Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies v2

klthor
post May 30 2017, 05:37 PM

5,469 posts

xbit asia is selling btc quite cheap now i think. rm9600. so guys, do not always complain its over priced compared to international price.
klthor
post May 30 2017, 05:39 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ May 30 2017, 05:22 PM)
ETH can be whatever it wants to be, not just paying gas to run dapps and staking for security.

I'm going to allocate a small chunk of ETH as spending money for my TenX/TokenCard when it launches.

Speaking of gas, PSA for MyEtherWallet users, scroll all the way to the bottom, adjust the gas sliders to save a few penny if you're not in a rush. Ethpool and ethermine accepts gas prices as low as 15Gwei.

It's like an extra minute of wait for 40% cheaper fee.
thats why i said, screw the basic.
klthor
post May 31 2017, 04:44 PM

5,469 posts

im getting a bit of etc. maybe its just me, from my pass observation. eth increase, etc increase. this time round, eth moving and etc not moving.... gambling time. invest at ur own risk, fundamentalist wouldnt buy into hack coins etc okay.
klthor
post Jun 4 2017, 09:27 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(spikyz @ Jun 4 2017, 08:21 PM)
where at? im at ioi city mall, got jayacom, allit , and few others.
every one is building mining rig.... blocked my plan... guesss i have to stick to what i have zzzz... gonna switch to mining xmr ....
klthor
post Jun 5 2017, 04:14 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Jun 5 2017, 02:15 AM)
If u don't know, just keep your laser mouth shut. I got it, well, your connection sux then. All IT guys? Which guys?

Dont waste time, do a search.

Dont bother look for Shappire or AMD chip. LOOK at other models too. There are 2500-4000RM GPU

GPU x de, u seriously are just trolling...? Please, don't humiliate yourself.
im not a pro, i have been mining for over a year. touching 2 years soon. not many ppl mine with nvidia cards, but worth to buy and mine some coins. but currently, everyone is jumping into mining... im stuck with all my older version card and can not upgrade it to newer and more efficient cards. kindly let me know where to get rx470 570, i need 12 to 18 of it. i dont mind paying you rm100 to rm200 for helping me to secured them at a market price... hope you are not all talks.
klthor
post Jun 5 2017, 07:18 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Jun 5 2017, 06:03 PM)
u sure u want? its 14xx plus your top up will cost u 16xx. Its 4GB model.

U can use NVidia cards, there are not far off.  its a balance between results/investment. There are tons of reviews all over internet. take your time, and plan your poison game.

Mining is for long term, not chasing quick ROI

Quote sifu Wootz "Stay in the game, think long term."
guess we have some misunderstanding. its rm100 to 200 for securing these cards, a payment for your info. not additional rm100 200 a card. and 14xx plus is rx580? seems pricy but can consider. come pm me brand, model and price. im not interested in nvidia. hardware will die off, that is why my target for roi is actually 1 to 2 years, but out of sudden the boom and shorten it and everyone coming in... ROI does matter when your hardware has a limited life span... imagine they died without warranty before roi.
klthor
post Jun 8 2017, 11:20 AM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 8 2017, 10:41 AM)
Pacific Coast, after one business day in US.

Btw guys, can consider buying AMD stocks too, they're expanding!

https://www.techpowerup.com/234113/nvidia-a...s-of-their-gpus

I don't think it'll help relief the shortage, only making it worse.

Preorder now to avoid disappointment!
pre order also wont help... long long waiting que.....rumors some1 pre ordered 1,000 units. so wait long long also wont reach those who wants 1,2,3,4,5,6 untis of gpu... to them, we are all ikan bilis...
klthor
post Jun 8 2017, 12:15 PM

5,469 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Jun 8 2017, 11:48 AM)
I haven't touch SC for sometime now..... hmmmm.... maybe will nibble some tonight if in time.

I think I sold some at 583 previously, planning for swing trade. Cool, hope can swing trade again!
i buy some at 49x then sell at 62x... just masuk my profit from previous trade on sc @ 529. these few days btc strengthening hence a lot of alt coin drops alot... but value wise still there.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

1.6532sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:01 PM