Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V3, Gotta Catch 'Em All
yeelong
Apr 5 2017, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 5 2017, 01:35 PM) blissey gym i ok if want take down, just i don like wasting too much time while i am looking for another to park my mon... time is precious... for leisure or nbtd can la lol sometimes i just took down a gym and don't want to park
yeelong
Apr 5 2017, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 5 2017, 02:39 PM) same here lol... take it down the bcome white gym... wait victim... if same team then ok la park... if diff team then take down again... keep repeat until get bored or less revive/potion... u ni jahat!!! same goes to me.... lol sometimes just furious that my gym kena take down while wanna collect coin. Then just take down the gym and wait for him to park then take down again. See who blink first
yeelong
Apr 7 2017, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 6 2017, 03:42 PM) yeelong looks like tonight have to go scout for gyms to park... 2 already taken down, 1 don't think can stand for long, 1 vulnerable... well, it was a heck of a run... today already got 7 day streak... if u in Cheras area, i can go look for u to take down a few lvl 10 bliseey gym. not now coz my poisons and revive is very low.
yeelong
Apr 7 2017, 11:00 AM
jynx jynx everywhere at tasik perdana, my poketrack's jynx alert is off the chart now. For those who want to gain ice pokemon medal, can go there now or this weekend as Jynx is ice pokemon
yeelong
Apr 7 2017, 03:27 PM
yeah all of sudden i can not dodge like i used to. keep kena whacked by the charge move
yeelong
Apr 10 2017, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 10 2017, 09:39 AM) Not brave... just greedy and stupid  But worse is not D9... damn I hate togetic. In my area, they normally spawn in blardy hard to reach areas and so hard to catch. no need to save those candies. If i saw anything above 2k i will straight use berry. even i encountered 2 D9 escape with low CP when using Pinap and Ultra ball. Must be high IV D9 This weekend i finally caught a flappy with a pinap!! bumped my candies to 85. So need 15 today for ampharos. Then will concertrate on walking pinky eggy nurse and keep hatching 2km eggs for iggypuff to complete my pokedex, excluding regional lock la. So far my special item inventory Kings Rock 7x Sun Stone 7x Metal Coat 3x Dragon Scale 3x Up-Grade 3x still waiting for suitable candidate for evolve, so far i got perfect IV kingdra.
yeelong
Apr 10 2017, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 10 2017, 12:21 PM) You still walking the sheeps? yeap. still walking...... 15 more candies to go or bumping into ampharos, whichever comes first.
yeelong
Apr 10 2017, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(segiempat @ Apr 10 2017, 01:02 PM) No need to walk la if u are in PJ area..Ampharos will popup one once a week. The thing is i don't live in PJ lor sad. But Flappy first sighting at Cheras i dun see anyone actually spotted it. not in fb either. This post has been edited by yeelong: Apr 10 2017, 02:11 PM
yeelong
Apr 10 2017, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(naturalfool @ Apr 10 2017, 03:32 PM) Hand too itchy and couldn't wait anymore so... Bellosom 100% Kingdra 95.6% Politoed 91% Porygon2 98% and 100% Scizor 93% Slowking 100% and 100% (weirdest thing is one has fireblast as charge move!!!) Steelix 93% and 95% Sunflora 100% Still have 1 sunstone, 2 king rock, 5 metal coat and 3 up-grade but no more candidate. wah lau good for u got such hi IV special item mon!! :claps:
yeelong
Apr 11 2017, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(naturalfool @ Apr 11 2017, 10:38 AM) Huh just realised I actually have 2 bellosoms...2 cross dressing male bellosom  Apasal no female? Alamak...evolve wrong oddish? Dang it! ahahahha ah gua bellsom!!!! yesterday caught 2 mareep at Cheras with Pinap! now only left 2 candies for Ampharos
yeelong
Apr 11 2017, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 11 2017, 01:31 PM) Aiks... looks like you'll be getting yours before me  muahahahahahhahahahahaahhahaah But still dun have iggypuff to complete my pokedex
yeelong
Apr 11 2017, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 11 2017, 02:03 PM) Also.. I've been prioritizing dratinis and machops. Oh look.. another hatch. Dang  [attachmentid=8721523] oh you.....................................
yeelong
Apr 11 2017, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 11 2017, 09:09 PM) just wanna tell u that i transferred 2 of my mareep and finally got 100 candies to evolve flappy to ampharos!!! sekian
yeelong
Apr 12 2017, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 11 2017, 10:34 PM) Like that you win liao lor no one is winner and loser here la.. you git iggypuff i dun have also... QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Apr 11 2017, 10:45 PM) May you encounter a wild ampharos Tmrw... Lol Sekian. Can also. Now walking my pinky egg Nurse already.
yeelong
Apr 12 2017, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 12 2017, 10:36 AM) Thats just pure evil  Happy walking.. cumulatively ive walked almost 1000km with chansey liao. wow!! can evolve 4 chansey liao.... i got 3 good IV but mid range CP chansey waiting for eolve and power up leh... long way to walk liao
yeelong
Apr 12 2017, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Apr 12 2017, 07:23 PM) Just a few more sheeps to go only wut. sorry didn't update you... already evolved after transferred 2 of my sheep.
yeelong
Apr 20 2017, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 19 2017, 04:00 PM) they better do... my area all BLUE... and most of them LVL10... My area used to be blue now got a strong red team invading over. You should come Cheras join them. lol
yeelong
Apr 20 2017, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 20 2017, 12:21 AM) You are out at 3am... the spoofer also awake at 3am at home I will be sleeping at 3am ... you can't stop spoofers unless Niantic thinks of an algorithm to beat spoofers. Maybe the gym rework has something new to counter. Niantic just need to calculate the time and distance of the gym placement to counter it. >10.5km/h BAN nah, still can't stop those spoofer 100% one. But recently Android latest versoin has disable the fake GPS at development function. So soon android spoofer will dying soon. unlesss they using an old phone continue. Niantic can't 100% stop spoofer/flyers coz if they changed their algorithm some legit players will affected. Like last time they force users to use unrooted android devise to prevent spoofing/flying that caused them take a big hit and gradually game slowed down.
yeelong
Apr 20 2017, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 20 2017, 10:03 AM) WOW damn!!! jeles dai me... Go create new post plz...  hmmm those RED can tahan overnight till next day 10am??? if can i might consider go parking gym LOL... not sure la. but now day day see reds and blues fight. sometimes gym can last for days if got more than 5 blisseys on it
yeelong
Apr 20 2017, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(kww @ Apr 20 2017, 11:06 AM) Blissey is the key motivator to build and destroy gym. Once you see a blissey about 3000ish in the gym, it will either very fast build up to lv7 or quickly taken down to prevent the unthinkable of 5blissey gym. yes indeed!! when i spotted a bliseey in a low level gym i will take it down as well.