QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Mar 7 2017, 10:34 PM)
First and foremost, no, friend is not me.
Really is friend.
Up to you whether you want to believe or not.
Now, on to some updates.
Apparently, now the sister knew that attacking the bf is not doing any good since my friend is avoiding contact, the sister is turning on her "pretend to go suicide mode".
Kena a few times she tried to suicide in front of the parents.
Police asking the parents to send her to mental hospital but the parents refuse to acknowledge she is mental.
I also thought cool story but now it is a horror story... mental girls are to be avoided at all cost...Really is friend.
Up to you whether you want to believe or not.
Now, on to some updates.
Apparently, now the sister knew that attacking the bf is not doing any good since my friend is avoiding contact, the sister is turning on her "pretend to go suicide mode".
Kena a few times she tried to suicide in front of the parents.
Police asking the parents to send her to mental hospital but the parents refuse to acknowledge she is mental.
Mar 8 2017, 12:01 PM

0.0136sec