TSwilsonphua
post Apr 6 2017, 09:43 AM, updated 9y ago

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Calling all Autobots, Decepticons, Predacons and Maximals!

Join Optimus Prime, Megatron, Bumblebee, Waspinator, Rhinox, Grimlock, Soundwave and many more of your favorite characters in the battle for supremacy where Transformers universes collide. This exciting action-fighting RPG brings the heroic storytelling and spectacular action from over 30 years of Transformers history to your mobile device!

Features:
• Collect iconic bots from the entire Transformers universe
• Battle other players with devastating special attacks, ranged blasting, destructible terrain and huge 360° arenas
• Team up with your friends, forge alliances and battle in global events
• Set a gauntlet of bots and defenses to protect your base, get revenge on those that attack and raid enemy bases
• Deploy away teams to score epic loot

Roll Out!

On Android and iOS

This post has been edited by wilsonphua: May 17 2017, 09:48 PM
TSwilsonphua
post Apr 6 2017, 09:44 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

[Featured Autobots and Decepticons in TRANSFORMERS™ - Forged to Fight]

[Gameplay Screenshots]

[In-Game Fighting Stages]

This post has been edited by wilsonphua: Apr 14 2017, 12:22 PM
Davidtcf
post Apr 11 2017, 11:31 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

just started yesterday bro... damn nice graphics and better gameplay. For me it's an improvement over Marvel CoC.

still need lots of RNG to get 3-4 star characters tho xD
TSwilsonphua
post Apr 11 2017, 12:50 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 11 2017, 11:31 AM)
just started yesterday bro... damn nice graphics and better gameplay. For me it's an improvement over Marvel CoC.

still need lots of RNG to get 3-4 star characters tho xD
hahaha i play it casually only...do you have any 3 or 4 stars characters?

usually Kabam game, early stage wont get these characters, but as you progress into the game, you will be getting more

my old Marvel CoC has like 30 four stars lol
TSwilsonphua
post Apr 11 2017, 12:59 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Owh and 4 stars in Marvel Contest of Champions become obsolete...we can easily get one or two 4 stars every week....cause got 5 stars inside the game already
Davidtcf
post Apr 12 2017, 09:09 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Apr 11 2017, 12:50 PM)
hahaha i play it casually only...do you have any 3 or 4 stars characters?

usually Kabam game, early stage wont get these characters, but as you progress into the game, you will be getting more

my old Marvel CoC has like 30 four stars lol
walao u play so long adi that game.. tot u quit liao last time.

yeah won't be dumping much money into this or anymore mobile games. learnt my lesson. all wasted once quit.
TSwilsonphua
post Apr 12 2017, 09:14 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 12 2017, 09:09 PM)
walao u play so long adi that game.. tot u quit liao last time.

yeah won't be dumping much money into this or anymore mobile games. learnt my lesson. all wasted once quit.
i continue playing until today, but for that Marvel Contest of Champions, I dont even use the energy in the game, i actually just login and do some Alliance / Clan events, maybe once a day, and every week I can get a new 4 star hahahahaha

because Kabam is taken over by Netmarble, the one who created Marvel Future Fight, they are more generous

Davidtcf
post Apr 12 2017, 10:05 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Apr 12 2017, 09:14 PM)
i continue playing until today, but for that Marvel Contest of Champions, I dont even use the energy in the game, i actually just login and do some Alliance / Clan events, maybe once a day, and every week I can get a new 4 star hahahahaha

because Kabam is taken over by Netmarble, the one who created Marvel Future Fight, they are more generous
bro got nice alliance for TFTF? my current alliance damn sien zzz... so slow the contributions

yeah NM definitely more generous.. can see in this game also. They straight selling 3star robots for cheap.. bought 3* Ultra Magnus in Apple Store.. very good hero. smile.gif

u see i alone sapu all the arena contribution.. the rest not even playing much. Joined 2 days ago. The alliance leader is a 4* hero.. but even he's not playing arena sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Apr 12 2017, 10:11 PM
TSwilsonphua
post Apr 13 2017, 06:56 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 12 2017, 10:05 PM)
bro got nice alliance for TFTF? my current alliance damn sien zzz... so slow the contributions

yeah NM definitely more generous.. can see in this game also. They straight selling 3star robots for cheap.. bought 3* Ultra Magnus in Apple Store.. very good hero.  smile.gif

u see i alone sapu all the arena contribution.. the rest not even playing much. Joined 2 days ago. The alliance leader is a 4* hero.. but even he's not playing arena  sweat.gif

