Investment RITZ COMMUNITIES @ SALAK SOUTH [RUMAWIP], An Attainable Dream Home

aaron1717
post Jun 27 2019, 04:18 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

the kenwingston project launched later... i passby hari2 also saw its progress macam mau rush to VP.... its better i see a project completing soon than chill there and wish for the best... maybe owners should be united to go against the developer... get the real reason rather than surface response....

This post has been edited by aaron1717: Jun 27 2019, 04:21 PM
aaron1717
post Jun 27 2019, 05:09 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(pengwin @ Jun 27 2019, 05:05 PM)
In fact, in the whole area, only Kenwingston is relatively fast. But it is not comparable as Kenwingston is known to deliver up to 18 months before due.

But look at the quality of their work. They were the main contractor for Henge and Parkhill
parkhill not really as bad... visited there all the time... as for henge... its an isolated matter... kenwingston completed alot of decent projects as main con before this anyway... anyhow... the main point is the slow progress here... the sales fast or not not really comparable as maju and starz at double the price range of ritz...
aaron1717
post Jun 28 2019, 09:16 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(Tanchung0808 @ Jun 27 2019, 08:30 PM)
I remembered last time there is someone in the buyer WhatsApp group keep urge us to complaint the construction status. Keep saying buyer group must exercise buyer's rights to push developer. Then eventually he contacted/ developer contacted him. After that, that guy altitude changed 360 degree. Every time also side the developer and keep ask buyer to wait patiently, say the slower the better as can get good quality product. And mislead other buyer saying bank are the one who will be in trouble if project abandoned and we small fish buyer no need to worry at all.

So, just wondering why so drastic change after he contracted the developer. Hmm...
good insight bro... then you guys should just appoint another representative to communicate with developer or maybe a few of you together to push developer further since his integrity has already been compromised... otherwise i can't see any point going forward based on the latest construction site photo... tower crane also tak ada... doesnt seems like ready to build a high-rise....
aaron1717
post Jun 29 2019, 10:02 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Jun 29 2019, 08:37 AM)
the progress so slow, what happen?? confirm cannot finish on 31-03-2020 bangwall.gif
not dec 2020 expected completion meh? hopefully developer can afford to pay LAD
aaron1717
post Jun 29 2019, 10:03 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(har_zx @ Jun 28 2019, 06:26 PM)
Taken on 27/5/2019
Exactly one month from today.

this is not progress for a dec 2020 completion project... those AK rumawip already at level 30 by this stage of time usually...
aaron1717
post Jun 29 2019, 10:58 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(shazel28 @ Jun 29 2019, 10:23 AM)
It's pretty obvious ain't it. Just didn't wanna make a big hu ha only. Keep explaining what schedule H is, what buyers can do if delay more than due date, no point jumping guns now, how kpkt report could be delay (without explaining ALL other rumawips kpkt spa reflected in system), etc

Ask yao cannot, comment yao cannot.

Slow jao slow lor.
if rumawip from some unknown developer was my first purchase... i wont be so calm about it lor... wad can get better quality, can get LAD bla3... if cant completed it... LAD may not able to pay and developer can just abandoned and bankrup the company only... thats all... owners ran away scott free... there are reasons why they used sdn bhd as developer company...

last time all those aset kayamas early purchasers so damn scare they cant complete the rumawip projects... in the end... most of it ahead of schedule and decent workmanships too... henge is just one of the bad example to make them wake up... most of the projects sentulmas, puchongmas, pandanmas and etc workmanship above average and completion ahead of schedule too... save alot progressive interest
aaron1717
post Jun 29 2019, 12:51 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(stargatex @ Jun 29 2019, 12:44 PM)
Hi Mr. Wong,

On behalf of the management we no longer update the site progress via Facebook. Initially we thought it would be a courtesy token for a developer to update every valued purchaser in this project on social media, unlike other known developers doesn’t show site progress at all. However, sometimes the pictures doesn’t show the full picture and some other purchasers started to worry. There are also some purchasers who made claims that our site has stopped work or other claims that we had wound up; in which is not true at all, and we reserve our rights to seek for legal proceedings. Our site is running everyday and if u happen to stay nearby , you will know. You may call the HQ and ask if you would want to know and I am sure we are happy to help.

