Webe Fans Club and Enquiries V5, talk about unlimited

MakNok
post Jun 20 2017, 01:35 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 20 2017, 01:18 PM)
Nope. Only use it for phone and YouTube. No hanky panky. No more than 50gb per month.

Sorry you have no right once you break the rules.
oh really..
ok belip you.

Webe will call you later asking you to take 2nd line with special offer.
that what webe did to me...hahaha despite vroom vroom their internet.

MakNok
post Jun 21 2017, 11:35 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 21 2017, 10:11 AM)
Yes, but only if you use it according to terms and conditions. With the term and condition, you will unable to break 50gb. 100gb can be broken if you are lying paralyse on bed streaming video on tiny handphone.
Nonsense. What you talk about downloading? Where got people download so much? Probably 10gb to 20gb the most in 1 month. Webe will succeed because they will screen out scum that break the rules. Webe will not be congested. Webe will be the best Telco in Malaysia.
meanwhile i will be still happilly streaming/downloading to PC and HDMI to Big Screen TV

yes...Best Telco..that why i am still using it more thAN 100gb MONTHLY.
Thanke webe... i support kaw kaw.

thank you for no suspend me and still call me to offer me more lines to use as well.

if congestion at your place...not my problem lo..

i following webe 9,999,99 GB usage advertismah
icon_idea.gif
MakNok
post Jun 21 2017, 11:41 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 21 2017, 11:38 AM)
Ok good luck
thanks bro.
webe the best...frankly

MakNok
post Jun 21 2017, 12:42 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Jun 21 2017, 12:03 PM)
just now a webe representative call me. she offer waive deposit if i register with her. then i said dowan bcoz youtube speed is capped. then she said where got capped..can watch in hd.

izit true youtube not capped anymore or she just talking BS?
Yup.. WEBE now so free to call webe user to register more line.
I Got the call as well...told me same thing.. No need deposit..... I told her I will call her back.

YouTube you want no capped... Can...try OpenVPN but will definitely drain your batteries even faster...

MakNok
post Jun 22 2017, 08:58 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Flintstone @ Jun 21 2017, 09:33 PM)
Am I correct to assume that TM is misleading us with the Unlimited plan package? Why should unlimited data limit our skype and hangout especially when both caller and receipients are in Malaysia? Are excuses/lies expected by TM for all subscribers of their services including Unifi especially when skype is mentioned in their webe webite?
yup.
i agree with your points.

now webe playing God..

too much sms...bam..suspend...
too much call...bam..suspend

despite saying unlimited!

webe when 1st launch...advert.....9,999,999 GB quota happily.
but if any unlucky customer use more than 50GB or 100Gb or more...bam...suspend.

i would rather webe compete like Digi..

unlimited sms but 9999 sms only
unlimited calls but 9999 mins only
unlimited data but 100GB only

in this way...webe no need suspend so many unfortunate victims.
suspend somemore need you to get letter of oath pulak to unsuspend back
thumbup.gif

for me..vrooom vrooom max with ahem ahem....100Gb inkambing

MakNok
post Jun 22 2017, 09:22 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(TrollNoob @ Jun 21 2017, 03:31 PM)
what openvpn would you suggests? currently using betternet but still... meh
there are many openvpn out there.
keep trying

as i got limited budget, i try to sub to Premiun affordable vpn out there from playstore and you will have do research to see whether worthwhile to purchase.
i did sub one vpn for 2 month on andriod and pc....but i cancelled after that.
guess what, i still get to use for free premium even now...since Dec..

that vpn speed is reasonable though

now i try another VPN trial account but this one seem very good

you can try F-secure freedom & express vpn but it is really very expensive....only try the trial acoount but very gooding speed

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jun 22 2017, 09:22 AM
MakNok
post Jun 28 2017, 06:17 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(tolong_saye @ Jun 27 2017, 10:03 PM)
Anyone here use webe in Kuala Terengganu?

I think they have capped me during this eid season, all site is hovering at 1mbps but speedtest show 9mbps.

This is ridiculous
Better than Kena suspend
MakNok
post Jul 21 2017, 09:08 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(a2zextra @ Jul 21 2017, 01:20 AM)
Digi Infinate need to pay RM159 monthly, RM9 gone to poket Najib.
what single out Digi Infinite on GST issue??
nowadays everything also need GST especially Postpaid plan.

this is not the way to increase post count.
you might as well post in every telco.....GST goes to Najib

MakNok
post Jul 21 2017, 09:09 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Jul 21 2017, 02:00 AM)
Sikit sikit politic.

Talk shit lagi.
rclxms.gif hentam dia kaw kaw...

