Friend's new gf's sister is a little cuckoo (juicy, Opinions pls

cfa28
post Mar 7 2017, 10:41 PM

4,830 posts

Make sure you of Sorry your friend is never caught alone with the sister cos she can. Accuse him of RAPE.

christ14
post Mar 8 2017, 07:43 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Mar 7 2017, 10:34 PM)
First and foremost, no, friend is not me.
Really is friend.
Up to you whether you want to believe or not.

Now, on to some updates.
Apparently, now the sister knew that attacking the bf is not doing any good since my friend is avoiding contact, the sister is turning on her "pretend to go suicide mode".

Kena a few times she tried to suicide in front of the parents.
Police asking the parents to send her to mental hospital but the parents refuse to acknowledge she is mental.
holy sheet... i said so liao..mesti mental
royalben
post Mar 8 2017, 12:01 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Mar 7 2017, 10:34 PM)
First and foremost, no, friend is not me.
Really is friend.
Up to you whether you want to believe or not.

Now, on to some updates.
Apparently, now the sister knew that attacking the bf is not doing any good since my friend is avoiding contact, the sister is turning on her "pretend to go suicide mode".

Kena a few times she tried to suicide in front of the parents.
Police asking the parents to send her to mental hospital but the parents refuse to acknowledge she is mental.
I also thought cool story but now it is a horror story... mental girls are to be avoided at all cost...
neuroneuster
post Mar 8 2017, 12:09 PM

423 posts

It is a drama.

I would be a bit reluctant in cases like this.

Some women can be dangerous.
Invince_Z
post Mar 8 2017, 12:11 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

tell the sister...GAME ON!! let see who scores better. then you laugh all the way.
TSredracer2004
post Mar 8 2017, 02:07 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Mar 8 2017, 12:11 PM)
tell the sister...GAME ON!! let see who scores better. then you laugh all the way.
My friend said he cannot de. The parents of the gf are not letting him go to their house to provoke the sister.

Since the sister threatened that if she sees my friend again, she might "go down with him" as in die with him.

My friend said his gf has been stressed about this and her parents have suggested that she move out to avoid this drama since it's not a wise choice to go head on.
Invince_Z
post Mar 8 2017, 04:21 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Mar 8 2017, 02:07 PM)
My friend said he cannot de. The parents of the gf are not letting him go to their house to provoke the sister.

Since the sister threatened that if she sees my friend again, she might "go down with him" as in die with him.

My friend said his gf has been stressed about this and her parents have suggested that she move out to avoid this drama since it's not a wise choice to go head on.

send to mental hospital lah. or your friend marry the sister. case closed.
knight
post Mar 9 2017, 03:35 AM

The Truth is Out There..
1,842 posts

Bring her out when they phaktho lor. Actually maybe good also for your friend and his gf. Seriously, I serious. Occasionally la of course.

She needs care. So once a person got some relation (friendship lah. Not love relation la), she may more understand that person. Maybe she will let go her hates.
potatobanana
post Mar 10 2017, 01:42 PM

453 posts

GF's sis hot or not?

PM number, let me take care of her
TSredracer2004
post Mar 10 2017, 02:13 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(potatobanana @ Mar 10 2017, 01:42 PM)
GF's sis hot or not?

PM number, let me take care of her
If you serious then cannot coz my friend said the sister is very introvert after the incidents.
potatobanana
post Mar 10 2017, 02:28 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Mar 10 2017, 02:13 PM)
If you serious then cannot coz my friend said the sister is very introvert after the incidents.
definitely not waifu material

more like gf type.. so tempting..

0.0192sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:48 AM