> Lazada Voucher Codes V16, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com] Group

WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 6 2017, 04:35 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(nickcct @ Apr 6 2017, 02:49 PM)
Anyone interested in Xiaomi Powerbank 20000 v2 ya? Got the wrong item from L*zada. Lazy go and return it, can sell it cheaper than market, PM me if interested.
white colour one?
didnt know 20000mah got v2

QUOTE(atah @ Apr 6 2017, 03:44 PM)
Just a side note about the B-Card Caltex voucher, please remember that you need to link first your B-Card to the app account before buying.

I kena just now as the account is without any B-Card linked, so now waiting for them to confirm if can still get it or not.
u called or fb?
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 6 2017, 04:42 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(nickcct @ Apr 6 2017, 04:38 PM)
If not mistaken is white. The receipt mention is v2 la, not even open the bubble package so can't clearly c what's the colour.
pm price
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 6 2017, 10:50 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(ivandj @ Apr 6 2017, 09:47 PM)
Used once , engine heavy .

My car is suppose to use 5w-30

Used till 6000km only n change

Now using Bosch x7 , 5w-30
Better.
actually i still dont understand how to choose engine oil...

5w30 means the oil will work better (wont freeze) if lower temperature compared to 10w30 right?
where as if 10w40 means the oil will tahan better when temperature is higher compared to 10w30 right?

lets say Myvi which is more suitable?
and Altis which suitable?
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 6 2017, 11:14 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Apr 6 2017, 10:56 PM)
myvi use 10w30. those sc using this
unless u opt for fully
if fully means how?

QUOTE(jAkUn @ Apr 6 2017, 10:57 PM)
itu baru sikit pasal grade.
how about using diesel engine oil into petrol engine oil?
Heavy Duty Engine Oil.  brows.gif
sweat.gif

QUOTE(noien @ Apr 6 2017, 10:58 PM)
anyone knew why this liqui moly bottle is not the same colour as the rest?

http://www.lazada.com.my/liqui-moly-leicht...55485.html?ff=1
diff country origin? no idea..but cheaper

QUOTE(EdouardKagame @ Apr 6 2017, 11:01 PM)
w in winter rating.

you can ignore W rating as our temperature wont drop below 0 here.

Myvi using 10-30.

if you use 30 is "thinner" than 40.

u can use 40 for your myvi, which does a better job in protecting ur engine, but since the lubricant is heavier than 30, your fuel consumption will increase.
better stick to your manufacturers recommendation.
i see

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Apr 6 2017, 11:14 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 6 2017, 11:18 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(EdouardKagame @ Apr 6 2017, 11:13 PM)
which lexus oil are you referring too? the one i bought at lazada is a fully synthetic oil.

The interval for service is 10k.
someone was saying its from UAE sort of like fake or lower quality oil.
that day the RM15 flash sale ones, now RM65 normal price at lazada.

u bought it from?
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 6 2017, 11:21 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Hexane @ Apr 6 2017, 11:18 PM)
check the rating, not only the name. "S" for spark plug a.k.a. gasoline engines, while "C" for compressed a.k.a. diese engines

if manual say minimum SL, then SM, SN also can. if HDEO saw API CJ/SL, then can use on car with minimum SL requirements. can also check ACEA and all but thats a bit too deep into discussion

i use HDEO on my bike as it has Allison C-4 for wet clutch and also meets S requirement and CI, which is suggested for use in high rpm like motorbike. i buy 7 pack for RM90, do oil change myself, so get around RM14 per change. change every 2 months, tahan for 1 year. also hdeo have more detergents, cleaner insides

okay thats all. haha
fuuuuuuu i cant even understand
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 6 2017, 11:54 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

btw just noticed the Liqui Moly sold by Tesco is without MOS2, thats the addictive?
might explain cheaper abit?
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 7 2017, 09:28 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Hexane @ Apr 7 2017, 12:29 AM)
seems so. Liqui Moly is a very big company based in EU. they have like 15-16 types for 10w-40 alone. but for the "leichtlauf performance" its only found in drums on their website

i bet it is inferior to the one with MOS2. btw i've used the one with MOS2, feels really nice and dont be alarmed when you see the oil. its smokey colour with black spots. its not fake, its the MOS2

on question about expiry, some say 2-4 years while some say dont have. to me i hold to 3 years as a precaution. i only stock up for 1-2 year usage. if u browse around motor oils in lazada, there is a seller selling 1L shell helix fully syn 5w-40 i think for RM30 per bottle. the reviews ppl say its old stock and some even say can see the seller try to padam the manufactured date. just a heads up because i almost bought it. i mean if 4L is RM120 (not yet ezback voucher), thats cheap .. almost too cheap biggrin.gif
I boughted 1 last July for RM107 and another around Dec for RM89.
totally worth it since original Toyota oil at spare parts shop also around RM110
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 7 2017, 09:29 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(ivandj @ Apr 7 2017, 02:21 AM)
Yup , Regular oil change labor only rm15
Compare to SC Rm50+

It's cheaper too if you buy the parts yrself .
Either in Lazada or parts shop .

Workshop will charge you 30% - 200% profit margin if you were to ask them acquire the replacement parts .

Example brake pad only cost rm 50-70 for my car . Brembo / trw brand. 

