Lazada Voucher Codes V15, Buy first Regret later!, [lalalaxx.com] Group
jesserider223
Mar 28 2017, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Mar 28 2017, 10:04 PM) these RM1 glitches, by right if they just cancel it and refund rm1 do we have any ground to ask them for vouchers. because ..... we do have ground like they abuse our patronage of lazada and abuse our expectation and also they dont think of customer's feeling and they make selfish decision that only serve to disappoint customers
jesserider223
Mar 28 2017, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Mar 28 2017, 10:37 PM) Lazada CS: Dear Sir, we understand your predicament, and our express condolences if you indeed develop brain cancer. However, while your brain is still in working condition, please take your time to read our T&C: ORDER ACCEPTANCE AND PRICING Please note that there are cases when an order cannot be processed for various reasons. The Site reserves the right to refuse or cancel any order for any reason at any given time. You may be asked to provide additional verifications or information, including but not limited to phone number and address, before we accept the order. We are determined to provide the most accurate pricing information on the Site to our users; however, errors may still occur, such as cases when the price of an item is not displayed correctly on the website. As such, we reserve the right to refuse or cancel any order. In the event that an item is mispriced, we may, at our own discretion, either contact you for instructions or cancel your order and notify you of such cancellation. We shall have the right to refuse or cancel any such orders whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card or bank account charged.[/B] woi bro are you the LEA spy?
jesserider223
Mar 28 2017, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(scfans @ Mar 28 2017, 10:40 PM) could be.. i apologize to him, scare he hit me later..  no la, i joking with him la he is a good poster in this thread.... he also joking with u la
jesserider223
Mar 28 2017, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(hown @ Mar 28 2017, 10:48 PM) ehh i thought this is for chit chat and info sharing why become law discussion. i bukan study law leh dont understand what u all saying ya lor, i also dont understand one bit this clause la the state vs some defendants la this thread even has quite a few lawyers leh, impressive
jesserider223
Mar 28 2017, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Mar 28 2017, 10:53 PM) unless Lazada can prove: else, so consumers, and you still thought we should not claim the sorry voucher? will give this some time later to read a valuable post...
jesserider223
Mar 29 2017, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Mar 29 2017, 02:48 PM) i really cant stand to see more of jack ma anymore too much of his news already recently
jesserider223
Mar 29 2017, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Mar 29 2017, 03:47 PM) erkk... u means, u need be more careful 
jesserider223
Mar 29 2017, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Mar 29 2017, 05:53 PM) Woah must be many item. During i was part time ninja van, before 10pm must return to warez house to return the undelivered item. Maybe he is full time or too many item to deliver. u ninja with what car?
jesserider223
Mar 29 2017, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Mar 29 2017, 07:08 PM) Great job lazada ... I got vouchers for the cancellation.. now see, ur mood changed already
jesserider223
Mar 29 2017, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(scfans @ Mar 29 2017, 07:17 PM) proof that the hardcore template version is workable. ok la next time maybe i should try one time wait for the silly stuffs on sale again
jesserider223
Mar 29 2017, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Mar 29 2017, 07:19 PM) I use the soft talk way, politely ask for it memang work ok lo, @amein always mention "no rage mode" seems like polite ask is the way to go
jesserider223
Mar 29 2017, 07:25 PM

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Mar 29 2017, 07:19 PM) No. during my time, I ride motor. 1 parcel deliver get rm4. normally small2 item only oh that's new, i also want to try with my moto, the money not bad wohh.... got tips how to apply the job? can teach me? thanks in advance
jesserider223
Mar 29 2017, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(MrLoo @ Mar 29 2017, 07:24 PM) Soft talk works all the times? First time I rage failed le haha ya lo, either soft polite way or scfans' brain cancer email i can only try if i have orders get cancelled i'm more inclined to do it by asking nicely
jesserider223
Mar 29 2017, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Mar 29 2017, 07:30 PM) haha. you can always apply through their website and they will call you in 2-3 days. come briefing and you can start your job next day. got part time and full time. part time(motor) fixed rm4 per parcel(during my time) car and above, depend on parcel. but but, they only have 1 warez house, located at subang hightech. a bit far for me. and if you part time ,you cant really secure they will be parcel to deliver. for student, sure win lor coz can do after your class habis 
jesserider223
Mar 29 2017, 07:35 PM

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Mar 29 2017, 07:32 PM) and reason I quit ninja van because there is a lot case (mainly N*GG*) playing around with cod features. you carry high value item, and when you reach the place, they simply decline lah, bz cannot accept item lah, duit x ambik atm lah. normally from neega things to ponder
jesserider223
Mar 29 2017, 07:38 PM

QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Mar 29 2017, 07:32 PM) It depends coz I emailed them 3 times then they only reply me with rm50 sorry voucher  rm50 quite big value already, this scenario seems favorable to you just beware you disclosed this here, people gonna pm you for the email
jesserider223
Mar 29 2017, 07:41 PM

QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Mar 29 2017, 07:38 PM) but like 2-3 case je lah. I remember I bring small item to cod buy value around rm900. fuhh,  yea, never try never really know thanks
jesserider223
Mar 29 2017, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Mar 29 2017, 09:38 PM) Alright, confess, how many of you here left the comments...? Smells of /ktard...  the coment beli ltak jamban, bilik air dan garaj
jesserider223
Mar 30 2017, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(Hexane @ Mar 30 2017, 01:16 PM) now im certain we have LEA amongst us right now. i just got email saying an item that was previously reported unable to deliver (which arrived already), was improperly reported. and refund is canceled on another note, received my chia seeds that i posted about few days back. sent via poslaju and very nice packaging also. will update on quality of product when i have time how would they know your lazada particulars based on just ur LYN username here? unless u disclosed the kind of item u bought and they ran thru all the orders of that particular item, and flagged up the one with dispute ongoing? and if that's how they got u, i can only say they are very ruthless