Oxygen Sensor, why so expensive!!??

pillage2001
post Mar 20 2007, 09:14 PM

1,991 posts

Rm1100 is too much for a O2 sensor. Got to another Honda SC and see what they say.
pillage2001
post Mar 21 2007, 10:01 AM

1,991 posts

QUOTE(cocklea @ Mar 20 2007, 11:27 PM)
tak prasan ler u bump the thread. anyway, havent change leh! damn busy no time to change. plan to go tomoro, theres a shop next to my dad's office, can kowtim pay installment interest free brows.gif but have to check the brand that they use first. i read around and they say Denso and Bosch is the best lah, hopefully they carry these brands.

one question, is there such thing as chapalang O2 sensor? takut ler, later mana tau got and they recommend me cap ayam O2 sensor, dont want ler.
the RM1100 is Honda SC lor. tak guna btol, i think their O2 sensor gold plated or something, thats why mahal. damn bad luck u know, my car warranty mati on the 13th Feb, and that f***er mucker O2 sensor died on the 20th!!!!!
That's why I said, try other SC. Not all the SC has the same price.

If it fails, get either a denso or bosch, both of them are as good.

0.0152sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:35 AM