There is this alliance which I joined last week, a 70k rating...just few days ago, I got 1,500 premium bot crystal shards from the alliance event

but i left the alliance, it got strict and now also looking for alliance LOL
TSwilsonphua
post Apr 13 2017, 06:58 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

and really, Ultra Magnus is one of the good looking rare bots inside the game...but i no longer have iOS devices, its exclusive to iOS only
Davidtcf
post Apr 13 2017, 08:11 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Apr 13 2017, 06:56 AM)
There is this alliance which I joined last week, a 70k rating...just few days ago, I got 1,500 premium bot crystal shards from the alliance event

but i left the alliance, it got strict and now also looking for alliance LOL
too strict susah also... sweat.gif

borrow a friend's iphone then swipe XD

ok la bumblebee also can do the job just that cant shoot range with his heavy attack. Bumblebee's attacks and movements are faster also. Ultra magnus is the heavy robot type.. sluggish with high hp and attack.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Apr 13 2017, 08:11 AM
scsoo
post Apr 13 2017, 09:31 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Apr 12 2017, 10:14 PM)

Wah another Kabam game... seem like you also in CR?
TSwilsonphua
post Apr 13 2017, 08:20 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 13 2017, 08:11 AM)
too strict susah also...  sweat.gif

borrow a friend's iphone then swipe XD

ok la bumblebee also can do the job just that cant shoot range with his heavy attack. Bumblebee's attacks and movements are faster also. Ultra magnus is the heavy robot type.. sluggish with high hp and attack.
I saw your profile bro, damn nice stats and Bots you have..that Iron Hide

I'm not sure which smartphone device you are using, but if your phone is good enough, you get very nice texture inside the game....IronHide has very complicated texture (another favourite bot of mine is Bludgeon)

QUOTE(scsoo @ Apr 13 2017, 09:31 AM)
Wah another Kabam game... seem like you also in CR?
Yes bro, I am currently playing three games at once = Clash Royale, Marvel Contest of Champions and Transformers Forged to Fight.

But my main game is Clash Royale....that one is fun to troll... laugh.gif
Davidtcf
post Apr 14 2017, 08:20 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Apr 13 2017, 08:20 PM)
I saw your profile bro, damn nice stats and Bots you have..that Iron Hide

I'm not sure which smartphone device you are using, but if your phone is good enough, you get very nice texture inside the game....IronHide has very complicated texture (another favourite bot of mine is Bludgeon)

Yes bro, I am currently playing three games at once = Clash Royale, Marvel Contest of Champions and Transformers Forged to Fight.

But my main game is Clash Royale....that one is fun to troll... laugh.gif
I'm using Honor 8.. yea what I see is good.. will later share a screenshot.

got a shock that I had 171k score, but only ranked at 3-10% of the 3* Arena.. doh.gif will think hard next time before going all in (not spending crystals yet for recharge). Will skip Ironhide event as I already awoken him 3*.. sad.gif need a break also and get back to my Witcher 3 lol.

I'm heavy in Force Arena game.. by Netmarble. Copied many of Clash Royale elements but is 3D. Try it out if you're a Star Wars fan.. very fun to play laugh.gif Game is generous too so don't need to be a whale to be successful there. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Apr 14 2017, 08:21 AM
TSwilsonphua
post Apr 14 2017, 11:20 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 14 2017, 08:20 AM)
I'm using Honor 8.. yea what I see is good.. will later share a screenshot.

got a shock that I had 171k score, but only ranked at 3-10% of the 3* Arena..  doh.gif will think hard next time before going all in (not spending crystals yet for recharge). Will skip Ironhide event as I already awoken him 3*..  sad.gif need a break also and get back to my Witcher 3 lol.

