luotang
post Apr 29 2017, 10:33 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Apr 29 2017, 10:01 PM)
Nice! thumbup.gif
You are not planning to get from here? : https://coinzin.com/

Singapore-based. Registered mail only SG $5 to Malaysia. Courier a bit more expensive. They are out of stock but expected new stock next week.
I thought it came up cheaper on ledger wallet for 2 packs:
EUR110 + shipping ~ EUR 19 = EUR 129 ~ MYR 615
SGD 210 + shipping ~ SGD 5 = SGD 215 ~ MYR 668

well only MYR 50 cheaper but why not. or did I calculate wrongly?
luotang
post Apr 29 2017, 11:52 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Apr 29 2017, 11:46 PM)
From their website, shipping is EUR 50 leh. How did you get EUR 19?  hmm.gif
Different people have different strategies. You have to decide your own. For me, I'm planning to hodl for a long time, provided there are no sudden bad news about the coin. Example was shadowcoin which I sold immediately at a lost once bad news came out.
There was another shipping method about ~EUR 19 few days ago. It seems now no more which I think also out of stock. Might have to wait for 1 week like SG for the shipping option to reappear
luotang
post Apr 30 2017, 08:59 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Apr 29 2017, 11:46 PM)
From their website, shipping is EUR 50 leh. How did you get EUR 19?  hmm.gif
Different people have different strategies. You have to decide your own. For me, I'm planning to hodl for a long time, provided there are no sudden bad news about the coin. Example was shadowcoin which I sold immediately at a lost once bad news came out.
QUOTE(luotang @ Apr 27 2017, 04:53 PM)
So is Ledger Nano S relatively matured by now? I mean, will there be any like Ledger 2.0 which has enhanced features and support more crypto be released soon?

I have check the price it came up to EUR77 including shipping, so is about 77*4.5 MYR ~ 350
gonna do this to protect my crypto
Yes definitely. What postcode did you key in? I key in a KL post code and got the EUR19 shipping
luotang
post Apr 30 2017, 09:31 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Apr 30 2017, 09:05 AM)
Sirxl, I've been meaning to ask. What coins are you keeping?  drool.gif
Sibu 96000. Do provide the link if you can find the asia website.
That must be the reason you can't see EUR19 shipping. Even buying single wallet turns out cheaper than buying from SG for shipping to KL. But sharing can save further on shipping.

Which asia website are you talking about?
luotang
post Apr 30 2017, 10:06 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Apr 30 2017, 09:37 AM)
I see. Do let us know if you managed to get EUR 19.

I meant you were saying some warehouse in Asia. I thought it was their Asia website. smile.gif
Just wait for restock and I believe when SG got stock then EUR19 should be back then.

By the way it was another forumer that said about Asia warehouse.
luotang
post Apr 30 2017, 06:01 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(wengherng @ Apr 30 2017, 04:04 PM)
I tried with an Ipoh postcode, then with a KL postcode, both returned a EUR 50.36 shipping price.
I am definitely not going to pay RM 512 for this.
Which website did you use?
I used www.ledgerwallet.com so perhaps you found another cheaper website?
Yes as kitg90 said.

There was another shipping method about ~EUR 19 few days ago. It seems now no more which I think also out of stock. Might have to wait for 1 week like SG for the shipping option to reappear
luotang
post Apr 30 2017, 09:50 PM

349 posts

wow so impressed by you guys can monitor the market so frequent and making profit almost everyday. I on the other hand really no time monitor the crypto market so just buy and hold

edit: for e.g. like who bought ETC one week ago? Would already double its capital against BTC & USD. What a return!

