Friend's new gf's sister is a little cuckoo (juicy, Opinions pls

TSredracer2004
post Mar 1 2017, 06:53 PM, updated 9y ago

1,091 posts

One friend of mine started dating a girl a few months ago and last week he finally had time to tell me stories.

He said that about a month ago, he met the gf's parents while having dinner at their place. Things went awkward when the older sister (by 2 years) try to approach him in weird ways like using her leg to touch his.

He felt very uncomfortable but dunno whether was it just coincidence. One week later, he went to help the gf set up some cabinet at her house. He fell asleep on the couch after assembling while the gf went to shower. The sister just popped up next to him while in her undies and took a selfie with him saying weird sweet things and posted it on her fb.

My friend was awakened by the flash and confronted her. The sister told him that she wants the gf to be alone and miserable as she has taken over as the parents' attention now is all on her. She is not seducing him but she wants him to leave peacefully before she up her game. She also said that there was one guy who came last year left after she revealed her intention.

My friend immediately took the gf out to talk about it. The gf actually suspected it but didn't know it was that serious. So my friend is left with a choice, continue with her and hopefully survive the sister or he can just leave. He is thinking of holding on but fear the up game thing.

Any advice on this?
hightechgadgets8
post Mar 1 2017, 06:58 PM

\(^o^)/
6,017 posts

sounds like cold story, maybe he should accept the challenge as gf has acknowledge
graphidz
post Mar 1 2017, 07:17 PM

F.A.T.E
1,411 posts

of course he should continue, if the only opposition is the older sister (as in if the parents are fine then ok la)

just hope that friend of yours don't suddenly fall into the older sister's temptation sweat.gif
Chaud
post Mar 1 2017, 07:45 PM

1,119 posts

i also think its a cool story..but since in CC

he shouldn't leave...challenge and see how far she can go
kennykck
post Mar 1 2017, 07:55 PM

!!!~~<((Bankai))>~~!!!
1,711 posts

My friend = TS :-)

Anyway, i will take up the challenge if i love my gf very much
Hammox
post Mar 1 2017, 08:11 PM

24 posts

err, this kind of crazy people, you need to be very careful or put enough distance if possible. the thing is if they just kacau your friend maybe he will still ok, but when they desperate they usually do have the capacity to hurt other people family and friends, so that is something your friend want to consider how to prevent from happening.

i am very not sure if friend of yours can eventually make peace with gf's sister or the issue about lack of parent attention can be solved (could be sign of narcissistic behaviour disorder?), but i would say even if he wants to try date this girl, this issue should be taken into account with some serious thought, if he is willing to put up with more nonsense to come.

This post has been edited by Hammox: Mar 1 2017, 08:16 PM
ZZR-Pilot
post Mar 2 2017, 08:23 AM

1,057 posts

Whoahhhh damn psycho!

Reminds me of 'Poison Ivy'.
McFD2R
post Mar 2 2017, 08:57 AM

1,074 posts

Cool story ....

Avoid going to her house where the sister is. Be in the presence of her parents, in open environment like the living room. Never go to the room alone nor go to the house when her parents are not in.

If these are things you can't do, obviously, you like it the attention. Get burnt if you play with fire. It's that simple.
Chobits
post Mar 2 2017, 08:59 AM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Mar 1 2017, 06:53 PM)
One friend of mine started dating a girl a few months ago and last week he finally had time to tell me stories.

He said that about a month ago, he met the gf's parents while having dinner at their place. Things went awkward when the older sister (by 2 years) try to approach him in weird ways like using her leg to touch his.

He felt very uncomfortable but dunno whether was it just coincidence. One week later, he went to help the gf set up some cabinet at her house. He fell asleep on the couch after assembling while the gf went to shower. The sister just popped up next to him while in her undies and took a selfie with him saying weird sweet things and posted it on her fb.

My friend was awakened by the flash and confronted her. The sister told him that she wants the gf to be alone and miserable as she has taken over as the parents' attention now is all on her. She is not seducing him but she wants him to leave peacefully before she up her game. She also said that there was one guy who came last year left after she revealed her intention.

My friend immediately took the gf out to talk about it. The gf actually suspected it but didn't know it was that serious. So my friend is left with a choice, continue with her and hopefully survive the sister or he can just leave. He is thinking of holding on but fear the up game thing.

Any advice on this?
well, if he loves her gf very much and wanna be with her.
just continue the relationship, as long as the gf trusts him, no problems.

the sister can do whatever she wants, but as long as there is no physical harm, chii don't see why ur friend can't continue to be with his gf.

like /k thinks, maybe can make the sister also fall in love with him brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
achievement unlocked
christ14
post Mar 2 2017, 09:05 AM

1,567 posts

since this is CC then cool story out/another my friend thread

need to consider the psycho of the sister. seriously you have never met people who would go to such extend lol... sure most people think 3some etc and what not, and yeah its cool if both sisters were alright and everything. but...if have this "bian tai" not horny way mode. then gg your friend. serious haha
McFD2R
post Mar 2 2017, 09:08 AM

1,074 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Mar 2 2017, 09:05 AM)
since this is CC then cool story out/another my friend thread

need to consider the psycho of the sister. seriously you have never met people who would go to such extend lol... sure most people think 3some etc and what not, and yeah its cool if both sisters were alright and everything. but...if have this "bian tai" not horny way mode. then gg your friend. serious haha
You have a dirty mind, no where did TS mention about that .... laugh.gif
christ14
post Mar 2 2017, 09:11 AM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(McFD2R @ Mar 2 2017, 09:08 AM)
You have a dirty mind, no where did TS mention about that .... laugh.gif
i dont... but you read back few post up always almost people think like that. innocent.gif

well world so big. these things do happen anyway. so if youre so close minded im sorry rclxs0.gif
Freedom15
post Mar 2 2017, 09:15 AM

171 posts

Move out lo...
Or find her sis a bf...

