The 2nd most retarded thing in this forum is this thread, first being me.
Alamak I think, I hit the plateau
Apr 2 2017, 11:22 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,493 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
The 2nd most retarded thing in this forum is this thread, first being me.
Apr 3 2017, 11:45 PM
Apr 3 2017, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(Lionel90 @ Apr 3 2017, 10:44 PM) Oh boy 6 months into it and still generally have no idea about what u're doing and u wanna go for roids. If u don't know shit about the basics, well then I'm sorry to inform u that roids don't magically make muscles grow on u. http://www.bodyrecomposition.com/muscle-ga...le-growth.html/I'm getting out of here. No point talking to one who won't listen "But steroids alone worked better: 6.6 pounds LBM in the same 10 weeks. With just one shot in the butt every week" LOL, too hard for you to accept the truth that people who just pin their ass without training gain more muscle than people like you who train hard and diet? Tone down that ego then you'll probably accept the truth. This post has been edited by Armesh: Apr 3 2017, 11:54 PM |
Apr 4 2017, 12:24 AM
Apr 4 2017, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(Lionel90 @ Apr 4 2017, 11:47 AM) Lol if u're the testament of roids I see no point of taking it. If u aren't then don't show ur ass and give some newbies stupid idea like this. It's not a stupid idea. It's a FACT derived from scientific research. And bodyrecomposition is a very credible research based site.My ego is that I prefer to work hard to get what I want. I'm not in a rush, it's never meant to be a short journey. |
Apr 4 2017, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(kshen @ Apr 4 2017, 07:55 PM) She's not entirely wrong nor are you wrong either. MOST steroids used in BB is also used in clinical settings. While the steroids Studio15 mention of are a class of steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (eg: Dexamethasone). For minor knee-joint pain I doubt using the aforementioned drug would be required. Probably just a simple NSAID will do lol ? Most steroids e.g Anavar, Anadrol, Deca are used/invented to treat people with muscle wasting diseases such as AIDS and post-surgery recovery. Taken at higher dosages 3~4x therapeutic dosages they immensely accelerate muscle gains.You lack consistency. Don't bother with PEDs, it won't take you anywhere with that mindset. I heard Orangzolol works like magic when paired with Grapolol Currently they are inventing SARMS to replace steroids but SARMS are no way near yet. Wonder what the future awaits. It's so mind boggling that it's so hard to invent something similar to steroids WITHOUT the HPTA shutdown. |
| Change to: | 0.0164sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:07 PM |