9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Why PR1MA house looks like got a lot of bad review, any experience?

Shafree77
post Jan 27 2018, 04:01 PM

27 posts

Actually.. Pr1ma did help some of our countrymen to get their first house by dealing with bank to give 110% loan.. And DSR around 70%.. Its help alot... U cant get those for normal buyer house... And also.. The this into consideration.. A guy with basic just around 27++.. Plus allowance, ot... To make just barely 3+++.. Can say bye bye to pprt or.. Mesra rakyat.. Etc etc... Its help a bit.. But.. Yes.. Some of pr1ma house.. Are way of the normal ours mate budget... Pity...
mamushka
post Jan 31 2018, 11:05 PM

36 posts

For 280k and 850sqf i feel its ok what..not that expensive..200m from future Cyberjaya hospital..if only the MRT is nearby but they plan to have bus to that route in the future. As a Pr1ma buyer i bought for own stay like all pr1ma buyers. I dunno abt other projects, mind that different projects is by different developers. Cheers
mamushka
post Jan 31 2018, 11:08 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Shafree77 @ Jan 27 2018, 04:01 PM)
Actually.. Pr1ma did help some of our countrymen to get their first house by dealing with bank to give 110% loan.. And DSR around 70%.. Its help alot...  U cant get those for normal buyer house... And also..  The this into consideration..  A guy with basic just around 27++.. Plus allowance, ot... To make just barely 3+++..  Can say bye bye to pprt or.. Mesra rakyat.. Etc etc...  Its help a bit.. But.. Yes..  Some of pr1ma house.. Are way of the normal ours mate budget... Pity...
yes exactly! an opportunity to own ur 1st property for the middle income Malaysians.
V12Kompressor
post Feb 1 2018, 08:27 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

Wah so syiok sia, sendiri taip sendri reply to ownself. rolleyes.gif
reed90
post Feb 1 2018, 08:45 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

how bout ppa1m? got problems too?
zororo
post Feb 1 2018, 08:46 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(keny2020j @ Mar 29 2017, 12:34 PM)
i never register for pr1ma but suddenly mbb send sms say my loan for pr1ma has been approved
Son u better go and check wei...
SUSahter
post Feb 1 2018, 08:52 AM

266 posts

Rebranding of 21st century pprt
bereev
post Feb 1 2018, 08:53 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(StationMonkey @ Mar 29 2017, 12:32 PM)
https://www.facebook.com/PR1MAHomes/?fref=ts

user posted image        user posted image
What happened? Tak laku or songlap?  hmm.gif

***EDITED UPDATE***

Pengalaman aku pergi event Pr1ma

Got an email invitation by them stating that we're invited to purchase their unit in Layangkasa, on 2nd April, time stated 2pm-3pm registration, 3pm-5pm pemilihan unit. Units are limited on a first come first serve basis. On fb it is stated that 1st and 2nd of April is prima open day for Layangkasa and Tebrau units, and it was stated that Layangkasa is exclusively for invitations only. Okay cool.

So we got our documents ready and decided to go at 10am on 2nd April, way earlier than the email which says registration at 2pm.

To our horror, turns out the Layangkasa units that are supposed to be invitation-only was already sold since early of saturday. By the time we arrived, there were only 23 units left. Although we already have invitations and all the required docs, we still had to queue for a long time for registration, and for bank evaluation (this I don't mind since it went smoothly despite the lomg queue). By the time we filled in the forms for unit selection and our number gets called to the unit selection counter, it's already 1.30pm.

Unsurprisingly, all of the units are sold out by the time we reach the counter. No shit huh. We wrote our names on the 20-something 'reserve list' should some of them decided to cancel the purchase.
I made few small talks with other people who got the invitations for the Layangkasa unit. Turns out, some of them got invitations for Saturday only, Sunday only, some say registration starts at 10, some say at 9, other unfortunate ones like us gets at 2pm. And what pisses me off was that they kept on suggesting for us to buy their Tebrau apartment units.

I admit I was beyond pissed off at that time but I can't just scold the counter people since they don't decide the invitations or itinerary right? I felt scammed la it's as if they purposely invite us late so we couldn't purchase and will desperately opt for their other project instead.

