53 posts

QUOTE(BaRT @ Apr 4 2017, 11:02 PM)
summoning BOTAK_WAI
rclxms.gif sweat.gif
wongchong
post Apr 4 2017, 11:17 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(leiyatongtong @ Apr 4 2017, 11:10 PM)
fine then, laugh as u like. doesn't matter anymore since all of you ganged up on me including elite. im asking properly, want to buy another ssd after i bought one from lazada last week. and kena trolled in return. if i were able to get back my account, i wouldnt spend my time using this account and considered a dupe by u guys. bunch of pathetic jerks who fool around people. hope karma gets to u one day.
sweat.gif Why so serious?Anyway,why your account being suspend?
wongchong
post Apr 4 2017, 11:20 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Apr 4 2017, 11:18 PM)
gemfive electronic section dah gulung tikai la... (srs)
Why gulung tikai?I just remember searching for some stuff there few months ago,most item is out of stock and just left very few choices,never been there since.
wongchong
post Apr 4 2017, 11:28 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Apr 4 2017, 11:23 PM)
hlb retrench gemfive liao
When did it start to happen?Not been there for few months,go search for stuffs frustrated me.
wongchong
post Apr 4 2017, 11:33 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Apr 4 2017, 11:31 PM)
i duno wor, saw in gem5 tered.

coz no more electronic item for sale, app uninstalled liao and never visit their website.
blink.gif ohmy.gif They make such move?No more electronic items?They are great! biggrin.gif sweat.gif
wongchong
post Apr 4 2017, 11:44 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Apr 4 2017, 11:40 PM)
Gem5 retrench quite a number of staff. So we best retrench this Gem5 as well from shopping list. Haha

Sauce : http://news.ecommercemilo.com/2017/03/brea...staffs.html?m=1
Since i can't search many items there,lost interest with them anymore.Don't know they become so bad.

Edited:Just read the title of the news mentioned Gem5 downsize 80% of its staff. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by wongchong: Apr 4 2017, 11:49 PM
wongchong
post Apr 4 2017, 11:57 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Apr 4 2017, 11:55 PM)
honestly what kind of karma could have hit back at us?

u werent getting trolled, that didnt amount up to troll!!

ur replies barely had any weight, come on, u recently joined this thread, u have to ask better and listen closer
Most people here are kind heart and willing to help.Maybe we are just kidding and we can have a proper discussion.
wongchong
post Apr 5 2017, 12:58 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 5 2017, 12:50 AM)
before you praise them, pls note that my order for that ps4 pro got cancelled by the seller.
They've refunded my transaction, but wasn't given any compensation. I realized that seller in 11 street is somewhat granted more freedom to do as they like and 11 street will automatically approve it. I've called 11 street about it and they said they'll look into it. That was 2 days ago.

Funny thing is, the product is still on sale with the same price, despite the seller claiming that they had to cancel my purchase due to mispricing on their part. Still, 11 street has some good vouchers for food, amusement and hotels which lazada doesn't have. Personally, having competitors is always a good thing for customers, but lazada hands down is the better online platform at the moment.... until amazon arrives that is.  laugh.gif
Will 11 street offer anything like sorry voucher?
Am afraid that amazon practice different SOP here. sweat.gif
wongchong
post Apr 5 2017, 01:16 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 5 2017, 01:12 AM)
they've made it very clear that no compensation is in order. As if there was nothing wrong for the seller to cancel orders out of whim.
From my read, there has been similar cases like this all the way back in 2015. Somehow stores purposely place high demand products that are low in price in order to drive in viewers to check out their other products in their stores. But its just my assumptions. I definitely gave 11 street a piece of my mind that they should manually observe what sellers are doing with their buyers so as not to take advantage of the system.

In any case, I've bought the ps4 pro from another seller that's slightly cheaper than the previous one. Let's see how that turns out as well. laugh.gif
I'll update if the order arrive sometime this month.
So bad sellers can mess around with their system.

