> Lazada Voucher Codes V16, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com] Group

wongchong
post Apr 29 2017, 04:30 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(s4nz0 @ Apr 29 2017, 04:22 PM)
I also want...15% what is discount limit?
RM50 sweat.gif
wongchong
post Apr 29 2017, 07:22 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Apr 29 2017, 07:12 PM)
don't buy overseas item if you want warranty.
there won't be any.
Unless the item spoil within the protection period.
wongchong
post Apr 29 2017, 07:32 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 29 2017, 07:27 PM)
what is protection period ?
http://www.lazada.com.my/helpcenter/return...-faq-return-ans
I read a bit but not much mention on oversea product
one or two weeks depend on products.Deal with lazada.
QUOTE(shirohamada @ Apr 29 2017, 07:27 PM)
i've never done it, but you can return to lazada and let them deal with the return shipping.
someone already mentioned it.
:^)
slight topic change,
my question is,
usually, if you buy from ebay above RM500, you could get taxed.
do you get taxed with lazada?
How they know the value of items?Did it state on the shipping note?
wongchong
post Apr 29 2017, 07:51 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 29 2017, 07:32 PM)
Problem is under the warranty type = Warranty type = No Warranty
If the device like android box or cable DOA how to return back ? btw who did and mention that ?
QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Apr 29 2017, 07:37 PM)
Only within the seven or fourteen day period depending on the buyer/satisfaction guaranteed. Any more than that it's your loss.
Just within the protection period.If it is low value item,lazada will let you keep the item and refund to you.
Sometimes if it is shoes/clothes that is fake,they will also let you keep the item.
Don't dare to buy high price electronics item from overseas though.

This post has been edited by wongchong: Apr 29 2017, 07:52 PM
wongchong
post Apr 29 2017, 08:15 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Apr 29 2017, 07:55 PM)
Electronics I also don't dare
High value electronics.If Usb Hub,reader,cable,charger etc still ok. biggrin.gif
wongchong
post Apr 29 2017, 08:55 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(capsulr @ Apr 29 2017, 08:53 PM)
lazada told me cant do anything, i managed to contact the seller who was based in hong kong, he say can send back but it cost me 100+ to send so not worth it also
What item is it?
wongchong
post Apr 29 2017, 11:54 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 29 2017, 11:46 PM)
Oh , thanks , can it be fix ? I think I better get a local warranty , but price is RM 50 extra , still waiting for some sales.

Any news on labour day sales ?
Bro,do you mind to say what item you plan to buy? smile.gif
wongchong
post Apr 30 2017, 12:37 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 30 2017, 12:17 AM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...2560&p=84606682
It's oversea product and not sure whether has any warranty.
You mean those receptor?I will go for overseas,will it easily spoil?
Even you buy my set,will you going to claim warranty?If just supplier warranty,no point buying from them except they are near your place for you to claim warranty.

This post has been edited by wongchong: Apr 30 2017, 12:40 AM
wongchong
post Apr 30 2017, 01:05 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 30 2017, 12:48 AM)
I dont understand what you mean, but it's the receptor.
Oversea vs local ?

both the same product

-local warranty confirm working channel+supplier warranty 1 year

-oversea with no warranty and no confirm working channel

-Price different RM50 sometimes more.

Which will you choose ?
Sorry,don't know there will be confirm working channel.
If it is easy to setup and get working channel and the local seller place is far from you,go for overseas item.

It is just supplier warranty and you need to claim through them.It's not high value item but you need to go back and forth
for the warranty.

Overseas item still got 7 or 14 days protection period.Anything you can deal with lazada.

This is what i think.
wongchong
post Apr 30 2017, 11:39 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 30 2017, 11:17 AM)
Cheapest PS4 PRO at the moment.
[attachmentid=8775632]

Sony PlayStation 4 PRO 4K UHD 1TB Console [1 Year SEAOfficialWarranty] READY STOCK

Seller is LAZADA, so can guarantee that its original and fastest delivery.
I just bought my PS4 PRO over at 11Street at $1750 price, and that was 4 weeks ago, and only this Tuesday they will arrive. Given a choice, I would definitely bought Lazada, but since 11Street offer instalment over 12 months, I went with that instead.

Best thing is, this product can combo with voucher. Who knows tomorrow got firework voucher.  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Don't bother with PS4 slim laa, they've already increased the price for standard bundle. Only the HITS bundle seem worth the money.
Which 4K TV are you using with PS4 Pro?

wongchong
post Apr 30 2017, 12:12 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 30 2017, 11:52 AM)
none.
just a standard 1080p tv.
OK.Hope there are big voucher tomorrow maybe gonna buy it.
There are no big voucher in 2017 yet.
wongchong
post Apr 30 2017, 11:12 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(talzer @ Apr 30 2017, 10:54 PM)
Tml got sales?
Am wondering too.Till now still nth happen.
wongchong
post May 1 2017, 12:12 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(zeonczk @ May 1 2017, 12:10 AM)
Looks like nothing is happening on Lazada for Labour Day.. Sighhh...
Been waiting and get nothing. sad.gif
wongchong
post May 1 2017, 11:14 AM

53 posts

Are there any sales going on?
wongchong
post May 1 2017, 02:32 PM

53 posts

Boring Lazada sales.
wongchong
post May 1 2017, 02:57 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ May 1 2017, 02:39 PM)
Anyone tried using one Shopback account with multiple Lzd accounts?
Scratches I can accept. But the pitting is in "dot" form, and there is also pitting at the marking "2" which is the water level where I always cook my rice.
What was the color of the pittings and how it looks like?
wongchong
post May 1 2017, 04:30 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(fantasyisland @ May 1 2017, 04:19 PM)
bank discount with no max.
Selected items.
wongchong
post May 1 2017, 11:10 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(sitoplasmat @ May 1 2017, 11:04 PM)
Custom kacau if price over rm500 i think, last month, i buy heat press at aliexpress, price in ringgit rm1000. Deal with saller just put usd50 in invoice. No tax, goods direct to my front door.
If we buy from Lazada,there are no need to bother about custom right?
wongchong
post May 1 2017, 11:28 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ May 1 2017, 11:18 PM)
metal one sure will rust
Go for stainless steel.
wongchong
post May 2 2017, 01:00 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ May 1 2017, 11:32 PM)