52 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

*** The Official Nokia 3250 Music Mobile Club ***, million SOLD within 4 months. cool..

akachester
post Apr 19 2006, 06:18 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Well, the barrel effect sure is bad.Hopefully they can solve it as soon as possible man..But this happens always with the 1st batch of firmware.Im sure they will fix it.1 more thing, u say u can send more than 250kb to ur laptop?is that by bluetooth or by cable?does the cable have the function that allow u to connect to the pc as a storage device where u can straight access the memory card?
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 19 2006, 08:28 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 19 2006, 06:18 PM)
Well, the barrel effect sure is bad.Hopefully they can solve it as soon as possible man..But this happens always with the 1st batch of firmware.Im sure they will fix it.1 more thing, u say u can send more than 250kb to ur laptop?is that by bluetooth or by cable?does the cable have the function that allow u to connect to the pc as a storage device where u can straight access the memory card?
its bluetooth sad.gif
Mgsrulz
post Apr 19 2006, 08:37 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

whats the size of a full resolution picture? smile.gif
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 19 2006, 09:12 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(pengster @ Apr 19 2006, 05:59 PM)
well im not sure lor.....i just hear ppl say dat onli  sweat.gif

@rayzr

hmm so all da pics u take with da 3250 also da same "barrel effect" comes out?
doh.gif
yup.. sad.gif
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 19 2006, 09:41 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 19 2006, 08:37 PM)
whats the size of a full resolution picture? smile.gif
u mean file size for the pics?
400-500kb
Mgsrulz
post Apr 19 2006, 09:42 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 19 2006, 09:41 PM)
u mean file size for the pics?
400-500kb
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
all my current pics saved in my mmc are only 30-40 kb....so small compared to that! laugh.gif laugh.gif
akachester
post Apr 19 2006, 10:18 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

tats the problem with 2mp pict.They are bigger in size if taken in full quality full size..
shinchan^^
post Apr 20 2006, 03:12 PM

K66
21,256 posts

no one buys n91?
and goes for this one?
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 20 2006, 03:23 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Apr 20 2006, 03:12 PM)
no one buys n91?
and goes for this one?
what this one..its called NOKIA 3250 - Music Mobile With A Twist mad.gif laugh.gif

anyway i think nobody buys n91 yet bcos its not available yet..so we'll wait and see..
europology
post Apr 20 2006, 03:26 PM

Pantheon of Goddesses
4,261 posts

N91 sure heavenly priced one... tongue.gif
shinchan^^
post Apr 20 2006, 03:28 PM

K66
21,256 posts

i thought nokia launched the n91 last weekend at klcc?
not yet selling?
europology
post Apr 20 2006, 03:29 PM

Pantheon of Goddesses
4,261 posts

out liao meh???? din get the news bout it oso... and din see the ads for it...
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 20 2006, 04:14 PM

5,040 posts

Some misc photo of my 3250 . . . thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by rayzrblade: Apr 20 2006, 04:56 PM
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 20 2006, 04:16 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Apr 20 2006, 03:28 PM)
i thought nokia launched the n91 last weekend at klcc?
not yet selling?
launched doesnt mean its available straight away..
nokia wanna let u guys know its coming out soon..so u can start saving money thumbup.gif
Mgsrulz
post Apr 20 2006, 04:25 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Apr 20 2006, 03:12 PM)
no one buys n91?
and goes for this one?
not many people have bought this phone yet... sweat.gif
only rayzrblade has,and even so,isnt using much of it... sweat.gif

n91 isnt launched yet,
and when it DOES get launched, brows.gif the price will be good enough to kill 3/4 of us hp users... laugh.gif laugh.gif
akachester
post Apr 20 2006, 04:37 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Well, the reason y people might just choose this phone is because of the price range.The N91 will be targeted to high end user while the 3250 will be for the mid range.The price of N91 would surely be like 2 times the original price of the 3250.
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 20 2006, 04:59 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Apr 20 2006, 04:37 PM)
Well, the reason y people might just choose this phone is because of the price range.The N91 will be targeted to high end user while the 3250 will be for the mid range.The price of N91 would surely be like 2 times the original price of the 3250.
cant u just say that 3250 looks better than N91? tongue.gif
Mgsrulz
post Apr 20 2006, 06:53 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Apr 20 2006, 04:59 PM)
cant u just say that 3250 looks better than N91? tongue.gif
i wont,cos i prefer n91's design laugh.gif

3250's swivel.... rclxub.gif menyusahkan la... sweat.gif
TSrayzrblade
post Apr 20 2006, 07:01 PM

5,040 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Apr 20 2006, 06:53 PM)
i wont,cos i prefer n91's design laugh.gif

3250's swivel.... rclxub.gif menyusahkan la... sweat.gif
hey akachester..u changed nick? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

odin88
post Apr 20 2006, 07:45 PM

475 posts

erm . i have a question ..
if x pusing jadi music mode .. still boleyh dengar lagu x ?

n .. ada beberapa keadaan yg sy nk kepastian ..

1- when music mode .. then sum1 call .. can we answer straight or must change to normal mode n pick up the call ?

2- when music mode .. I want to sms ..so if I pusing to normal mode n sms .. did the music stop or still keep playing ?

52 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0217sec    1.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:13 PM