This post has been edited by luotang: Apr 30 2017, 09:51 PM
luotang
post May 1 2017, 09:00 AM

349 posts

Guys do you experience Poloniex auto sign out problem? My account will auto sign out in less than 30s after I sign in. Why is this happening?
luotang
post May 3 2017, 11:09 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(wengherng @ May 3 2017, 10:10 PM)
I had somewhat similar of an experience yesterday. Tried to send BTC from hardware wallet to Poloniex.
Transaction got stuck in limbo, pending status, zero confirmation after more than 24 hours.
Bloody hell.
So after that is everything good?
So is this hardware wallet or poloniex problem?
luotang
post May 5 2017, 08:39 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 5 2017, 12:02 AM)
Today business quite good
sold 12 ETH.. hehehe
May I know how you sell ETH? Through what platform? Just curious

QUOTE(ynot @ May 5 2017, 07:56 AM)
Where can we purchase with with myr?
Please read the front page
The forumer here took effort to write the guide for begineer, so make good use of it

This post has been edited by luotang: May 5 2017, 08:40 AM
luotang
post May 5 2017, 08:00 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ May 5 2017, 10:47 AM)
They are planning to unveil their full entertainment suite on the 19th at the Ethereal conference.

I like how they're taking on giants such as Netflix and Amazon Prime.

Or perhaps even the TV industry!

Worth a buy for sure.

Edit: crypto cap going for $45 billion today

How are we not on mainstream news yet?
I would rather prefer crypto not on mainstream so soon.
If it were to be on mainstream too soon that means many people jump in and price correction likely to happen for sometime.
luotang
post May 6 2017, 12:45 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 6 2017, 11:52 AM)
oh... if the buy 5 free 1, may be worth and the euro 50 fee can share among 6 persons.
Interested too. Kl area. Do let me know if can gather the number
luotang
post May 6 2017, 01:29 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 6 2017, 01:03 PM)
It seems the promotion is taken off from the web. I have emailed them to ask.
Their website now highlights high demand. So that means people area jumping in to buy?
luotang
post May 6 2017, 11:53 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 6 2017, 11:47 PM)
Buy more got discount?
Buy more got discount? +1
Mr. Jack2 going to gather lowyat crowd to do a group purchase?

luotang
post May 7 2017, 12:08 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(wengherng @ May 6 2017, 10:49 PM)
No, I got it directly shipped from France for EUR 58 plus EUR 23.70 shipping.
So, total was EUR 81.70, or around RM388.
But, bear in mind that I am currently not living in Malaysia.
No idea why it is more expensive to deliver to Malaysia though.
hmm.gif  rclxub.gif
no market compared to other "advanced" countries.
Amazon ships to Malaysia is so expensive, while shipping to SG much cheaper.
luotang
post May 7 2017, 10:55 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 7 2017, 10:34 AM)

me too for Ledger Nano S
luotang
post May 7 2017, 02:23 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 7 2017, 01:57 PM)
Who wants to buy Ledger Nano S can PM me. I will deal with the suppliers that have PM me and to bargain for the best price.
Thanks for doing this. Cheers
luotang
post May 7 2017, 04:19 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 7 2017, 03:09 PM)
Is anyone with Luno?

How much to buy 1 BTC in MYR? I wish to calculate how much price I could competitive with them? hahaa
My recent real buy from Luno:

Time: 4/27/2017, 17:38
All-in effective rate: 5761 MYR/BTC

Time: 3/24/2017, 08:40
All-in effective rate: 4791 MYR/BTC

Hope this helps.
If you can offer cheaper than Luno, then you will one more customer rclxms.gif
luotang
post May 7 2017, 04:38 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 7 2017, 04:21 PM)
Now where got so cheap price?

I need to know any fee to buy? Got just get you bid on and pay for it?
You can check btc historical price to see where luno price stands.
The effective price I bought usually few hundreds myr more expensive than luno listed price, not sure why buy probably thats the free
luotang
post May 7 2017, 04:51 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 7 2017, 04:43 PM)
It means if the price quoted on top right price + 100 MYR more = your effective price?
Yes something like that. I think +100-150 is the max already. I couldn't provide the rate at the moment as no fund in my Luno now

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:14 PM