Vista cracked by Paradox, Mess with the Best, Die like the Rest!

pipedream
post Mar 5 2007, 11:00 PM

2,353 posts

Its was microsoft who actually gave the pirates a chance to exploit their activation system, otherwise, vista is really the uncrackable

m$ loophole biggrin.gif
pipedream
post Mar 6 2007, 01:58 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(sugebleach @ Mar 6 2007, 01:13 AM)
I think they need some hacker/cracker expert to find their OS hole.

MS goin to solve the hole soon.
I think if u get the vista now u can crack n use in the future.
Perhaps they will have some autoupdate to solve it.

I heard tat in vista, MS did something like trojan to let the MS ppl check whether u r using the ori version or not ori version. Is it true?
M$ did that loophole itself by allowing such a workaround to OEMs just because their users might not like it has introduced a weakness into the system.

p/s why are u guys seem so happy with m$ getting screwed? biggrin.gif
pipedream
post Mar 6 2007, 02:09 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(fantagero @ Mar 6 2007, 03:05 AM)
ya ya...
my friend bought a compaq lappy, got vista home basic..
seriously, i'm more comfortable using winxp...
the fancy gui makes me dizzy already.. maybe it's a damn new...

but wow.. jsut release already got cracked...

i'm thinking, sure got hole in their engineering team...
not really, if u done some research into the warez scene, there are already cracks before this paradox one, paradox version is the official crack only
pipedream
post Mar 6 2007, 03:01 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Mar 6 2007, 03:19 AM)
Paradox got spy working with M$?

But like XP OS, after they intro WGA 'ehem' OS cant get their update.. I think sooner or later when Vista SP1 come some ppl have to do the job to fight M$ again.. again and again.. war never end.. until M$ close down dont make OS and all of us should use DOS all over agian.. dont we love black and white screen IBM machine before?

I wont forget those time when i need to use BIG floopy DOS to boot up my wonderful pc with black and white monitor smile.gif

Cheers to hackers smile.gif
yo that won`t happen, did u all ever wonder why pirated os still legible for security update? thats because M$ wan to dominate the OS market thats why

sure there are ppl who are using pirated ones now, but there are still many who are willing to fork out money to buy the original ones, therefore M$ will never ever fall, and Bill pintu will still be the richest guy on earth
pipedream
post Mar 7 2007, 12:39 AM

2,353 posts

Bro, wonder if you are studying programing, its not easy to make an OS, it need to gather alot idea from alot ppl... not to mention $ and time M$ spend, If you are Bill how will you feel when u invest your $ and brain for years and ppl reverse engineered your software.. Bro, what comes around goes around.. we fail ppl stuff, ppl will fail our stuff.. Few hundred ringgit for a OS not worth it, but few k on your pc worth it?

ps. i know alot 'ehem' supporter here and my post will get myself some good flame (maybe) but i will dont give a puke.. this is what in my mind.. dif ppl diff thinking.. support original u only need to buy "once"! and u use it almost everyday!

Cheers! dont worry be verrry happy!
and hers your answer

i think MS won't suffer a big losses due to paradox successfully cracking their OS. this is because business company need to use original OS from them and they can get tons of money from the business community.

and you do know even Malaysia has crack downs on software piracy? major business companies can`t afford to have even one computer with a illegal windows installed for their business may ruin

so in the end, m$ will not fall, uncle bill will get richer and richer.. and everyone`s happy right?
pipedream
post Mar 7 2007, 12:56 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Mar 7 2007, 01:45 AM)
'OK' Good 1!  And the same time does that means Original OS only for office not for home!  biggrin.gif

It's ok whatever the answer is, i dont work with M$ i dont want stand here to fight leecher by myself for M$ smile.gif

Next time i'll go for MAC  whistling.gif
no lah, home users can also go for original if they have the money... unlike ... whistling.gif ( i dunno biggrin.gif ) any support original lah, theres a chance M$ can counter this crack and those with pirated version can`t get support and updates..

0.0176sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:16 AM