Working in Singapore V20, All About Living in The Little Red Dot

Zootopia
post Apr 20 2017, 02:05 PM

23 posts

Hi all PR sifu,

wanna ask is it a must to submit birth cert that convert to English version instead of Malay? i will be submitting my PR application on end of May.
Zootopia
post Oct 8 2017, 09:21 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Steven7 @ Oct 8 2017, 07:28 PM)
Thanks for the tips. No offense to you but I read a bad review on it on Google tho.

On another note, just got my PR approved after 7 months of waiting, don't lose hope guys.
Have been working here for 2 years and just got my PR approved after 4 months of waiting.

Have you do your blood test for HIV & X-ray?
Zootopia
post Oct 8 2017, 09:30 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Steven7 @ Oct 8 2017, 10:24 PM)
That's quick bro, congratulations!

Nope I don't need to according to the documents as I had my blood test and X-Ray submitted to MOM less than 2 years ago.
ahh thanks bro! same to you too.

One of my friend got his PR just 3months and work for half year in SG. I was like... shocking.gif

Lucky you, i have to re-do it all again, don't think i can claim Company for the checkup. tongue.gif
Zootopia
post Oct 8 2017, 10:17 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Steven7 @ Oct 8 2017, 10:34 PM)
Ahh..talk about luck, anything "special" about his profile BTW? Just for future reference for this thread. In my case, I applied when I was about 7-8 months in and it took me this long.
not idea, this is his first job after grad in Malaysia, he works as insurance sales in one of the local bank. Maybe heng ba? lol

Zootopia
post Sep 12 2019, 05:06 PM

23 posts

What is the best and safest remit transfer from SG to MY? DBS remit rate is not really good.

0.0291sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:04 AM