> Lazada Voucher Codes V16, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com] Group

WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 19 2017, 02:49 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Hexane @ Apr 19 2017, 02:24 PM)
sorry am using mobile phone, hard to quote from other pages. here is proof of what i was talking about. can see a bit of my name la but very little

picture 1: the review section. can see both got verfied purchase. this can only be seen on web btw, app kenot see. note the words they used. like "merchant" or mentioning that sarawak is a part of malaysia. owai

picture 2: the order sampai on 14 Jan 2017 but i was still outstation in during then. didnt have time to check the package, still at guard post (because usually pos ppl just ask guard take item on behalf) edit: if you check the item, just search leegoal phantom 3, there is a hardcase. the review was put on 14/01/2017 can see on app. thats why im 100% sure it wasnt me. the review was uploaded directly after gdex updated saying they delivered the item

it striked me, they did it on behalf of me but i dont know how the hell they did it. freakkayyy
afaik the name should be account id, not person name.

and yeah, which is u actually? Mark?
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 19 2017, 05:10 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Apr 19 2017, 04:27 PM)

It's easy to do such reviews. You can change your name in the Lazada account settings. Go give it a try, every new review after changing name will take immediate effect.

And these *smart sellers* may have tons of dupe account to do like their own comment by another dupe. As for verified buy, could have been easily buy with their own dupe and send review. Then perhaps cancel the purchase much later? I'm not entirely sure how it all works but this is just my wild guess.

After all Lazada doesn't monitor these kind of movement for comments by dupe. They probably only monitor......This thread? Just kidding. Haha
Lazada charges them commission for each sales lah..
seller want to pay commission blindly just to post a comment?
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 20 2017, 03:39 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(firr @ Apr 20 2017, 03:31 PM)
Possible of fake? The price..super cheap..

http://www.lazada.com.my/128gb-128gb-128gb...d-21310133.html

* understand the risk shipping from oversea
QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Apr 20 2017, 03:33 PM)
if fake can always return to lzd right ?
QUOTE(fantasyisland @ Apr 20 2017, 03:33 PM)
got two ratings already. shud be okay?
conlanfirm fake.
I bought 2 (canot remember which seller) and returned it to lazada hq and get refunded
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 20 2017, 03:45 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(fantasyisland @ Apr 20 2017, 03:41 PM)
last time i oso bought 64gb from lazada. how to test if it is fake.
just google for any sdcard checker and do the test, either on pc or phone.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 20 2017, 05:42 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Apr 20 2017, 04:49 PM)
My overseas items not ngam..

Told.lazada...they refund my money..gimme sorry voucher..and let me keep the items..
recently no luck getting sorry voucher. cry.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 21 2017, 10:42 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(kopiride @ Apr 21 2017, 10:23 AM)
Yeah, i know that. I am also shopback user a until a month ago. biggrin.gif  But what you showed is referral, which is not cashback.
I am maximizing both of them now...nothing for me to lose. They give us extra money..good right rclxms.gif  I also intro both to friends.

However what i see now is MooBucks app have steady referral earning. I lazy to explain.
how many ppl pm u? lol laugh.gif laugh.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 21 2017, 01:04 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(RollinNickels @ Apr 21 2017, 02:51 AM)
It was a phone case from china. From what I remember, the item reached Malaysia in about 1month plus but courier kept bouncing at different places. Eventually I have to collect it from HQ after 2months. sad.gif
Thats the courier problem not seller problem. If thats the case, it could happen even for local seller shipping to u.
So far i have no prob buying from overseas seller be it from Lazada, 11street or Shopee.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 21 2017, 01:40 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(wongchong @ Apr 21 2017, 01:19 PM)
Normally,how long you received your item?
overseas seller?
1-2 weeks
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 21 2017, 02:05 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(RollinNickels @ Apr 21 2017, 02:01 PM)
Thats fast, I guess your item are usually send via air? I usually op for 'water'  smile.gif
no idea...i choose whichever cheaper (for Shopee), and there are no option for Lazada and 11street.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 21 2017, 04:11 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(kenhirai83 @ Apr 21 2017, 03:37 PM)
Want to ask.
Can return goods if change of mind on the product ?
Received the smartphone on Wednesday.
But i already open box. Still can ask for refund ?
obviously cannot

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Apr 21 2017, 04:12 PM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0952sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:48 AM