SPARTANS UNITE!, movie gathering la!

wolfx
post Mar 8 2007, 11:35 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 8 2007, 02:07 AM)
Again, reminder, this is the scene im talking about:-

It's very quick, very spontaneous, and didnt have the Nine Inch Nails song in the background to inspire your roar....but get ready when the emissary says "This is blasphemy, this is madness!"

.....all together now......This is Sparta!. Stand up and kick the ones seated infront of you if you must, to show your support. See you at the movies!

Disclaimer: I am not responsible for the scuffles, fights and the eventual chaos that ensues should the patrons you've kicked decides to kick you back, nor am i responsible if the rest of those watching the movie decides to go Persian on your arse and overwhelm you like how the Spartan were.
I will do what you suggest. Nyahahaha.

I watching tonight at 1 utama. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by wolfx: Mar 8 2007, 11:36 AM
wolfx
post Mar 8 2007, 01:56 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro @ Mar 8 2007, 01:00 PM)
Tak jadi tengok sabtu ni. Aku dah beli tix utk esok. 12.30am GSC 1U.
guys,
If you're going to watch 300 at GSC 1U, I'd strongly suggest that you go for the Hall 2 tickets... or Hall 1 (Gold Class)  laugh.gif
Most of the screenings are in hall 7 and 8.

An easy way to check is via the eticketing system.
Good advice. I made sure mine was hall 2 yesterday.
wolfx
post Mar 9 2007, 12:36 AM

93 posts

Just watched this show. Really AWESOME! I am surprised malaysia leave all the gore scenes in. Only thing censor is the love and naked scenes. Not important la...for movie like this.

Oh gays will definately love this show. All the men's body..... 0.o

I wish i got those kinda body.
wolfx
post Mar 9 2007, 09:44 AM

93 posts

Wah stringfellow....how many times u wanna rewatch this show la?

OT:
I dunno why but everytime i masok cinema, the guy behind sure kick my chair one. Dunno why...damn tulan. But during 300 not so bad. The guy adjust his legs rarely so kena kick about 4-5 times only during movie. Some movies ar....diuu.....ppl can shake leg and kick your back for the whole movie one. Sometimes i tell them off but they still do it. Maybe use vibrator too much or something. Sigh.

wolfx
post Mar 10 2007, 10:08 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 10 2007, 02:08 AM)
. First they would mention would be, "Spartans in "300" the comic rendition are naked, save for their capes". Imagine THAT on the movie version, and you'll never see "300" arriving at our shores. laugh.gif
Because they were always depicted as naked in the legends. THe greeks always wanna be naked one, even in the Olympics. shocking.gif

Wikipedia shows what the Battle of Thermopylae looked like in all naked glory. shocking.gif

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Image:Jacques...s_David_004.jpg
wolfx
post Mar 11 2007, 02:41 AM

93 posts

Go watch pr0ns la if u all wanna watch lesbian 69 and what not. tongue.gif

0.0201sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:12 AM