As a developer , we will notify the progress via stages of progress claim as shown in your spa schedule H. Once progressive claim is made, which also in directly updated on the site progress which any stage has been completed.

If you have other queries please don’t hesitate to let us know. We thank you for your understanding.

Admin

This is what I received from them
so surface answer... adui.... I also know how to write all these le.... running everyday to ensure it wont enter into project sakit list... how can 38 storey building using only one mobile crane to build je? selling lego house to you guys ka?
aaron1717
post Jul 1 2019, 01:42 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(stargatex @ Jul 1 2019, 01:23 PM)
I asked developer this morning, they revert it will complete Dec2020 or Q1 2021. And also tell me "there are many reasons of cause of delay which unpredictable. But developer would deliver within 36 months from the date of stamped SPA"
wa... macam so cincai push the buyers question away je... they expect buyer to wait for few mths more and see if no progress again... continue use the same reason ke...
aaron1717
post Aug 28 2019, 03:27 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(thegunner666 @ Aug 2 2019, 04:18 PM)
Every 2 weeks I will visit the site, and I will update the status and progress here, so anyone who wants to see the progress without visiting the site, can see here ya. Thanks smile.gif
any latest update?
aaron1717
post Sep 9 2019, 03:12 PM

10,188 posts

congrats owners... at least its proceeding normally now... after months of worries that it may not construct....
aaron1717
post Jan 1 2020, 02:15 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(richardlim01 @ Jan 1 2020, 11:22 AM)
Expected completion Mar 2021 15 months to go. .
this is for first batch SPA owners?
aaron1717
post Jan 1 2020, 02:15 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Dec 26 2019, 03:07 PM)
The progress is still pathetic..
better than 6 months ago lo.. 6 months ago done piling only and left it there....
aaron1717
post Apr 26 2021, 09:33 AM

10,188 posts

lol, and i thought there was light at the end of the tunnel for the buyers... mana tau... same old same old... who dare to buy their bangsar south rumawip... good luck to u guys
aaron1717
post Apr 26 2021, 10:39 AM

10,188 posts

Buyers better think of ways to secure your interest here, its scary to see the progress like this even with the 6mths + 4mths extension due to covid
aaron1717
post Apr 26 2021, 03:11 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(superinvestor @ Apr 26 2021, 02:24 PM)
If no money, it become abandoned project.

If manage to get completed, then yummy LAD is waiting for owner.  drool.gif
if managed to complete, they will find way to not pay the LAD maybe.. lol.. whatever funding they have should already finished using on the construction
aaron1717
post Apr 26 2021, 04:17 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ymail92 @ Apr 26 2021, 04:11 PM)
Is it 6 months because of Covid and 4 months because of their incompetency?
not sure, the additional 4 mths i saw some developer applied from kpkt and gotten approval for it, maybe ritz will apply the same
aaron1717
post Apr 28 2021, 01:50 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Apr 28 2021, 12:47 PM)
Is the construction stop? Today's photo

got some workers walking around the podium floor but thats about it... been weeks never see any progress from there.. add 10 more months from covid extension... would they able to complete by then?

This post has been edited by aaron1717: Apr 28 2021, 01:52 PM
aaron1717
post Apr 28 2021, 04:24 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(superinvestor @ Apr 28 2021, 04:22 PM)
It looks like there is a bridge to cross to opposite. is that where MRT kuchai lama located?
mrt naga emas station i think
aaron1717
post Apr 28 2021, 04:29 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(superinvestor @ Apr 28 2021, 04:25 PM)
wah..damn good this rumawip!
if can complete on time or ever... lol
aaron1717
post Jun 2 2022, 12:27 PM

10,188 posts

the progress seems come back already, and highly possible they gotten the covid extension from KPKT.. so its up to them to chase the new deadline kot...

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0250sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:05 PM