101 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 16), Cradleton VP very very soon!!!

hpteoh88
post Apr 13 2017, 11:23 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 13 2017, 11:14 PM)
If you agree, please raise it too...
Important.

They afford to buy new cars just to deal VP like a VIP...
This small bucks....sap sap water...
Buy buggie to fetch u or used a new Tesla car to fetch u or used a merz cos u r D BOSS lah....sure give u all the Ho Kang Tao so u give good review in LY forum....see now u create problems wth ur positive review..now not only Cradleton kun cheong...buyers of Merrydale...Tenderfields are so kun cheong now.....now all want FOC this n that..haha.... devil.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 13 2017, 11:24 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 13 2017, 11:20 PM)
Aiyah... You so pro.
One of the important point I forgotten to bring up.

Maxis poor..Edge only.

They are testing solution to improve signal if they didn't kelentong me.

I only have Maxis but they said Digi and Celcom okay.
Then I suspect EM use "booster" at sales gallery and other area within EM as my Maxis line is OK every time I visit EM.
samkps
post Apr 13 2017, 11:25 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 13 2017, 11:22 PM)
Good point. Dangerous.

"bang~ boss sudah keluar~ rumah tak ada orang~"
Wah.... What's next......

p/s: I swear I am more than 18 years old already... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

samkps
post Apr 13 2017, 11:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 13 2017, 11:23 PM)
Buy buggie to fetch u or used a new Tesla car to fetch u or used a merz cos u r D BOSS lah....sure give u all the Ho Kang Tao so u give good review in LY forum....see now u create problems wth ur positive review..now not only Cradleton kun cheong...buyers of Merrydale...Tenderfields are so kun cheong now.....now all want FOC this n that..haha.... devil.gif
Maiden township project by EW in Klang Valley mah... Give more kang tao 是必需的。。 tongue.gif tongue.gif
hpteoh88

644 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 13 2017, 11:17 PM)
Eh! Security failed leh!!!
Deduct point!

But seriously, no pick up is because no one there to pick up or the intercom is not functioning well that the other side indeed didn't receive the call?
If i m the guard..i will not pick up cos no buyers staying yet...haha.....waste of time picking up as i m sure last few wks all calling intercom to kacau them... rclxs0.gif
Diver Lim

2,391 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 13 2017, 11:24 PM)
Then I suspect EM use "booster" at sales gallery and other area within EM as my Maxis line is OK every time I visit EM.
Exactly what they told me.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Apr 13 2017, 11:26 PM
Diver Lim
post Apr 13 2017, 11:29 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 13 2017, 11:23 PM)
New MPV but Hyundai only.
I smell new car and asked. They said new cars specially for VP.

TSJasoncat
post Apr 13 2017, 11:29 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 13 2017, 11:21 PM)
Lol....  But problem now bank already release the money to EW account already, loan account already started being charged interest, but still cannot go in....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
If day 1 you receive letter immediately you Instant Transfer the balance I'm pretty sure you will be #1 to take keys loh. Now you let Limkor 爬头了 tongue.gif
samkps
post Apr 13 2017, 11:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 13 2017, 11:26 PM)
Exactly what they told me.
Lim gor, then you should ask why no booster in Cradleton then, should transfer the booster to Cradleton first lah... tongue.gif tongue.gif
hpteoh88
post Apr 13 2017, 11:30 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 13 2017, 11:20 PM)
Aiyah... You so pro.
One of the important point I forgotten to bring up.

Maxis poor..Edge only.

They are testing solution to improve signal if they didn't kelentong me.

I only have Maxis but they said Digi and Celcom okay.
Weird... Once leave the guard house, immediately LTE.
U can personally complaint to maxis reception poor in that area or tell EW to complaint then Maxis will set up a telco base station there as all telco station towers are rented to Maxis, Celcom n digi n etc by a third party who owns the towers....was told if complaint within 2 wks d telco will try to rectify the reception....last time in kampung my relative can only used celcom 4G ...but now maxis lte in the kampung area....
wong8981
post Apr 13 2017, 11:31 PM

3,651 posts

:thumbsup:

I was informed that ew internal qc is even better compare to conquas standard.
TSJasoncat
post Apr 13 2017, 11:32 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Apr 13 2017, 11:26 PM)
If i m the guard..i will not pick up cos no buyers staying yet...haha.....waste of time picking up as i m sure last few wks all calling intercom to kacau them... rclxs0.gif
Thank God you are not the guard! sweat.gif tongue.gif
oreomambo
post Apr 13 2017, 11:32 PM

878 posts

wa..good stuff for Cradleton. Now the bar is raised for Tenderfield. Expectation jumped up one level wink.gif
samkps
post Apr 13 2017, 11:33 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 13 2017, 11:29 PM)
If day 1 you receive letter immediately you Instant Transfer the balance I'm pretty sure you will be #1 to take keys loh. Now you let Limkor 爬头了 tongue.gif
hahaha.。。。。 爬头 doesn't matter, important is to understand their VP appointment system arrangement. Is it really 4 -5 owners to take key per day?
TSJasoncat
post Apr 13 2017, 11:33 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Apr 13 2017, 11:31 PM)
:thumbsup:

I heard the same too biggrin.gif
samkps
post Apr 13 2017, 11:35 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Apr 13 2017, 11:31 PM)
thumbsup.gif

Based on what justifications? If self-claim then no count one woh... tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 13 2017, 11:35 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Apr 13 2017, 11:32 PM)
wa..good stuff for Cradleton. Now the bar is raised for Tenderfield. Expectation jumped up one level wink.gif
Ya loh then cannot use Hyundai MPV already, must use Tesla liao for Tenderfields. biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Apr 13 2017, 11:38 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 13 2017, 11:33 PM)
hahaha.。。。。  爬头 doesn't matter, important is to understand their VP appointment system arrangement. Is it really 4 -5  owners to take key per day?
I'm not sure how many per day but I thought cash is KING. So cash buyer will be treated like king. tongue.gif Can't let the king to wait right?
hpteoh88
post Apr 13 2017, 11:39 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Apr 13 2017, 11:32 PM)
aiiiyah...double storey hse also this standard...sure merrydale n tenderfields will be better...so u can open champagne now to celebrate....u dont play play wth Lim Gor...the hard ball critic of cradleton also not only give thumbs up but both legs up also..... rclxs0.gif
hpteoh88
post Apr 13 2017, 11:42 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 13 2017, 11:33 PM)
hahaha.。。。。  爬头 doesn't matter, important is to understand their VP appointment system arrangement. Is it really 4 -5  owners to take key per day?
May i know how long is the process from stepping into the EW gallery to get the keys and check own hse n pat kua take pics for own hse n pat kua the landscaping...

Lim gor how many hrs u spent in EW today?

101 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:12 AM