If being cancel again,maybe you could find 3rd seller with cheaper price. biggrin.gif
wongchong
post Apr 5 2017, 01:34 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Apr 5 2017, 01:27 AM)
laugh.gif  ur thinking very progressive...

cancellation leads to better, cheaper deal  sweat.gif
sweat.gif If lazada cancel repeatedly,maybe can get few more sorry vouchers beside chance to get cheaper deals.
wongchong
post Apr 5 2017, 02:39 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Apr 5 2017, 01:45 AM)
Thanks for the explaination , I guess lazada should come up with an option to self pickup option within 3 hours after the order where you can select to send to door step or self collect.
Not everyone at home and so trouble some where some courier service didn't handle the parcel carefully.
I think most problem can be solve by calling us before they come for delivery.We can make proper arrangement to avoid hassle for both parties.
wongchong
post Apr 5 2017, 03:49 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(air_pull91 @ Apr 5 2017, 03:47 AM)
personally u should try systema  biggrin.gif
How does systema compare to Jordan?
wongchong
post Apr 5 2017, 10:45 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(air_pull91 @ Apr 5 2017, 07:05 AM)
never try jordan before..but to me systema is far better than colgate toothbrush (not sure if i use cheap colgate toothbrush before..huhu)
u should try first...
QUOTE(EdBaaBaa @ Apr 5 2017, 08:02 AM)
Previously i only used Oral B extra soft (v hard to find) toothbrushes.

I have changed to Systema - the bristles are fine, v soft (don't hurt the gums) and "pointy" ends that slip into every nook of the teeth.

Very glad that friend recommended them and i tried systema.
Ya.Love super soft bristles.Being stayed away from colgate toothbrush for many years.
hmm.gif Maybe can give it a try?
wongchong
post Apr 5 2017, 10:49 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 5 2017, 10:43 AM)
you mean from the same seller?
11 street haven't even settle my case, so no thanks. I'm not interested to give them my money. But I did purchase the ps4 pro from another seller, and its cheaper by $20 then before. Although, seeing I had trouble with the first seller, I'm keeping my finger crossed over this one. If they cancel my order too, then no more 11st for me.  laugh.gif
I thought you will keep trying on different sellers in 11st and get cheaper price on the PS4 pro.Never know you gonna run away from them after that. biggrin.gif
wongchong
post Apr 5 2017, 11:08 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 5 2017, 10:53 AM)
george bush says it best!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

O... blink.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
wongchong
post Apr 5 2017, 03:31 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Apr 5 2017, 03:22 PM)
Actually no troll, Lazada glitch happen at random moment, manatau later he really can like PEDAS20?
May i know what is PEDAS20?
wongchong
post Apr 5 2017, 07:52 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Apr 5 2017, 06:45 PM)
that enrand
QUOTE(Keatsan @ Apr 5 2017, 07:07 PM)
Ah yes, do ask for destroyed parcel. I'm curious how they'll destroy a power bank. Hehe....
Destroy parcel? blink.gif sweat.gif thumbup.gif
wongchong
post Apr 5 2017, 09:02 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(shippoukitsune @ Apr 5 2017, 08:42 PM)
Was looking around for the levitating speaker & I stumbled upon this seller, who wanna take risk and get cheated? Sorry vouchers are very much possible  brows.gif
http://www.lazada.com.my/unisoft-shop/
Wow,the price is so cheap. biggrin.gif
wongchong
post Apr 5 2017, 09:29 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(Swordylove @ Apr 5 2017, 09:23 PM)
While looking at it, just noticed this:

[attachmentid=8696683]

Alhamdulillah. Now can search within shop. Senang sikit!  rclxm9.gif
I think this feature was there for some times.
wongchong
post Apr 5 2017, 10:06 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(BaRT @ Apr 5 2017, 10:04 PM)
lets assemble all team members  laugh.gif
summoning AmeiN NightFelix
Ya.Act fast please. biggrin.gif In the process of adding items to cart and everything gone. sweat.gif

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0965sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:26 AM