tapao the bills for my family members and extended family members (dad, mum, sis, in laws including aunt in laws), hence i have to pay at average 1.6k of bills monthly (not to mention insurance and assessment bills yet).

However, if you do not want to make overpayment bill and have to pay other commitment such as housing loan and car loan, this promo is great. Since the promo is 10% + 6% (online), after deducting the "service charge", i still get to enjoy about 10% off on my mortgage payment every Monday with this promo, with the prerequisite of having enough supp cards to swipe. Hence I nd other cards like Yolo to pay for my bills wink.gif
Some people thought money fall from trees. They don't realized the hard work that came with it.
andrekua2
post Aug 5 2017, 10:41 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Aug 5 2017, 09:45 PM)
Sorry; your isi tersirat too strong tongue.gif .. u mean?
Nothing. Just commenting on some who are envying others earning RM50 without realizing the effort they put to earned it in the first place.
andrekua2
post Sep 9 2017, 02:25 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 9 2017, 08:35 AM)
Winner Announcement for Spend & Win with PB Visa Infinite and PB Visa Signature Credit Card [ PBB ]

- Click here for Samsung Galaxy S8 winner list (15 June - 14 July 2017)
- Click here for Lazada e-vouchers winner list (15 June - 14 July 2017)
How did you find it? Did you win?

Cant load the samsung list...
andrekua2
post Sep 9 2017, 09:08 PM

13,476 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 9 2017, 04:48 PM)
i already provided the source: PBB, with hyperlink. for s8 list, yep, seems incomplete upload or else.

winners already gotten the lazada codes last month. nobody reported samsung s8 here.
I see. Didn't received any sms at all. Most probably didn't win anything.
andrekua2
post Sep 12 2017, 12:09 AM

13,476 posts

No one from LYN win S8?

0.1559sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:29 AM