DoomCognition
post Mar 2 2017, 09:44 AM

737 posts

Minimise visit to the house, ask the gf for suggestions on how to deal with it. Cut off all contact with the sister, and most importantly find out what the parents think.
SUSdangerminimouse
post Mar 2 2017, 10:42 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Mar 1 2017, 06:53 PM)

Any advice on this?
My Webpage

Remind me of this funny Trojan advertisement in you tube.

Watch it TS, damn funny will cheer you up.

This post has been edited by dangerminimouse: Mar 2 2017, 10:43 AM
NightFelix
post Mar 2 2017, 11:09 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

not sure why this cold story end up in CC, but sounds like a potential horror movie plot.

anyway, what did your gf saying? I think problem are should be let your gf deal with her sister.

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Mar 2 2017, 11:11 AM
McFD2R
post Mar 2 2017, 11:59 AM

1,074 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Mar 2 2017, 09:11 AM)
i dont... but you read back few post up always almost people think like that. innocent.gif

well world so big. these things do happen anyway. so if  youre so close minded im sorry rclxs0.gif
Highlight where someone said anything regarding 3some (besides you) .. rclxs0.gif
christ14
post Mar 2 2017, 01:14 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(McFD2R @ Mar 2 2017, 11:59 AM)
Highlight where someone said anything regarding 3some (besides you) ..  rclxs0.gif
"just hope that friend of yours don't suddenly fall into the older sister's temptation"

temptation could be it

"i also think its a cool story..but since in CC

he shouldn't leave...challenge and see how far she can go"

in /k this challenge i know u know...unless ur not frequent then oh well

"My friend = TS :-)

Anyway, i will take up the challenge if i love my gf very much"

another challenge innocent.gif i wonder what it might be

"i am very not sure if friend of yours can eventually make peace with gf's sister or the issue about lack of parent attention can be solved (could be sign of narcissistic behaviour disorder?), but i would say even if he wants to try date this girl, this issue should be taken into account with some serious thought, if he is willing to put up with more nonsense to come."

hmmm nonsense wub.gif

"Reminds me of 'Poison Ivy'."

do u even watch this? i might be born 1991 but i did watch this brows.gif

"Cool story ....

Avoid going to her house where the sister is. Be in the presence of her parents, in open environment like the living room. Never go to the room alone nor go to the house when her parents are not in.

If these are things you can't do, obviously, you like it the attention. Get burnt if you play with fire. It's that simple."

presence of parents cant be 4 some even? what tok u so close minded

"like /k thinks, maybe can make the sister also fall in love with him brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
achievement unlocked"

well

icon_rolleyes.gif
tomato people
post Mar 2 2017, 01:24 PM

Tomato fan
1,732 posts

Just continue la...only to avoid being alone with gf sister
TSredracer2004
post Mar 7 2017, 10:34 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Mar 2 2017, 01:14 PM)
"just hope that friend of yours don't suddenly fall into the older sister's temptation"

temptation could be it

"i also think its a cool story..but since in CC

he shouldn't leave...challenge and see how far she can go"

in /k this challenge i know u know...unless ur not frequent then oh well

"My friend = TS :-)

Anyway, i will take up the challenge if i love my gf very much"

another challenge innocent.gif i wonder what it might be

"i am very not sure if friend of yours can eventually make peace with gf's sister or the issue about lack of parent attention can be solved (could be sign of narcissistic behaviour disorder?), but i would say even if he wants to try date this girl, this issue should be taken into account with some serious thought, if he is willing to put up with more nonsense to come."

hmmm nonsense wub.gif

"Reminds me of 'Poison Ivy'."

do u even watch this? i might be born 1991 but i did watch this brows.gif

"Cool story ....

If these are things you can't do, obviously, you like it the attention. Get burnt if you play with fire. It's that simple."

presence of parents cant be 4 some even? what tok u so close minded

"like /k thinks, maybe can make the sister also fall in love with him  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
achievement unlocked"

well

icon_rolleyes.gif
First and foremost, no, friend is not me.
Really is friend.
Up to you whether you want to believe or not.

Now, on to some updates.
Apparently, now the sister knew that attacking the bf is not doing any good since my friend is avoiding contact, the sister is turning on her "pretend to go suicide mode".

Kena a few times she tried to suicide in front of the parents.
Police asking the parents to send her to mental hospital but the parents refuse to acknowledge she is mental.

0.0622sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:31 PM