I'm heavy in Force Arena game.. by Netmarble. Copied many of Clash Royale elements but is 3D. Try it out if you're a Star Wars fan.. very fun to play  laugh.gif Game is generous too so don't need to be a whale to be successful there.  thumbup.gif
I learnt my lesson from the early days of Marvel Contest of Champions, back in the year 2014. I grind the Arena for 3 stars, and did not have sufficient sleep every week, then I decided to quit the game...so, for this Transformers, I have decided not to play Arena already lol

I just play the quests and use up the energy only..soon, you will easily get more and more 3 or 4 stars champions in Transformers

This morning, I opened my MCoC and got two 4 stars for free from alliance LOL...cant manage to play other games like the one you recommended hahahaha
Davidtcf
post Apr 14 2017, 11:49 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Apr 14 2017, 11:20 AM)
I learnt my lesson from the early days of Marvel Contest of Champions, back in the year 2014. I grind the Arena for 3 stars, and did not have sufficient sleep every week, then I decided to quit the game...so, for this Transformers, I have decided not to play Arena already lol

I just play the quests and use up the energy only..soon, you will easily get more and more 3 or 4 stars champions in Transformers

This morning, I opened my MCoC and got two 4 stars for free from alliance LOL...cant manage to play other games like the one you recommended hahahaha
your alliance in MCOC donated to u ? or is it via some achievement? interesting.. hmm.gif

wont be going back to that game just curious what the future will be like for this game. hmm.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Apr 14 2017, 12:03 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 14 2017, 11:49 AM)
your alliance in MCOC donated to u ? or is it via some achievement? interesting..  hmm.gif

wont be going back to that game just curious what the future will be like for this game.  hmm.gif
It was not donated to me. But every week, there will be easy alliance events which give plenty of 4 stars shards. So, every week, I can get one new 4 star. There is also Alliance War, which gives 4 stars shards if you win or lose, so it is possible to get two new 4 stars in a week.

The best champions in MCOC are 5 stars champions. And to get these 5 stars champions, it is not according to RNG or luck. It is through completing monthly event quest and also Alliance activities. We cannot obtain 5 stars champions from Premium Hero Crystal.

So, what I want to say is....Transformers is still very new and has not implemented all the features of MCoC. Once there are more Autobots and Decepticons in the game, 4 stars bots will be easy to be obtained, and 5 stars bots will release, in which to get 5 stars bots is not based on our luck, it is based on our hardwork lol. I actually like this concept.

Davidtcf
post Apr 14 2017, 12:57 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Apr 14 2017, 12:03 PM)
It was not donated to me. But every week, there will be easy alliance events which give plenty of 4 stars shards. So, every week, I can get one new 4 star. There is also Alliance War, which gives 4 stars shards if you win or lose, so it is possible to get two new 4 stars in a week.

The best champions in MCOC are 5 stars champions. And to get these 5 stars champions, it is not according to RNG or luck. It is through completing monthly event quest and also Alliance activities. We cannot obtain 5 stars champions from Premium Hero Crystal.
So, what I want to say is....Transformers is still very new and has not implemented all the features of MCoC. Once there are more Autobots and Decepticons in the game, 4 stars bots will be easy to be obtained, and 5 stars bots will release, in which to get 5 stars bots is not based on our luck, it is based on our hardwork lol. I actually like this concept.
cool will wait for all that then thumbup.gif

hope to see the game get better..
TSwilsonphua
post Apr 16 2017, 01:17 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

After playing this game for a while, I kinda feel that the Optimus Prime from Transformers Movie is quite overpowered.

We all get the 2 star version for free, from the pre-registration gift. I have him at 2 star, Rank 2/3, and Optimus Prime MV1 helped me 100% fully explore Act 1.

Davidtcf
post Apr 16 2017, 10:50 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Apr 16 2017, 01:17 PM)
After playing this game for a while, I kinda feel that the Optimus Prime from Transformers Movie is quite overpowered.

We all get the 2 star version for free, from the pre-registration gift. I have him at 2 star, Rank 2/3, and Optimus Prime MV1 helped me 100% fully explore Act 1.

wait till u use Ironhide bro.. when AI use it not that good.. but as a human player .. will spam his crazy heavy attack like no tomorrow.. the heavy attack is even stronger than Magnus as it deals burn damage per second as well. Then 1st special also can stun for 2-3 seconds.. dont need wait 2nd or 3rd special as the stun allows u to deal extra damage by hitting the enemy when he's unconscious. Overall I have not find any hero like him yet... my 3* ironhide at 500+ rating can KO enemies just by timing his heavy attacks+ a few normal range attacks + 1st special skill.. my ironhide 3* also recently awaken which adds even more OP-ness.. his special skill has chance to deal extra critical damage.. zzz as below:

if u have Ironhide 2* awaken I suggest u max him out as well.. at 2* high rating also will be very useful as a backup hero.

another strong hero I notice is Motormaster.. he has unstoppable like Juggernaut.. and his attacks are very fast @@

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Apr 16 2017, 10:51 PM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:26 PM