52 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

*** The Official Nokia 3250 Music Mobile Club ***, million SOLD within 4 months. cool..

sc2
post May 20 2006, 03:41 PM

402 posts

har!!!!~~ u lost de small cover r.....!!!
sad news leh....can get a new 1 ???
i saw de N71 oso got de small cover de lor...
Pip_X
post May 20 2006, 04:08 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

N71 cover?
Is it the memory card cover?
It's attached on the housing.
sc2
post May 20 2006, 11:38 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ May 20 2006, 04:08 PM)
N71 cover?
Is it the memory card cover?
It's attached on the housing.
that 1 i know....N71 oso got 1 pop port small cover de...jz like 3250 ...
Ge[N]ez
post May 24 2006, 06:36 PM

84 posts

Any of u guys know how I can get a chinese language software for my 3250? The bloody slack thing bout the S603g is that it's not backward compatible and too new to have any good apps out there!
post May 29 2006, 04:49 PM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

hmmm
i think lowyat forum only got less than 10 users
haha
i m going to be anotehr 1
TSrayzrblade
post May 29 2006, 09:38 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ May 29 2006, 04:49 PM)
hmmm
i think lowyat forum only got less than 10 users
haha
i m going to be anotehr 1
welcome dude.. make this "club" happening..
akachester
post May 29 2006, 11:49 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

lol...the price of this phone is dropping very rapidly so i think there will be more people using this phone.Just saw a click five mtv that uses this phone..nice...
post May 29 2006, 11:53 PM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

drop rapidly??
hwo much is this fone now?
FrustratedStreamyxUser
post Jun 2 2006, 05:26 PM

77 posts

Anyone using smartmovie with this phone?
odin88
post Jun 5 2006, 02:21 AM

475 posts

latest ap price that I found is RM1188 ..
512 mb ..

I wait until the price reach RM1k ..
Hehe .. actually wait for my next month salary ..
maybe the price will be like Rm1155 ..or less ..

TSrayzrblade
post Jun 5 2006, 09:15 AM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(odin88 @ Jun 5 2006, 02:21 AM)
latest ap price that I found is RM1188 ..
512 mb ..

I wait until the price reach RM1k ..
Hehe .. actually wait for my next month salary ..
maybe the price will be like Rm1155 ..or less ..
shocking.gif very patient ar you... good for u la.. get so cheap price..fast fast go buy..this thread is dyin already.. laugh.gif
maxwelliana
post Jun 5 2006, 12:24 PM

Got this phone for my sweetheart moneyflies.gif sweat.gif
colour : silver with 512MD
price: RM 1180
date: 30-05-2006, Ampang
major upgrade for him from the down to earth 2100 straight to symbian phone
tongue.gif personally i found it a bit bulky and too... complicated rclxub.gif for me but he is loving it!!
Pip_X
post Jun 5 2006, 03:05 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(FrustratedStreamyxUser @ Jun 2 2006, 05:26 PM)
Anyone using smartmovie with this phone?
Me, why?
post Jun 5 2006, 06:16 PM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

ya
dying
coz rayzr so bz trying is chocolate
and his samsung e870
TSrayzrblade
post Jun 5 2006, 06:45 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Jun 5 2006, 06:16 PM)
ya
dying
coz rayzr so bz trying is chocolate
and his samsung e870
even b4 i was playing with new mobile this thread also become slow what..

i think most of them are waiting for it to drop till 1k or so..

or they were too busy having fun with it.
Kaisyuko
post Jun 6 2006, 09:35 AM

43 posts

So guys, all AP set will come wif 512mb like the Ori 1?
post Jun 6 2006, 09:44 AM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

dat 1 u mus ask
bu tmost of them ar wif 128mb

yea~~~ won a 3250 fone liao
going to be a user soon
Kaisyuko
post Jun 6 2006, 11:53 AM

43 posts

u think if i go wif frens and buy fons 2gether they'll give 512?
post Jun 6 2006, 12:15 PM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

i dun think so
coz they come in a package
shamnemesis
post Jun 6 2006, 01:25 PM

540 posts

i think my view with this new 3250 phone is definitely dissapointing ..because it has poor sound quality with the earphone .. my 750i is much better ... only the loudspeaker is bit improve than 6630 ..but still not quality ..i think nokia should really focus on improve quality on their future phone

52 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:40 AM