7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V3, Gotta Catch 'Em All

Nikmon
post Aug 29 2017, 04:59 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Aug 29 2017, 04:10 PM)
Like i said... it is possible...  biggrin.gif

Mulut:
2027 13 / 15 / 13 = (-4) 91%
2034 14 / 11 / 15 = (-5) 88%

Alien:
2031 14 / 13 / 13 = (-5) 88%
2036 15 / 10 / 14 = (-6) 86%

From the 4 examples - basically the current difference in CP is mainly due to the combined stats and CP formula.

But using Mulut's example, if you look at the max potential cp...
2027 if maxed = 3497 (Atk 13, IV 91)
2034 if maxed = 3509 (Atk 14, IV 88)

Alien's one i can't really assess coz i don't have the HP stat. But it should follow the same logic....
I use cal IV to chexk lugia but responded with 'the combination of stat is not available in database. But it working find for other pokemon.
Nikmon
post Aug 30 2017, 09:41 AM

1,780 posts

How long more do we need to wait for meowtwo release....tired of waiting
Nikmon
post Sep 1 2017, 12:49 AM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(mitkey06 @ Sep 1 2017, 12:07 AM)
STILL no mewtwo. taking so long.

make the birds redundant again.
meow2 start from next week.
Nikmon
post Sep 5 2017, 11:05 AM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Sep 5 2017, 10:07 AM)
Ok... please change to Raikou or Entei.... TQ...
Today is the 5th day only, so fast want to switch, and tomorrow start meowtwo beta test.

i reckon that meowtwo release is a not beta test, the beta test idea is just meant to containt anger from the player if the Exclusive Raid mechanism design not intuitive enough.

The idea of swithing 3 dogs globaly is also stupid idea, they would profit more if they realease 3 dogs in once and short period, player have not choice buy more pass.

Nikmon
post Sep 6 2017, 02:44 PM

1,780 posts

Anyone receive invitation? Fast fast open yout pokemon go app and check, probably you is the lucky one.
Nikmon
post Sep 6 2017, 02:52 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Sep 6 2017, 01:18 PM)
It is supposed to be one of the beastiest ever. Now it looks like its more fragile than D9.
Use mewtwo defeat 3k blissey, it always took me 70-80second to defeat one, after birds fled and suicuine raid slow down, player start to utilise golden berry to defend gym, very tired....
Nikmon
post Sep 6 2017, 09:26 PM

1,780 posts

RM3k for a pokemon go account, who willing to buy?

This post has been edited by Nikmon: Sep 6 2017, 09:27 PM

Nikmon
post Sep 7 2017, 05:34 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(kww @ Sep 7 2017, 03:28 PM)
Lol. I'm excited for this. It's still the strongest attacker of gen 1 & 2, I like the design, I like the idea of you can only get 1 (I hope niantic doesn't change this).
Is it confirm only can keep 1 cat2? Can share the source
Nikmon
post Sep 7 2017, 11:18 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(kww @ Sep 7 2017, 07:24 PM)
Mew2 only release during Yokohama event in a stadium with 3 gym. Each trainer only can raid  1 gym and guarantee to capture 1 mew2, so far no trainer brag they got 2. That's how it is for now.
The event was cover by a few famous pogo YouTuber like trainer tips, Lachlan and mystic7. You can search for their videos.
haha, can play a mewtwo raid battle only during the event does not mean only allow to keep one mewtwo...... speechless

if your speculation become true, it going to be very difficult to get enough player for EX raid battle....lol

This post has been edited by Nikmon: Sep 7 2017, 11:19 PM
Nikmon
post Sep 9 2017, 11:30 AM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(steven0113 @ Sep 9 2017, 12:32 AM)
Agreed with you..haizzzz....
it really save me a lot of pass, no patient and no time to wait for the hatching, haha.

just wonder the reason of reversing the Egg hatching after few months may due to the PVP, i suspect the GYM will open to allow for PVP during the Egg hatching.
Nikmon
post Sep 9 2017, 02:29 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Sep 9 2017, 01:04 PM)
https://pokemongo.gamepress.gg/q-a/i-wonder...-people-realize
Damage breakpoints for Mewtwo:

Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/TheSilphRoad/comme...ewtwo_counters/

Saw from somewhere else...wonder if its real?  hmm.gif

i though NIantic has made the Raid into 1 hour instead of 2 hours in the latest invitation??
Nikmon
post Sep 13 2017, 04:12 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Sep 13 2017, 01:40 PM)
Those jokers in Niantic brought it upon themselves.

Nerf mewtwo and now its meh.

Release legendaries like passing out freebies now wanna implement EX pass.

Egg timer then no egg timer then egg timer again.
Not out yet.
Niantic really underestimate player's deep pocket, price the pass so low..haha
Nikmon
post Sep 13 2017, 11:53 PM

1,780 posts

Honnestly, it is quite difficult to find a balance where could impress the casual and hardcore players, there are player who cost them RM 10 to caught their first lengendary, but some caught few by using only free pass.

When Gen 2 release, niantic has made some pokemons likes unknow super rare, rare until with the help of map also not able to catch one. From the data mojority from player just ignore those super rare pokemon and move on, this is what they dont want to see.

Making the lengendary super hard to catch may impress hardcore player, but it will lose the casual payer group which too big to ignore.

I believe they still struggle on this and this is the reason of meowtwo release delay...

Nikmon
post Sep 13 2017, 11:59 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Sep 13 2017, 05:05 PM)
Taiwan never gets any priority release over rest of the world so I don't think they're legit lor.
It was confirmed that Taiwan is the third country receive EX invitation after USA and Japan.
Nikmon
post Sep 18 2017, 06:01 PM

1,780 posts

It has been several months yet still no mewtwo, how long need to wait.......
Nikmon
post Sep 19 2017, 11:35 AM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(1qaz1qaz @ Sep 19 2017, 09:35 AM)
where got several months? lol
Waiting is painful, slowing down now, no new pokemon, no event, no new raid boss.....shall rest a while until next legendary show up.
Nikmon
post Sep 19 2017, 11:36 AM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Sep 19 2017, 11:28 AM)
I'm just bored.

Nothing to catch, night time no raid... can only jalan jalan spin poke stops, tok kok and attack gyms with neighborhood uncle/aunties.
Exactly, nothing new except bugsssss.
Nikmon
post Sep 20 2017, 02:07 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Sep 20 2017, 01:47 PM)
Coins will be better utilized for raid passes ..  imagine legendary eggs + double xp.

I also dont feel like spending real money on the game after niantic being an arse regaeding legendary beast, ex raid and egg timer.
When no egg timer and 2 hours raid time, it is possible to raid 3 lendaries in 20 minutes, hence need to buy pass

Now with the 1 hour egg hatching and 1 hour raid time only, i dont have this sort of luxury time wait the egg hatch, hardly raid more than one in a row. Save me a lot of pass.

Niantic disrupt their own business....

This post has been edited by Nikmon: Sep 20 2017, 02:08 PM
Nikmon
post Sep 20 2017, 06:55 PM

1,780 posts

It has been 14 days since Niantic started the field test on 6th, the new wave of EX invitatiin sent out today still carry the field test wording, how long they need to test, are their developer so incompetitive?
Nikmon
post Sep 20 2017, 11:03 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Sep 19 2017, 10:08 PM)
Tak berbaloi to buy incubator and inefficient to hatch with the free one. How?
You need to clear all the 10km to get the special 2km event egg...

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.1202sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:16 AM