6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> WTF: witnesses for accident in Bakar Arang, Perpetrator found, now we need witnesses

deanunited07
post Apr 5 2017, 05:14 PM

191 posts

No vehicle parts left in the scene? Maybe pieces of headlamp?
taitianhin
post Apr 5 2017, 05:33 PM

Look at my STARS, it never burn out
1,523 posts

QUOTE(tesh94 @ Apr 5 2017, 04:25 PM)
and you know the family are ready to let it go?
I agree...someone just try to put his word into other ppl mouth...
Y start to object when ppl try to do somethg....
4everlove
post Apr 5 2017, 05:59 PM

97 posts

TS, I am truly sorry for what happened to your relative. RIP, and hope with the support of close frens and family members, the immediate family will find closure one day.

I hope that u will get the justice that u hope for one day, that the one who knocked down your cousin will be arrested. God bless u and the cousin's family.

This post has been edited by 4everlove: Apr 5 2017, 06:35 PM
TShyperyouth_firepower
post Apr 5 2017, 06:17 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Apr 5 2017, 05:23 PM)
By pursuing the truth u are making things awkward for the family who are readied to let it go. You may be ready for the pain but not ppl around you. Pursuing the truth is not for u to decide alone
Please tell that to my nieces. They're underaged. And all they can say is "my dad got hit and run, and I don't know who did it."

What to add more? Karma? God's will?

At the very least, what I'm trying to do, despite grasping at straws, is to search for a possible answer.

An answer to WHO did it.
An answer to WHY the other party did it, and never bothered to help.
An answer to WHAT actually happened.

An answer to learn.

I don't want to face my nieces and tell them "your dad used a bike. He abided by the rules. He wore a helmet, a certified helmet. Yet he died to an outlaw".

add on:

and i don't want to tell them "its over, its done, move on".

I want to tell them "even the slightest hope there is, we'll do it. It may never be revealed, but at least we did all we can".

Because I can't afford to say those words you quoted. Because I for as hell can't.

My religion teaches me "death is a messenger of joy".

Never in it does it tell me "to turn a blind eye to injustice".

This post has been edited by hyperyouth_firepower: Apr 5 2017, 06:21 PM
quikstep
post Apr 5 2017, 06:21 PM

422 posts

You sure it was hit and run? You studied the bike?
TShyperyouth_firepower
post Apr 5 2017, 06:24 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(deanunited07 @ Apr 5 2017, 06:14 PM)
No vehicle parts left in the scene? Maybe pieces of headlamp?
The family didn't paid too much attention. They were only trying to get him to the hospital when they found out. That is another story, but its difficult to keep calm when your loved ones are hurt.

All I know is that the front end of the bike is totalled. Bent rim (which suggests the impact has to be very strong), and crashed front.
afeeq
post Apr 5 2017, 06:45 PM

237 posts

OP,ask this in Penduduk Sg Petani Facebook page. Yiu have better luck there. Bakar Arang is like 5 minutes from my home. RIP.

SUSadvocado
post Apr 5 2017, 06:56 PM

2,948 posts

how can Police Close the Case just because no Witness?
iGamer
post Apr 5 2017, 06:56 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

Could try checking nearby car workshop to see if got suspicious accident vehicle. Any things worth a try......
TShyperyouth_firepower
post Apr 5 2017, 07:28 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(afeeq @ Apr 5 2017, 07:45 PM)
OP,ask this in Penduduk Sg Petani Facebook page. Yiu have better luck there. Bakar Arang is like 5 minutes from my home. RIP.
Could you guide me there? PM is fine. I'm not sure if I go the correct FB page
zeist
post Apr 5 2017, 07:42 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

I no want rempit liao
debbierowe
post Apr 5 2017, 07:48 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

So sorry and deepest condolence
I am not in Malaysia and I can't help much on the witness part
But i can offer a small donation to your uncle family just pm me
TShyperyouth_firepower
post Apr 5 2017, 07:50 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Apr 5 2017, 08:48 PM)
So sorry and deepest condolence
I am not in Malaysia and I can't help much on the witness part
But i can offer a small donation to your uncle family just pm me
Thank you for the gesture, but I will have to decline on their behalf. The thought matters.

I'm only exhausting every methods available to see if I can find any trails or leads.
irsyadfy
post Apr 5 2017, 08:04 PM

219 posts

nothing i can help except replying something just so this thread stays up.

condolences to u n affected families.
like all malays will say
'semoga dipermudahkan'
darosha
post Apr 5 2017, 08:39 PM

470 posts

sorry to hear
btw accident people dont just simply help them to sit.
ask them to lie down where its safe just by dragging them aside while waiting for ambulance. told them dont move, the risk of fracturing and damaging the spine and the fracture anywhere include skull is more if they move without splint and cervical collar
ridhwan.kamarul
post Apr 5 2017, 08:48 PM

I will do my part in sharing this. Hope you have made police report. Hope the bastard will be caught.
arthur88
post Apr 5 2017, 09:17 PM

1,070 posts

Kindly put up a public post in fb and post the link here... The sharing power of fb is more than /k
teongpeng
post Apr 5 2017, 09:22 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

My advice is to let it go. Its a much better closure to vaguely know its a hit and run case, than to catch the suspect but no evidence to charge him and he walk off scott free...and to think of all the time and energy needed for court cases and such ...and frankly u might even mistakenly arrest a completely innocent suspect who might get wrongly jailed.

And all for what?
Wijjog
post Apr 5 2017, 10:07 PM

118 posts

Sad case, my condolences.
SUSweretiger
post Apr 5 2017, 10:17 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

Faku hit and run bastard

Rip my fello k