It is not pr1ma housing.
RM90 thousand something. It was a low cost housing scheme by private construction company. Don't know if government has share in it.
Single storey terraced housing.
Pity him, he said he had to fork out RM5000 something to clean up, paint, repair the damage and removign the illegal connections.
Read again my statement above.
Don't twist or add spice to my statement.

It is not about low cost.
I
never said pr1ma = former squatter.
It is about certain 'Third World' mentality that some people might bring into a housing area.
Now I don't view people with different circumstances in life negatively, but these people really leave a bad impression.
Seriously though, why would they invite their relatives to live in empty neighbouring units, I will never know........
Not just an assumption.
My own experience with former squatters who relocated to nearby taman............Have you ever see few people open up your dustbin, scatter all the trash in front of your gate to look for aluminium can or something valuable, then leave without cleaning it up?
Try 3 times in a day after you cleaned up the scattered trash.
Don't get me started with other issues I personally encountered with them......

Bro even in front of my shop lot there are porple doing all this, open all plastic that i throw n cari like sohai