Complaint About Digi Network Slowness, Happened These Few Months
theevilman1909
Mar 29 2017, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(Ultraman123 @ Mar 29 2017, 03:44 PM) I don't think it apply in every location lor. My celcom line seem faster than colleague's line...Both also showing 4G at the same location... both also Celcom or different telco? if different telco. which telco?
TSalexleow81
Mar 29 2017, 07:51 PM
Just now the technical contacted me to get more details about the slowness. The story begins....
theevilman1909
Mar 29 2017, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Mar 29 2017, 07:51 PM) Just now the technical contacted me to get more details about the slowness. The story begins.... don't forget to update us the status
Chriss
Mar 30 2017, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 29 2017, 11:59 AM) Good for you  But most of us are "stuck" at the congested place  i notice that my data connection more stable & speedier when staying nearer to the certain windows of my house. Maybe thats the ONG spot
TSalexleow81
Mar 30 2017, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Mar 29 2017, 10:16 PM) don't forget to update us the status  The said my area maybe congested because of constant change of 4G, H+, H and E. Even 4G speed also quite slow. Have to use wifi. Staying at condominium unit 8th floor. They said they have to check congestion and come back to me. My area also already done with the spectrum allocation. Location: Bandar Sri Damansara
TSalexleow81
Mar 30 2017, 08:36 AM
QUOTE(Chriss @ Mar 30 2017, 01:11 AM) i notice that my data connection more stable & speedier when staying nearer to the certain windows of my house. Maybe thats the ONG spot  This also happens on Digi. Some of my friends also told me this. The reason is this Telco is not stable lo.
prosibu
Mar 30 2017, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Mar 30 2017, 08:35 AM) The said my area maybe congested because of constant change of 4G, H+, H and E. Even 4G speed also quite slow. Have to use wifi. Staying at condominium unit 8th floor. They said they have to check congestion and come back to me. My area also already done with the spectrum allocation. Location: Bandar Sri Damansara U stay inside the turtle or surrounding? Saw digi add 2 2600mhz site at RnR n mcd thr...
TSalexleow81
Mar 30 2017, 08:44 AM
QUOTE(prosibu @ Mar 30 2017, 08:39 AM) U stay inside the turtle or surrounding? Saw digi add 2 2600mhz site at RnR n mcd thr... I stay nearby the hillslopes. Maybe that's the reason. Summore is a condominium 11th floor.
prosibu
Mar 30 2017, 08:46 AM
QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Mar 30 2017, 08:44 AM) I stay nearby the hillslopes. Maybe that's the reason. Summore is a condominium 11th floor. Height is not the excuse if previous ly ur speed was ok... Mind pm me the location?
coolstore
Mar 30 2017, 09:45 AM
can't imagine what next following introduction of infinite plans...
TSalexleow81
Mar 30 2017, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(coolstore @ Mar 30 2017, 09:45 AM) can't imagine what next following introduction of infinite plans... More slower maybe!
prosibu
Mar 30 2017, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Mar 30 2017, 10:49 AM) More slower maybe!  i think he means what is next plan after infinite introduce...
dwijadas
Mar 30 2017, 10:53 AM
Shifted from Umobile to Digi .. cos umobile cant use my office VPN.
Horrible experience in terms of internet speed.. thinking of alternate solution and switch batch to umobile or try maxis.
ajaibman
Mar 30 2017, 11:02 AM

I did lash my frustation in other DIGI thread.. but kena sound.. I guess some ppl really love DIGI that much...
I ported out already... now can make a decent phone call without being cut off..
TSalexleow81
Mar 30 2017, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(dwijadas @ Mar 30 2017, 10:53 AM) Shifted from Umobile to Digi .. cos umobile cant use my office VPN. Horrible experience in terms of internet speed.. thinking of alternate solution and switch batch to umobile or try maxis. Maxis needless to say. They r stable in their data connection. Maxis sure wins on top of all telcos.