If workshop will charge rm150-200

---------

And the most expensive SC charge is cabin filter .
Can get those for rm 15 .

SC charge rm80
mana get RM15 change oil? my place also RM20
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 7 2017, 11:41 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(hjab @ Apr 7 2017, 10:30 AM)
what to do ahh?
i received my item longgggg time ago, item is good, i even gave my 5-star review already of that purchase
but in lazada system, still processing
i asked seller, seller said already contacted lazada abt it, but lazada still didn't address the issue
has there been any case where lazada auto-cancel the order, and issue the refund, when the item already delivered?
i don't want to be in a position where i need to re-pay the seller the full amount , coz i used 15% voucher last time...wasting my 15% voucher la if like that, when none of these are our (me n seller) fault
let seller deal with lazada. as long u received item then u on need to worry
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 7 2017, 01:32 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Swordylove @ Apr 7 2017, 11:50 AM)
Do unto others as you would have them done unto you.  thumbsup.gif
You guys hati bersih punya orang.  nod.gif
If we were the merchant, we would appreciate honest customers as well.
And if you're a muslim, faham2 sendirilah halal haram, dosa pahala.
How about targeting glitch hoping for sorry voucher?
may not involve seller but involve Jack Ma later he see why give so many sorry voucher he will stop it all.

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Apr 7 2017, 12:35 PM)
Is it me, or I realized that lzd now selling mostly FMCG stuff with vouchers everywhere.

Hmm, mostly all house hold items with lots of discounts.
Not really Lazada, just that now many big companies realised online shopping is the way to go, lower operating costs furthermore.
But they not really from the manufacturer, they just probably create a Sales Direct dept/team or even sub out to official reseller.

for eg. Nestle is actually Rurutiki Sdn Bhd
RB and Dettol is also reseller not sure the company name.

WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 7 2017, 01:33 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(messimagic @ Apr 7 2017, 01:29 PM)
CS Lazada have refused to give me sorry code... cry.gif

Regret to ask the code nicely  bangwall.gif
Try send another new ticket. diff CS might offer u
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 7 2017, 01:40 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Apr 7 2017, 01:33 PM)
But i din't notice any shower gel on sales lately?
Bought Dove 900ml for RM17.90 instead of 22.90
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 7 2017, 01:56 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Apr 7 2017, 01:43 PM)
Others brand like lifebuoy din't have any good deals.Skip the glitches the other days. sad.gif
ok wat lifebouy that day quite cheap

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 7 2017, 01:51 PM)
did you use any voucher or retailer code?
My wife is using dove soap too.
RM5 discount min RM20 that day. now i think no more, and the price also slightly higher.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 7 2017, 02:02 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Apr 7 2017, 01:59 PM)
lifebuoy cheapest i got

bought 5 refill, total price 54.50 - 10 voucher - 20 sorry voucher rclxm9.gif
yala yala
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 7 2017, 02:04 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Apr 7 2017, 02:03 PM)
Amex cannot use in lazada?
Nope. iinm currently only 11street accept Amex.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 7 2017, 02:40 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Apr 7 2017, 02:11 PM)
There's 1 item i want that's around RM20 cheaper in 11thSt than Lazada but it's not free shipping. And there seems to be some "fake-ish" good review - "good product blah blah .. hope u sell lots"

Guys, do u notice this same "review" here and there in LZD as well? I can't remember the user-names but it's always " good product or good quality blah blah" followed by "HOPE U SELL LOTS".

Does anyone of you leave reviews with "Hope u sell lots"? it sounds so fake to me.
One other item i browsed, the 11thSt seller or 11thSt (i don't know who) had deleted a majority of reviews (only left positive ones) and all customer comments. One comment was probably inadvertently left undeleted, it was asking the seller to confirm the country of origin of the product.

The price advertised is just so much lower than the original brand price and afaik there's lots of fakes around.
Thats the preset comments if they want to claim rebate urgently have to complete the sale is forced to give review, but usually i dont do it, i just let it auto change to complete status without need to review
Try post the link at 11street thread (or here) maybe its genuine..
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 7 2017, 10:58 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 7 2017, 09:56 PM)
Lazada will not scam right? My Item from pana corner still haven't arrive and they give me invalid tracking number.
after u make order, the seller can straight away set status to "preparing/shipped" and it will automatically appear tracking number. but that doesnt mean its already shipped out.
they probably only send out tomorrow to the shipping company or wait them to come collect at thier shop.

thats why need need atleast 24 hours only can track it..
some may be very slow update and u probably received item even b4 its updated.

So no worry Lazada cant scam u.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 7 2017, 11:08 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 7 2017, 11:05 PM)
No
Ordered on sunday might, got the sms/email said item has been ship on tuesday night. Since then I check the tracking no. given it keep saying invalid, just now I check again and it finally shows in transit, but I see that they only pick it up this evening! the delivery time stated latest I should get is yesterday. :mad:
yup as mentioned thats how the tracking code appears.
lets just say it can be manipulated by seller to stop buyer from "cancelling" order because Lazada wont allow cancellation after status changed to packing/shipping.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 8 2017, 06:22 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

Anyone bought this during the baby flash sale?
https://www.lazada.com.my/chica-standard-ne...l-24520170.html

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.6797sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:37 PM