As we leave the building, I can hear some angry tones at the hall by people who have just arrived there.

because govt. wanna langsi say this is not PPRT cheap house, they can build house cheaper than market pls continue vote them and rakyat get brain wash believer it take it to compare to real Condo and service appartment , end up that is not up to the expectation like real 400k condo they feel getting scam and complain la
emino
post Feb 1 2018, 09:03 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(vanpersie91 @ Mar 29 2017, 12:36 PM)
sama kes mcm rumawip. pukimak cakap everyone kena register thru DBKL council but end up ppl yang register direct thru developer yang dapat rumah

I punya  application sent to DBKL for a year already  no response. cibai betul
From what I learn, there's smaller quota for developer and bigger quota for DBKL.

You can apply either way. However thru developer you need to fork out massive deposit before you are submitted to DBKL for approval (20-30k), while thru DBKL no deposit until they ballot and you're picked.

So knowing Malaysians, most goes through the DBKL route. And since there's many more that goes there, the chance of getting balloted is slimmer.
emino
post Feb 1 2018, 09:08 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(SomaCruz89 @ Apr 9 2017, 06:41 PM)
I got pr1ma alam damai before but i rejected like a boss.

Reason?

Because the price ain't cheap one unit apartment upto 400k with no private parking and highly densed area.

Never regret my decision although still no property yet.

So, just save money n keep pumping irons rolleyes.gif
Same here lol. Got invited, I show cousin the house plan etc (she has an interior design firm). Advised me against it sebab not only the price is sama je with non-prima house, location also very far from KL and balcony pun takde lol.

A year later managed to snag a 200k rumahwip offer at Tasik Selatan. Much worth it. This one cousin also approved especially after seeing half to full tiled bathroom (I dont even know this is important lol).

This post has been edited by emino: Feb 1 2018, 09:12 AM
The_Rock
post Feb 1 2018, 09:12 AM

451 posts

Jangan lupakan saya di PRU 14

- Najib -
Shafree77
post Feb 1 2018, 11:11 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Feb 1 2018, 09:08 AM)
Same here lol. Got invited, I show cousin the house plan etc (she has an interior design firm). Advised me against it sebab not only the price is sama je with non-prima house, location also very far from KL and balcony pun takde lol.

A year later managed to snag a 200k rumahwip offer at Tasik Selatan. Much worth it. This one cousin also approved especially after seeing half to full tiled bathroom (I dont even know this is important lol).
You are the boss.....
apisfires
post Feb 1 2018, 02:04 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(mamata @ Apr 3 2017, 03:03 PM)
aku beli ppa1m larai kat presing 6

umah boleh masuk bulan ni atau depan

lantai depan pintu rumah simen, takde tiles

pintu tandas kalau bukak kena jamban. hahaha
LOL
thats why i didnt choose buy
Shafree77
post Feb 1 2018, 04:13 PM

27 posts

Y still got invitation? I assume...

1. Unsold expensive lot..
2. Some lucky person already book a lot.. But fail to get a loan...

vanpersie91
post Feb 6 2018, 03:29 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Feb 1 2018, 09:03 AM)
From what I learn, there's smaller quota for developer and bigger quota for DBKL.

You can apply either way. However thru developer you need to fork out massive deposit before you are submitted to DBKL for approval (20-30k), while thru DBKL no deposit until they ballot and you're picked.

So knowing Malaysians, most goes through the DBKL route. And since there's many more that goes there, the chance of getting balloted is slimmer.
tudia setahun punya reply ko balas bang.
kuci_mayong
post Mar 7 2018, 04:26 AM

808 posts

QUOTE(ahter @ Feb 1 2018, 08:52 AM)
Rebranding of 21st century pprt
Not only that, but 1Malaysia brand really Tak laku anymore.
Shafree77
post Mar 14 2018, 09:06 AM

27 posts

Who own a landed pr1ma? How much does the thing.. Th mentenence thing.. Cost... ? Pr1ma comunity include what? Security? Gardener? Got free wifi?
ChaChaZero
post Mar 14 2018, 10:01 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(Shafree77 @ Mar 14 2018, 09:06 AM)
Who own a landed pr1ma? How much does the thing.. Th mentenence thing.. Cost... ? Pr1ma comunity include what? Security? Gardener?  Got free wifi?
Not sure if kidding or serious.
UntilUComeBack
post Mar 14 2018, 10:04 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

Pr1ma is joke liao.

cheap abit but small also.
grim.fandango
post Mar 14 2018, 10:14 AM

97 posts

800sqf RM200k.