Hi all,
I'm applying for PR next month and ICA stated I need to translate non English documents like birth cert, does anyone knows where can I do it in Singapore?
Working in Singapore V20, All About Living in The Little Red Dot
Apr 19 2017, 01:05 AM
367 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Ronald McDonald |
Hi all,
I'm applying for PR next month and ICA stated I need to translate non English documents like birth cert, does anyone knows where can I do it in Singapore? |
Sep 5 2017, 05:51 PM
367 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Ronald McDonald |
QUOTE(teeyao888 @ Sep 4 2017, 05:10 PM) Hi All Sifus Hi there. I registered my unborn baby with myfirst school as well. My baby is due in October 2017 too. There's a government website that you need to register with, not with my first school. Once you register your interest, the CCC will give you a call to confirm. I know this is not the exactly the correct place to ask, but since everyone here is Malaysian working in Singapore, perhaps anyone has any lubang can help me. My daughter is expected to be born early October 2017, and I'm looking to enroll her into the Infant Care at MyFirstSkool @ Braddell Heights Community Hub on April 2018. I tried to register on the MyFirstSkool website but can't proceed as they need the child's birth certificate, so I called the centre to enquire more and they stated that parents are not allow to register the child until the child is born. Does anyone has any lubang can help me to contact anyone to put my daughter in the waiting list before she is born? Btw, infant care cost 2k/month for foreigners and 1.6k/month for PR holder. Baby sitter cost around $800-900 and it's 1-1 service. Good luck. |
| Change to: | 0.0232sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:06 AM |