Question On Digi Special offer 15gb per month, Not sure is it a scam

alien3d
post Mar 23 2017, 03:48 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(basara93 @ Mar 23 2017, 11:38 AM)
Hi Sifus,

So I come across with a promotion posted on my University FB Group, the dealer offers a very interesting plan, here are the details:

SUPER DATA SIM
* 15GB x 12 months from 1/4/2017 onward.
* Free 3000 mins call & 3000 SMS to 3 buddies.
    (Granted every 30days for life)
* Free basic internet 500mb
    (Granted every 30days for life)
* Support in Mifi router , dongles & as a hotspot via phones.

This is data card valid till 31/3/2018.

Digi
✅It is a new data sim
✅Cannot transfer phone number
✅Once time payment Rm260 for 12months
✅Every month 15gb data
✅Extra free calls, SMS, and data
✅No any restrictions
✅While stock last

According to the dealer, its a normal prepaid card with 15gb data, the data will replenish every month.
Also, he mentions that this is a special project, and none of the Digi stores offer this Data Sim.
Offer while stock last, the trading method is COD.

I don't know man, this plan is tempting but it is so fishy, so Sifus have any advice or opinion?
(I might have bad grammar so just ignore them)
Thank you notworthy.gif
lol
each time you paid 100 will extend 3 month period if 260 maybe 6 month only.. not sure 60 will be up calculate..
i used u88 which give 15 gb per month
so

260/88 = 3 month period only.. lol unless new best version perpaid free youtube facebook lala

0.0172sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:45 AM