Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies v2
jack2
May 19 2017, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(lowya @ May 19 2017, 11:26 AM) TA info is so abundantly online, and crytocurrencies has so many types, i didn't see anyone post charts here, if u do, i can make some comment. i have interest in crytocurrencies, only problem with it's storage security as well as day to day commercial usefulness. Just do the highest cap one. Hope you can use your skill and let us earn a bit by trading.. Haha.. Got telegram?
jack2
May 19 2017, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ May 19 2017, 12:32 PM) ETH trading is unavailable at the moment due to connectivity issues with exchanges. We are working with them to resolve it. Thank you for your patience coinhako in panic because of rising price for BTC n ETH they has temporarily stop the trading  May be they are B books
jack2
May 19 2017, 12:55 PM
Ledger Nano App Bitcoin Receive WALLET address is always changing?
jack2
May 19 2017, 01:38 PM
I am now selling Bitcoin/ETH an all kind of coins plus ledger nano S wallet!
jack2
May 19 2017, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(WooTz @ May 19 2017, 12:46 PM) Here
jack2
May 19 2017, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(kmarc @ May 19 2017, 01:45 PM) I guess it is sort of like the perfect storm. Let's see when this storm is going to settle.... ETH also good ma. There's no news on SC but looking at all the shooting altcoins, I guess it is probably new money coming in. Hmmmmmm, nyum nyum!!! You sell ledger??? How much cheaper compared to ordering from website?  How much if ordering from web? QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ May 19 2017, 01:48 PM) I can deliver to Singapore.
jack2
May 19 2017, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(WooTz @ May 19 2017, 03:55 PM) You don't have a Reddit account? Well then create one now and gather 20 upvote karma on other subreddits, after 10 days can start posting on the daily thread and mingle with a bunch of cool people. We just implemented a tipping system that links Reddit accounts to an Ethereum wallet. Simply type !tip <amount of ether> to other people's comment to tip them money. PM tips are work in progress. Like this: /u/tipjarbot !tip 0.01 Edit: Good way to convince naysayers who want to invest long term is right after we go through all the bullish conferences on next Thursday. Have a look at what's happening later at Brooklyn, NY on 9pm Malaysia time https://etherealsummit.com/program-2/Count me in.
jack2
May 19 2017, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(WooTz @ May 19 2017, 11:05 PM) Receiving and refund addresses cannot be exchange addresses, unless you own the private key. It means cannot use exchange address like address in Polo or Luno or Blockchain?
jack2
May 19 2017, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(WooTz @ May 19 2017, 11:12 PM) exactly, ledger nano S, parity, mist wallet is what you'll need check out the live flow of ETH into the contract https://etherscan.io/address/0xe75509810e09...71bacf5530b162eHow much you gonna invest?
jack2
May 19 2017, 11:31 PM
Ledger Nano S has limited space? I can't install Ripper application via ledger manager and got error message as shown in attachment. Why ah Attached thumbnail(s)
jack2
May 19 2017, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ May 19 2017, 11:38 PM) I got the exact same thing last night. Too tired to get my ledger done up now. Would do it first thing in the morning and would get back to u Wow.. tired.. easy or difficult ?
jack2
May 20 2017, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(shahrul09 @ May 20 2017, 12:05 AM) Not sure to join storj or not. Sia vs storj. I think sia is better. And $0.5 per token compare with the total supply look a bit expensive. Expecting a dip below ico price later. Are they gonna lock up,the remaining token ? Only 20%+ for ico right. *the whitepaper is sooo boring and to longgg compared to others Ya, I think Sia better
jack2
May 20 2017, 01:47 AM
QUOTE(prettylalaland @ May 20 2017, 01:25 AM) Hi guys I've earn enough and now I want to sell my ETH? I'm thinking of converting from ETH to Bitcoin and sell on localbitcoins. Do you guys have any other ideas of selling ETH? See my signature.
jack2
May 20 2017, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ May 20 2017, 10:09 AM) i don care bitcoin atm i only care ETH and my XRP ETH go go go, become USD200 by end of JUNE! XRP go go go become $1.00 after 24 may~ XRP down so hai....haha
jack2
May 20 2017, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ May 20 2017, 10:20 AM) u read back few thread... someone said once he touch XRP, XRP start free fall... Who is that person?
jack2
May 20 2017, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(blueblueoutofblue @ May 20 2017, 10:30 AM)  u check lo, lol~ he jump in to pump XRP, from there on.. XRP free fall from 0.40  donno wat to say, lucly or unlucky? Walao leh u.. really copy cat... to copy my buy/sell thread.
jack2
May 20 2017, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(Gss2k @ May 20 2017, 08:07 PM) why are u guys investing in ripple? is it just because the price is going up? soo many people in youtube say it is bad and only the japs like it. QUOTE(shahrul09 @ May 20 2017, 08:15 PM) Yeah most of us here get in just for short term profit Im not gonna hold it for long term investment Japanese pump this coin to the max mostly Why Jap likes it?
jack2
May 21 2017, 08:07 AM
As expected, ETH has no power/nut to go higher and it is down now.
Luckily I sold at 0.064 and rebought again now
jack2
May 21 2017, 11:06 AM
Litecoin is useless.
jack2
May 21 2017, 11:10 AM
BTC is hgh now and hit my target. I plan to sell it off or hedge it against MYR.
Anyone has this hedging plan as well?