Ever wonder those rural villager farmer/fishermen pipu did pay any income tax?
land tax maybe but that is so cheap liao
Bayar cukai satu tanggungjawab - Najib
Mar 2 2017, 10:40 AM
718 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Puchong Extreme |
Ever wonder those rural villager farmer/fishermen pipu did pay any income tax?
land tax maybe but that is so cheap liao |
Mar 2 2017, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(MilitaryMadness @ Mar 2 2017, 10:46 AM) Under certain income threshold not required to pay tax (last check is RM 35,000 per year, I think). U donno meh? Unker is one of those pipu who drive plotong liao. dun care if no sympathy to me, just unker really dun like all those kampung pipu tok kok on how easy is to live when they pay ciput and get all sorts of care package from gomen. Also, they do have their own lands.If u one of those pipul who drive BMW but complain why fisherman uncle ride bicycle never pay tax, I have no sympathy to u. |
Mar 2 2017, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(MilitaryMadness @ Mar 2 2017, 10:55 AM) Kampung pipul usually not rich, that why they pay little or no taxes in the first place. This is also why they get care packages from gomen. Got land also not all are developed, if got income from land then another story la. I am not jealous per se, just termakan hati when everytime go back kampung they dun care about us city dwellers who live & work like shit to survive. But expect to give something (usually money) to them, and also they like to give shitty advice and story that is inapplicable to me.Unker live higher income than most of them why jeles at poor kampung pipul like that? Also, they vote bijan |
Mar 2 2017, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(MilitaryMadness @ Mar 2 2017, 11:06 AM) Why should they? U choose to live in city, up to u how to struggle or whatever to survive. Not their interest also. Kampung pipul low income no matter, also very happy with life alredi, u jeles u punya problem la. Nope, unker dun talk about my life, pretty much like ask one question unker will answer with one word. Unker also dun bother to give any advice to them. unker is happy with my life at city, kampung also got their pros and cons. You perhaps never meet this kind of pipu i think.They live in kampung, obviously their values and experiences are differences from u. If u tell story or give advice, don't u wonder if they too find ur story to be shitty and not applicable to them? |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0515sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:09 PM |