MakNok
post Jul 21 2017, 09:12 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 19 2017, 09:36 PM)
Ayam kene suspended for the first time, SUSPEK I guna bypass tethering.
my usage is around 120-140gb for every month.

l marah btul, ayam never did anything violated to their T&C AT ALL, now I gonna get surat sumpah and mengaku ayam difitnah.

LECEH DAN BODO.
webe banggang beruk.
Webe cakap bole guna 9,999,999 GB wei..
you baru guna 140GB saja...dah kena cekup...
webe webe...laknat bangsat betol
bangwall.gif
MakNok
post Jul 22 2017, 11:14 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 22 2017, 08:32 AM)

How it is related to webe?
Do webe login website have the toggle switch to select kể?

That is what understand from the video where the user is using T-mobile...
MakNok
post Jul 22 2017, 11:16 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Jul 21 2017, 07:48 PM)
Suppork Mat Sabu! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Only macai angry when you insult the thief! mad.gif
Ini selective persecution... Why only webe..
All postpaid plan also got GST.

Bộdoh Kan?
MakNok
post Jul 22 2017, 02:53 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 22 2017, 11:34 AM)
webe is T-Mobile "Malaysia version"... "profit" system matching T-Mobile business decisions...

Let's see what is T-Mobile's next move in the States, webe will copycat...

Will the toggle switch available in webe? One day webe will do it to increase "profit"...

webe = "W"e "E"xclusively "B"ecome "E"vil....
Well.. Honestly... If webe successfully implementing that.
Then the rest of telco might follow..
MakNok
post Jul 22 2017, 07:34 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(izwanikhsan @ Jul 22 2017, 06:26 PM)
Give unlimited internet, then use it for tethering. Give 10gb 4g tethering quota for free, still want to complain. I am not webe fan but all telcos have their pros and cons. Webe makes it clear that webeM cannot be used as modem and vpn to bypass tethering is prohibited.
The problem is some customer never use VPN or modem but still get suspend for using over 100GB quota monthly.

And when get suspend.. Customer claim no and ask for proof but webe selamba saja buat Tak tahu.

It time someone who truly use his phone to download but get suspended for not using modem or vpn.. Should file charges against webe for abusing honest customer.

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jul 22 2017, 07:34 PM
MakNok
post Jul 23 2017, 01:45 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jul 22 2017, 11:53 PM)
Mostly i just turn on vpn to view youtube in full hd
I see what you did..... . Vpn is sensitive... Hahaha
Nanti Kena suspend if not careful.

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jul 23 2017, 01:46 AM
MakNok
post Jul 23 2017, 01:47 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(theWeird_Weird @ Jul 22 2017, 11:52 PM)
Felt that the line is not as good as before.
Last time watch YouTube no need buffer now sien
Yes.. You really need VPN... To speedup
And hopefully won't get suspended as well.

MakNok
post Jul 23 2017, 02:01 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jul 23 2017, 01:49 AM)
Already suspended once
I don't even care anymore
Wah.... If suspend lagi..
What will happen wor?
MakNok
post Jul 23 2017, 05:20 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Jul 23 2017, 11:48 AM)
How u know the customer nvr use VPN or modem? They say only what. U believe them?

Btw , i dont understand how u use more than 100GB data in a month? I watch alot of youtube and stream videos almost everyday, and i cant  even reach 100gb usage. I dont torrent because the speed is throttled.

So i dont understand what u guys do on your phone to hit 100GB usage. Can pls enlighten me. Thanks

Webe says unlimited usage so just use it like hows its supposed to be used la . Dont abuse it. As long u dont abuse it, i am sure they wont suspend .
In this case I believe the customer more than webe as usually those innocent user will make the most noise... Correct bor?
Usually the guilty one will keep quiet... Tio bor?

That why I say.. WEBE when suspend any customer should show details log of such abuse usage due to tethering bypass or modem usage or VPN usage... Correct bor?

As what we did on our phone... Standard lỗ... Cucuk cable.. Set highest possible hiding details usage and kaboom... Stream at max possible resolution... & download some porn at times.

Above for unroot phốne lo..

For rooted phone.. Can WiFi and disguise as phone usage.

As for more than 100GB...it is possible if can HDMI out to big screen TV.... Where Even playing 720p resolutions will consume more data as compare playing on phone..
Get the idea?

Hehehe

MakNok
post Jul 23 2017, 10:33 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(derthvadar @ Jul 23 2017, 08:19 PM)
So nakal.

brows.gif
webe say can use 9,999,999 GB mah

i just honest user tongue.gif trying to achieve that lo.\

MakNok
post Jul 23 2017, 10:34 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(milosusu @ Jul 23 2017, 09:52 PM)
what will happen if your webe suspend for 2nd time?
go to prison?
i have yet to ulitize my monopoly get of jail for free lo.
as for 2nd time..must wait to see if anyone start ranting on that for 2nd time..

hmm.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:46 PM